#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 303804149

Model # SM-1T257

Store SKU # 1002865015

Sublime II 1-Piece 1.1/1.6 GPF Dual Flush Round Toilet in Glossy White Seat Included

$209.00
$239.00
Save $30.00 (13%)
Apply Now
Pay $184.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Round bowl creates a slender look with added comfort
  • Eco-friendly with superior flush performance
  • Soft seat closes quietly without slamming shut
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Give your bathroom a sleek look with the Sublime II One-Piece Compact Toilet. This modern toilet features a round, compact bowl that will save space in small bathrooms and the dual-flush function helps conserve water. The seat is comfortable and doesn't slam with a soft-close.

Highlights

  • Dual flush: the buttons for dual flush allow you to choose between a low 1.1 GPF light flush or a high 1.6 GPF full flush
  • Rough-in: standard 12 in. rough-In
  • Round bowl: a round shape allows freedom of movement for optimal comfort
  • Between 15-17 in. the standard height toilet is designed with ergonomic considerations, offering optimal comfort to users of all ages and body types
  • Durable non-porous scratch resistant ceramic: developed from ceramic, that is scratch-resistant and non-porous, providing a durable and reliable option that can withstand routine use
  • Fully glazed and skirted trapway: the skirted trapway offers hidden plumbing creating an elevated and luxurious design with a smooth finish for easy cleaning, the fully glazed trapway prevents clogs and keeps water flowing freely
  • Access hole: 3 in. diameter access holes for installation
  • Soft close and quick release seat: provides a silent and gentle closing mechanism for added convenience and safety, with just the push of a button, the seat detaches completely for a thorough cleaning
  • Collection: Part of the Sublime II Collection, explore additional products in this collection to complete the room.
  • Dimensions: 14 in. W x 24 in. D x 29 in.H
  • One Year Limited Warranty
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 303804149

Model # SM-1T257

Store SKU # 1002865015

Specifications

Dimensions: H 28.5 in, W 13.75 in, D 24 in

Dimensions

Bowl Height without Seat (in.)

15

Flush Valve Size (in.)

2

Product Depth (in.)

24 in

Product Height (in.)

28.5 in

Product Width (in.)

13.75 in

Details

Bowl Height

Standard

Bowl/Seat Shape

Round

Color Family

White

Color/Finish

Glossy White

Features

Skirted Design, Soft Close

Flushing Technology

Siphonic Jet

Flushing Type

Dual Flush

Gallons Per Flush

1.1

Gallons Per Flush

Dual Flush: 1.1/1.6

Handle Location

Top

Hub Required

No hub connection available

Included

Bolts, Handle, Seat, Wax Ring

MaP Performance Rating

Not Rated

Material

Ceramic

Mount Location

Floor Mount

Product Weight (lb.)

100 lb

Remote Access

No Remote Access

Requires Hub?

No Hub Required

Returnable

90-Day

Rough In Size

12 inch Rough In

Seat Front Type

Closed

Style

Minimalist, Modern

Toilet Type

One-Piece

Trapway Diameter (in.)

3

Trip Lever Location

Top

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings

No Certifications or Listings

Manufacturer Warranty

1 Year Limited Manufacturer

Questions & Answers

137Questions
caret
Q:What is the width of the base in this model?
by|Jun 11, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hi there, The width of the base for this model is 12 5/8 inches. Best, Swiss Madison team

by|Jun 11, 2024
    caret
    Q:Will the Swiss Madison Cascade Smart Toilet Seat Bidet fit this toilet?
    by|Jun 10, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hi there, Unfortunately, the Sublime II models are not compatible with any Swiss Madison bidets per recent reviews from our team. Best, Swiss Madison team

    by|Jun 11, 2024
      caret
      Q:What size hose connection does it need to install
      by|Jun 9, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hi there, This model requires a 7/8-inch waterline. Best, Swiss Madison team

      by|Jun 10, 2024
        caret
        Q:What's not clear from the installation guide and spec sheet is if there is clearance needed between the tank and the finished wall: e.g. what is the total projection of the toilet from the wall on a 10" rough-in? Is it the same 24" as the toilet depth?
        by|Jun 2, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Hi there, This model has a 10-inch rough-in. Thus, it requires there to be at least 10 inches between the center of the flange and the finished wall behind the unit. Best, Swiss Madison team

        by|Jun 3, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 137

          Customer Reviews

          3.6 out of 5

          • 3.6 out of 268 reviews
          • 54% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 268 reviews
          Seat is too small, moves a lot!
          The seat moves too much, even if the hardware is tight. I’ve had this toilet for less than two years and the hardware completely broke on one side. I also find that it’s too short, leading to the back of your thigh resting on the toilet itself.
          by
            Very nice product. I needed a smaller toilet to fit in our small powder room, so this was about 3" shorter in length than standard, and it is great looking. The only problem was that it is a bit difficult to access the bolts to tighten it down - they are accessed through holes in the side, and it's tough to get a wrench in there. But overall I'm pleased with the product.
            by
            Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 18, 2024
            Hi there,

            We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your product! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Please feel free to check out other items we offer on SwissMadison.com!

            - Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
            • Verified Purchase
            Beautiful but problematic
            From the get go we had issues with the flashing it takes three or more times to flush sometimes specially if you put toilet paper in it. Plumber said it has to be descaled or replaced. One thing I liked about this toilet besides the look it’s the hardware to hold the lid it’s easy to remove to clean. Bad side it’s that the covers for the bolts that hold the lid were made of a cheap material and they are rusted. Clean style look can’t handle American households lol
            by
            Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 15, 2024
            Hi there, We are very sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your unit. We greatly appreciate your feedback and have provided this to the correct team to look deeper into our quality assurance. Please feel free to contact us directly at Info@SwissMadison.com should anything be needed! - Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
              4 found this review helpful
              Beautiful Toilet, made like a rocking chair....
              This toilet is beautiful, but an absolute pain. It is shaped like a rocking chair on the bottom. We tried to use a waxless ring, not possible. You have to use a wax ring if you are going to buy this toilet. Other wise it rocks like a rocking chair. We still needed a shim with the wax ring but it was not as bad.
              by
              Response from Swiss Madison TeamApr 3, 2024
              Hi there,

              We are very sorry to hear of the issues you have encountered with your product. We greatly appreciate your feedback and have provided this to the correct team to look deeper into our product development.

              Please feel free to contact us directly at Info@SwissMadison.com should anything be needed!

              - Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
                2 found this review helpful
                Nice, Not Installed Yet
                I will update when installed, I have inspected and received in perfect condition. Some tips, unpacking tip it carefully, and pull. Trying to pull this up out the top with two people and losing control, maybe reason for all the “received broken” reviews Also, the assembly parts in the drain, seat assembly parts was tucked into the small drain hole. This one is small is higher than my old one by 1.5 inches. 6 inches shorter distance from the wall, amazing. My specs are 210 lbs at 6’ and 33” waist.
                by
                Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 22, 2024
                Hi there,

                We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your product! Please feel free to check out other items we offer on SwissMadison.com!

                -Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
                  • Recommended
                  8 found this review helpful
                  Not a good product
                  Not happy with this product Seat not fitting because the holes on back are not lined up evenly
                  by
                  Response from Swiss Madison TeamJan 6, 2022
                  Many customers complain about this issue although more often than not it is a simple installation error.
                  We have a guide on how to properly adjust the seat installation for a perfect fit. Please reach out to our team at info@swissmadison.com. We will be able to support you with this issue.

                  -The Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
                  • Verified Purchase
                  2 found this review helpful
                  It's not actually elongated
                  It's not an elongated toilet, it's just round toilet that's narrower. The fit of the toilet seat is not good, it doesn't match the shape of the porcelain. Also, the color of the plastic doesn't match the porcelain either.
                  by
                    6 found this review helpful
                    Beautiful toilet
                    Looks very modern and works well. Love the fact that the bottom doesnt have all those curves because it makes it easier to clean.
                    by
                    Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 20, 2024
                    Hi there,

                    We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your product! Please feel free to check out other items we offer on SwissMadison.com!

                    -Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
                      • Recommended
                      2 found this review helpful
                      Looks good....
                      Looks good.
                      by
                      Response from Swiss Madison TeamMar 29, 2024
                      Hi there, We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your product! Please feel free to check out other items we offer on SwissMadison.com! -Swiss Madison Team SwissMadison
                      • Verified Purchase
                      3 found this review helpful
                      Perfect for a half bath as it is nice looking and compact. Agreed with the other reviews on insta...
                      Perfect for a half bath as it is nice looking and compact. Agreed with the other reviews on install that it is tricky. There are models that have an opening so you can see and access the bolts, this one does not. A few suggestions, forget the wax ring that comes with it and buy the Fluidmaster better than wax seal $7.98. It will allow you to re-position which you will. -Align the toilet in front of the hole on the floor. -Put painters tape on either side of the toilet . -Have ready two, 2X4 pieces of wood about 12" long. -Put one 2X4 flush with the wall and the other where the front of the toilet will sit. -Connect the waterline , because it will be impossible to reach once the toilet is against the wall. -Now carefully position in place the toilet on top of the 2 X 4. there should be enough room just to feel around and align the bolts and hole. once aligned carefully remove the 2 X4 making sure the bolts are through the hole. Now comes the fun part. You will have to get your arm in the back and be patient because your elbows will bend just right, where you can reach the bolt to put the washer and nut and tighten with a small torque wrench.
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        64 found this review helpful
                        Showing 1-10 of 268 reviews