#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305438552

Model #GSI-798

Store SKU #1003218030

40 in. Layered Slate Pyramid Outdoor Cascading Water Fountain with LED Light

$46900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Outdoor electric pyramid multi-level water fountain feature
  • Features durable slate construction
  • Perfect accent piece for your patio, porch, garden or backyard
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Product Overview

This freestanding outdoor electric water fountain will add unique charm to any outdoor space, patio or backyard. The slate construction and pyramid design gives this piece a stunning look that is sure to be the talk of the neighborhood. Water will bubble up through the top of the pyramid and flow down the sides of the fountain into the basin where it recirculates through the electric pump. Plus, no plumbing is required, simply plug it into a standard outdoor electrical outlet when you have it assembled and filled.
  • OVERALL DIMENSIONS: 17 inch square x 40.5 inches tall, weighs 78.4 pounds so it sure to make a lovely statement in any outdoor space; Fountain has a 2-gallon water capacity
  • DURABLE CONSTRUCTION: Fountain is made from a slate material that is functional and beautiful
  • INCLUDES: Fountain, decorative rocks, a submersible electric TP-400 water pump with a 0.5 inch hose diameter, and a 1.5 watt finger light, so you have everything you need for the fountain to run
  • EASY TO USE: No plumbing is required, all you have to do is plug it into a standard outdoor electrical outlet when ready for it to run
  • WARRANTY: Sunnydaze Decor backs its products with a 1-year manufacturer warranty for worry-free purchasing
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Freestanding Fountains

current product
40 in. Layered Slate Pyramid Outdoor Cascading Water Fountain with LED Light
49 in. Natural Slate Floor Water Fountain Tower48 in. Rippled Slate Indoor/Outdoor Cascade Fountain with Copper Accents and SpotlightFrench Garden 2-Tier Outdoor Water Fountain - Dusty Gray
BrandSunnydaze DecorSunnydaze DecorSunnydaze DecorSunnydaze Decor
Name40 in. Layered Slate Pyramid Outdoor Cascading Water Fountain with LED Light49 in. Natural Slate Floor Water Fountain Tower48 in. Rippled Slate Indoor/Outdoor Cascade Fountain with Copper Accents and SpotlightFrench Garden 2-Tier Outdoor Water Fountain - Dusty Gray
Price
$46900
$59500
/package
$63900
$65500
/package
Ratings
(10)
(0)
(4)
(1)
Product Height (in.)40.5 in49 in48 in50 in
MaterialSlateSlateSlateFiberglass
StyleContemporaryContemporaryContemporary
Product Width (in.)17 in20 in19 in26 in
Pump IncludedYesYesYesYes
Number of Tiers2112
Product Depth (in.)17 in11.75 in10 in13 in
Number of Pieces1111
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Bowl Below Counter Depth (in.)0Product Depth (in.)17 in
Product Height (in.)40.5 inProduct Width (in.)17 in

Details

Color FamilyGrayMaterialSlate
Number of Pieces1Number of Tiers2
Product Weight (lb.)78.40 lbPump IncludedYes
Returnable90-DayStyleContemporary

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1 Year Manufacturer's Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 10 reviews
  • 0%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Pyramid fountain
Great looking fountain, happy except for installation issue. Pump tube not long enough to allow you to attach pump suction cups to base of fountain (not enough room to reach underneath when installing). Works fine, but pump not secured underneath.
by
    Perfect
    Just what we wanted,,,did need to adjust flow so it wouldn’t spill out :-)
    by
      Nice looking
      Nice looking, but the greenish paint on and in the water reservoir is wearing off prematurely and probably will not last for too many years......
      by
        Beautiful
        We absolutely love this fountain. It is also very pretty at night with the light. Just keep in mind that in hot weather the water does evaporate so you will need to add water to it usually every couple days. We double checked and there is not a leak. So peaceful - and pretty. Highly recommend, easy to assemble. The water sound is soft. The colors are true to the picture. For the price this fountain is a 5 star.
        by
        Response from Aug 28, 2020
        Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad to hear you are pleased with the Water Fountain. Thank you!
          The fountain looks great and the water flows very well.The...
          The fountain looks great and the water flows very well.The light does not work, I will look into getting a replacement.
          by
          Response from Serenity Health CSMay 4, 2020
          Hello,
          Thank you for sharing your review.
          We are sorry to hear that your light stopped working.
          Please reach out to to The Home Depot for a replacement.
          Thanks.
          • Verified Purchase
          Light does not work, but the fountain works well and...
          Light does not work, but the fountain works well and attracts birds.
          by
          Response from Serenity Health CSMay 1, 2020
          Hello,
          Thank you for sharing your review.
          We are sorry to hear that the light is not working.
          Please contact The Home Depot and they can send you a replacement.
          Thanks.
          • Verified Purchase
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          Response from Serenity Health CSApr 16, 2020
          Hello,
          Thank you for sharing your review.
          We are glad to hear you are enjoying your new water fountain.
          Thanks!
          • Verified Purchase
          This product was somewhat disappointing. It arrived defective. We contacted the company, who sen...
          This product was somewhat disappointing. It arrived defective. We contacted the company, who sent a second unit. On the second unit the light did not work. So we ended up with an unlit fountain. we were also disappointed with how quiet the fountain was. Virtually no sound of water movement.
          by
          Response from Serenity Health CSApr 3, 2020
          We are very sorry for any disappointment with the outdoor water fountain. If you have further feedback to discuss, we encourage you to call our team at 888-881-4668. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to hear from you.
            The fountain is just right for our small space. However,...
            The fountain is just right for our small space. However, the light wasn't installed, but I have a question about it. If we put it in, does it stay on all the time or is there a way to have it come on at dusk/dark? Thank you
            by
            Response from Serenity Health CSOct 11, 2019
            Hello, yes the light will remain on as long as it is plugged in. You can disconnect it from the pump too. If you have any further questions, please give our team a call at 888-881-4668. Thanks.
            • Verified Purchase
            Love this fountain! ...
            Love this fountain!
            by
            Response from Serenity Health CSAug 20, 2019
            Hello Nancy,
            Thank you for sharing your review.
            We are happy to hear that you are loving your new fountain.
            Thanks!
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews