#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 312754487

Model # G130812GR1

Store SKU # 1005211229

8 ft. x 12 ft. Graphite Shade Sail

$231.75
Apply Now
Pay $206.75 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Made of strong HDPE woven fabric; wind-resistant upto 35mph
  • Offers quick connection/disconnection, in as little as 5 minutes
  • 8-year fade resistance, easy to wash and keep clean
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret
Product Details
  • Made of strong HDPE woven fabric; wind-resistant upto 35mph
  • Offers quick connection/disconnection, in as little as 5 minutes
  • 8-year fade resistance, easy to wash and keep clean
About This Product

Bring a fresh light shade to your pergola structure, and keep the sun off your face with a beautiful white SHADE SAIL. Perfect for a warm summer day. Toja Grid offers a simple approach to style and design along with afford ability, quick assembly and quality of craftsmanship. Create your own patio oasis in an hour with our DIY Toja Grid modular pergola system.

  • Blocks 85%+ UVA & UVB rays
  • 8-year fade resistance, easy to wash and keep clean
  • Shade is a 3 season shade and should be taken down for winter
  • Includes graphite shade sail and hardware needed for attachment to wood
  • 8-year fade resistance, easy to wash and keep clean
  • Shade is a 3 season shade and should be taken down for winter
  • Includes shade sail and hardware needed for attachment to wood
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 312754487Internet #: 628701308128Model #: G130812GR1
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 10 in, W 120 in, L 96 in

Dimensions

Actual Product Length (ft.)8Actual Product Width (ft.)12
Product Height (in.)10 inProduct Length (in.)96 in
Product Width (in.)120 in

Details

Canopy StyleFlatColorGraphite
Color FamilyGraysIncludedHardware
MaterialHDPE (High Density Polyethylene)Maximum Percentage of UV Rays Blocked85
Outdoor Living Product TypeSun ShadePatio Furniture FeaturesNo Additional Features
Returnable90-DayShapeSquare
caret

Questions & Answers

1Question
caret
Q:Is this waterproof?
by|Jul 3, 2020
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  No, this is not waterproof.

by|Jul 4, 2020
    Showing 1-1 of 1
    caret

    Customer Reviews

    3.4 out of 5
    • 3.4 out of 8 reviews
    • 50% recommend this product
    Filter by:
    Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
    Had for a year
    I bought this about a year ago. Two of the straps are broken. And are unrepairable. Way too expensive for what you get. Sure the hardware is good but the sail is trash, sure it’s provides some shade, but it’s still not enough. I have an umbrella that provides more shade. Oh, they have a waterproof one now but it’s a cheap $500!
    by
    Response from TOJA GRIDAug 6, 2023
    Hi Billy, thanks for leaving us feedback. If you haven't already, please reach out to our customer service team at info@tojagrid.com and you may qualify for a replacement shade sail under warranty.
      Sun shade sail
      High quality and fits perfect. Easy to install and looks great.
      by
      Response from TOJA GRIDMay 11, 2021
      Hi John, Thank you for your feedback. If we can assist you with anything further, please feel free to reach out to us.
      • Verified Purchase
      You guys change where the hooks hang So I have...
      You guys change where the hooks hang So I have to reinstall poor product overall
      by
      Response from TOJA GRIDApr 2, 2023
      Hi Mario, we have not changed where our mounts are for our shade sails. If you believe to have an issue with your shade sail or build, please reach out to our customer service team at info@tojagrid.com.
      • Verified Purchase
      For the price, the strap edges should be finished to...
      For the price, the strap edges should be finished to avoid fraying…especially considering the need to remove during severe storms or wind and reattach. Would be wonderful if it were water resistant/proof as well. The shade itself seems durable and provides the shade I was looking for.
      by
      Response from TOJA GRIDOct 13, 2022
      Thank you for the 3 stars and the feedback! Reading our customers experiences, good and bad, helps us to see what works well, and what needs improvements. We appreciate your honesty and suggestions as it helps us grow as a company to service our customers better.
      • Verified Purchase
      Cannot hold up to wind
      If you live in a windy area be warned the straps and plastic connectors cannot hold up. The fabric itself is tough and high quality to be sure, but the components holding it to the structure are not as durable. You will either scramble to take it down every time it gets windy or only have it a couple months before it is no longer functional.
      by
      Response from TOJA GRIDMay 24, 2022
      Hello Christian,

      we do recommend taking the shade sails down in high winds to prevent unnecessary damage from occurring. If you require replacement buckles please reach out to our customer service team at info@tojagrid.com
        Provides shade but not waterproof. No sagging. Easy to put...
        Provides shade but not waterproof. No sagging. Easy to put up.
        by
        Response from TOJA GRIDJul 27, 2021
        Thanks for the great rating!!!
        • Verified Purchase
        1 found this review helpful
        Good quality and easy installation
        Good quality and easy installation Good quality and easy installation
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        TOJA!
        Love this. Perfect!! Easy to assemble. Looks amazing!
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews