Internet #207148470

Model # 48961

0029927489613

Sun Zero Outdoors

Semi-Opaque Birmingham 52 in. by 95 in. Linen Indoor/Outdoor Woven Solid Window Curtain (Price Varies by Size)

$ 26 41

Overview

Make a stylish statement with our Beacon woven solid color Sun Zero Outdoors Indoor/Outdoor window curtain. It is the perfect solution for any deck, patio or indoor/outdoor space.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Make a stylish statement with our Beacon woven solid color Sun Zero Outdoors Indoor/Outdoor window curtain. It is the perfect solution for any deck, patio or indoor/outdoor space.
  • 52 in. W x 95 in. L
  • Actual Panel Width is 52 in.
  • For an Outside Mount, order the width of the overall area to be covered
  • Includes 1 curtain panel
  • Sun Zero Outdoor Curtains are an effective UV Protectant. - UV blocking - UPF 50+
  • Light filtering / provides privacy / use indoors and outdoors
  • 100% polyester, rust proof grommets, fade / water / mildew / stain resistant
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, use only non-chlorine bleach when needed, tumble dry low heat, cool iron as needed

Product Overview

Model #: 48961
Internet #: 207148470

Make a stylish statement with our Beacon woven solid color Sun Zero Outdoors Indoor/Outdoor window curtain. It is the perfect solution for any deck, patio or indoor/outdoor space.

  • 52 in. W x 95 in. L
  • Actual Panel Width is 52 in.
  • For an Outside Mount, order the width of the overall area to be covered
  • Includes 1 curtain panel
  • Sun Zero Outdoor Curtains are an effective UV Protectant. - UV blocking - UPF 50+
  • Light filtering / provides privacy / use indoors and outdoors
  • 100% polyester, rust proof grommets, fade / water / mildew / stain resistant
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, use only non-chlorine bleach when needed, tumble dry low heat, cool iron as needed

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Sun Zero Outdoors Solaris Sun Zero Outdoors Elrene
Name Semi-Opaque Birmingham 52 in. by 84 in. Linen Indoor/Outdoor Woven Solid Window Curtain (Price Varies by Size) 54 in. W x 84 in. L Faux Suede Room Darkening Window Panel in Grey Semi-Opaque Birmingham 52 in. by 95 in. Linen Indoor/Outdoor Woven Solid Window Curtain (Price Varies by Size) Matine Solid Tab Top Indoor/Outdoor Window Curtain
Price
$22.00
$24.98
$26.41
$28.21
Ratings (51) (13) (49) (18)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
.1
Product Height (in.)
95
Product Length (in.)
95
Product Width (in.)
52
Width (in) x Length (in)
52 x 95

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color Family
Beige
Color/Finish
Linen
Deco Style
Casual
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Fabric surface
Polyester
Features
Machine Washable,Noise Cancelling
Hanging Style
Grommet
Included
No Additional Items Included
Individual/Set
Individual
Light Filtering Level
Room Darkening
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Pattern Type
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
52lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Mediterranean,Modern,Transitional
Window Treatment Product Type
Drapery Panel

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
No Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
.1
Product Height (in.)
95
Product Length (in.)
95
Product Width (in.)
52
Width (in) x Length (in)
52 x 95

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color Family
Beige
Color/Finish
Linen
Deco Style
Casual
Decor Type
Window Treatment
Fabric surface
Polyester
Features
Machine Washable,Noise Cancelling
Hanging Style
Grommet
Included
No Additional Items Included
Individual/Set
Individual
Light Filtering Level
Room Darkening
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Pattern Type
Solid
Product Weight (lb.)
52lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Mediterranean,Modern,Transitional
Window Treatment Product Type
Drapery Panel

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
No Warranty

Questions & Answers

1.Is the lining the same as the curtain color or is it just one piece of material? 2.Are they m...

1.Is the lining the same as the curtain color or is it just one piece of material? 2.Are they mold resistant? 3. Are they water resistant? 4. Is the curtain rod rust resistant? 5. Are the grommets rust resistant? Thanks
Asked by: AC
No the lining is white.
Answered by: mrbig
Date published: 2019-06-11

Do they come with same fabric or any kind of tiebacks?

Asked by: Dee
no
Answered by: mrbig
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_207148470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Semi-Opaque Birmingham 52 in. by 95 in. Linen Indoor/Outdoor Woven Solid Window Curtain (Price Varies by Size) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackout curtains These curtains are absolutely amazing. I have mine in living-room and blocks out light completely and the curtains are very soft. Im very pleased
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them. They are just perfect! Thank you HD!... I love them. They are just perfect! Thank you HD! I didn’t know you had so many wonderful products.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Quality Product I believe that this product does exactly as advertised. These black out curtains helped me sleep heavy and through the night, and even late into the morning. However, after using this product, I believe that I really need sunlight to gradually peak through my Windows, so that my day starts out evenly. Overall, these are great curtains for someone with an unusual schedule who needs to sleep without any distractions, or light peeking through the window.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice curtains I have enjoyed having these curtains up. They are 100% polyester which is very different from what I generally have. I can see how these would be perfect for outdoor use and would clean nicely. The grommets at the top of the curtain are very nice. The curtains are not very thick but cover the window nicely and are not see through. I washed them right after receiving and they washed very well also! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great curtains for every home The SUN ZERO REED WOVEN INDOOR/OUTDOOR UV PROTECTANT CURTAIN PANEL worked really well to keep my living room looking stylish but still nice and cool. They kept the house nice by blocking the sun and when opened they let in the right amount of light. The style of the large rings fit perfectly on my cutain rod and doesn't drag it down which is perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking curtains I like these curtains, they look really nice. However, living in a high traffic area the color white would not be my choice, I'd have to clean them weekly. They are good for shading the sun but still allows a lot of light to come through. Overall they are nice curtains just not the type of curtain that I would buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Curtains I like these Sun Zero Reed Woven Indoor/Outdoor UV Protectant Curtain Panels. They still allow light through but keep out some of the heat and stop UV damage. I currently have a set on my sliding doors but think I may actually hang some more out on my porch to so we can safely and comfortably eat out there! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solution I was so glad I had the opportunity to try out this product. I had been looking for something like this for awhile. I have a window in our bedroom area that seems the sun just beats through my ordinary curtains and blinds. Not only do I love the way these look, I love the UV protection and the quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protectant curtain panels ever!!! I love sun zero reed woven curtain panels.They block light and they never fade. I like the fact that are UPF 50 and can be used indoor and outdoor. They are very well made. I like the quality and durability. I am very satisfied with them. I highly recommend them. Amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Curtains I love these curtains. I like how they have the UV protectant in the panels. They were easy to hang, and I really like the style. They appear to be made very well, very good quality, and should last for many years. They really completed my decor and living area. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blocks the Light With the Zero Sun curtains it gives you the light that you want while open. You close them and it makes a room pitch black. These curtains are perfect for a person. Who had migraines and needs total darkness. Closing them gives my house a cooling atmosphere while blocking the sun from coming through.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Curtains These curtains are amazing and of high quality material. We hung them up in our bedroom to cover our windows. The slide effortlessly across our curtain rods. I love them. We definitely recommend them to anyone who likes high quality panel curtains. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty I love Sun Zero Reed Woven Indoor/Outdoor UV Protectant Curtain Panel(white).They aren't as heavy as I had expected.They look great! thought that the white color would allow in too much sun, but these work great to keep my deck shaded . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and simple I really love the way these curtains feel and look. My overall opinion is the are a great value for the price and you are very well covered when you close them for privacy and when you open them the light just shines on in. The styles are very pretty and versatile for any age group.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful curtains I think these curtains are great. They hang beautifully and the color goes with about anything. They work very well to keep the sun out. These curtains are very sophisticated or modern look, whichever you're looking for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking curtains This were nice curtains. A very nice thick material. The name sunzero was a little misleading as they are not blackout panels. They block out some sun but with a name like sunzero, a person might expect zero sun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best UV blocking curtains. I liked these curtains very much, specially as summer is approaching, it becomes necessary to block all UV rays. This is the first time I tried white colored UV blocking curtains. I would definitely recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor outdoor curtain panel I bought these for my bedroom about 3 months ago to block out the daylight as I work 3rd Shift and I sleep during the day these things on my windows were a delight as I was able to get my sleep during the day I would recommend these to all my friends and family
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Curtains! I was so happy with these curtains! They are thick enough to block us in the house, but not black out or too darkening. I told my friends and family about these already. They look very high quality as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good UV protection Sun Zero Reed Woven Indoor/Outdoor UV Protectant Curtain Panel provides good UV protection but yet give me privacy. The quality of the materials is good and thick. I would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great curtains! I like them a lot! They came in a really pretty white color,and they look awesome in my living room. They really do help keep out the sunlight and heat from the room. Would definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sun Zero Drapery Very nice fabric but to thin for my liking, I like complete privacy with my drapery I dislike them being thin or see through, I love the length makes the room, wall look larger and bright. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to open and close I love my Sun Zero woven curtains as they look very modern and elegant.I especially love the big grommeted holes that go on the curtain rod as they slide very easily to open and close. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nursery Curtains These curtains good job protecting the room from UV light. We put them up in the nursery and love that they cut out the harsh light from the sun. They are great for afternoon naps! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Smart These are the perfect patio curtains,they look great and help with the afternoon sun. I was really surprised how much more comfortable are dining room became with these curtains. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice curtains I like this curtains. They don't feel heavy and they have a nice look to it. I haven't tried it in ideal hot summer weather to see if it does block out the UV Ray's from the sun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sun Zero Curtain I really like the light weight of the curtain panel. It still protects the inside from the hot and bright sunlight if necessary. It is very attractive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the curtains they are so nice and verseitle you can let them just hang or tie both panels into a knot and it looks just as good you can also do what i did and hang them on a shade roller and use it as a curtain rod
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good stuff I loved the sun zero red woven curtains. they worked so well. they kept the hot sun out of the room I put them in. I would buy more from my home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are nice I bought these when I re did my living room and dining rooms, and they are very nice!!! The material is good material!! They have amazing stitching also!!! Great product for great price!!
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_207148470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT