#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 323066646

Model # DH-295BA

Store SKU # 1009633513

St. James 24 in. W x 16 in. D x 62.25 in. H White Bathroom Storage Linen Cabinet with 2-Door 2-Drawer

$396.00
Apply Now
Pay $346.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Solid MDF construction ensures durability
  • Anti-toppling hardware provides extra safety
  • Features shelves and drawers for extra storage
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Upgrade your home storage while adding modern style with the Teamson Home St. James Wooden Linen Tower Cabinet with 2 Drawers. This decorative cabinet features a sleek white finish with a crown molded top and a minimalist silhouette for a beautiful addition to your space. The 3 included interior shelves and 2 bottom drawers make this cabinet a functional solution to your storage needs. Constructed from durable engineered wood, this storage unit is built to provide you with long-lasting organization. Easy, step-by-step instructions and all of the hardware needed for installation are included for quick assembly. Purchase this stylish linen cabinet alone or with other items from the St. James collection for a cohesive, updated look. The Teamson Home St. James Wooden Linen Tower Cabinet with 2 Drawers measures 24" x 16" x 62.25" to provide accessible storage without taking up too much space in your living area or bathroom. Teamson is a global lifestyle home designs brand bringing joy into every home through beautiful, quality pieces made for stylishly comfortable everyday living. Teamson Home is our flagship brand continuing our tradition of beautiful high-quality designs including versatile indoor and outdoor furniture, bathroom furniture, indoor and outdoor lighting, and outdoor heating and decor.

Highlights

  • Style : this tall storage cabinet with perfect proportion features in elegant and modern classic white finish style, thanks to its neutral white hue, this clean-lined design is sure to blend with any existing ensemble, suitable for all styles and designs of bathroom
  • High quality material: crafted with quality MDF, making the cabinet extremely durable and stable
  • Functional: this tall linen cabinet has double doors with three interior shelves, and two drawers in the bottom, allowing a lot of extra storage room for soaps, shampoos, towels, toiletries, and more but taking up little to no bathroom space
  • EXTRA STABILITY: The linen cabinet includes an anti-tipping hardware that assures the tall standing cabinet doesn't fall over easily. Creating extra stability and guarantees safety to you and the items put in the cabinet.
  • Easy to assemble and clean: a detailed and easy-to-follow assembly instruction is included to make sure the cabinet is put together fast but correctly, this low maintenance piece is easy to clean and adds an extra touch to your home
  • DIMENSION: 24.02 x 15.98 x 62.24 (L x W x H) (in)
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 323066646

Model # DH-295BA

Store SKU # 1009633513

Additional Resources

Shop All Teamson Home
From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Questions & Answers

10Questions
caret
Q:Does this item come in a shorter height?
by|Jan 17, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  We do have a floor cabinet from this collection and the dimension is 24 x 12.5 x 32 in. Kindly look for TEAMSON HOME ST. JAMES WOODEN FLOOR CABINET WITH 3 SHELVES, WHITE. Or welcome to send us an email at support@teamson.com if you need more information.

by|Jan 17, 2024
    caret
    Q:Can you confirm the color of the hardware is brush nickle? Thank you.
    by|Dec 16, 2023
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  The color of the hardware would more like brown.

    by|Feb 22, 2024
      caret
      Q:What material is the back of this unit made from? Is is cardboard backing?
      by|Oct 22, 2023
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Horribly cheap MDF. The fronts of each drawer will also fall off within a year, they are stapled on. The bottom board will also fall out on both drawers even if you have light materials in them. Avoid this product at all costs.

      by|May 9, 2024

        A:  Hi There, our cabinets are made of MDF. Thanks.

        by|Oct 24, 2023
          caret
          Q:The description indicates that the height is 62.25 inches but the images show 88 inches. Which is it?
          by|Oct 2, 2023
          1 Answer
          Answer This Question

          A:  Hi There, this cabinet is 62.25 inches for more detail welcome to our website as below link to check. Here is the product dimensions and weight for your reference. Thank you. https://www.teamson.com/products/teamson-home-linen-storage-elg-592s?_pos=1&_sid=ed1c5953e&_ss=r Dimensions: 24.0x16.0x62.25 in Weight: 88.0 lb(s)

          by|Mar 30, 2024
            1 found this answer helpful
            Showing 1-4 of 10

            Customer Reviews

            3.9 out of 5

            • 3.9 out of 18 reviews
            • 81% recommend this product
            Filter by:
            Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
            The face of the drawers will fall off quickly
            I purchased this product, and it's one of the worst made cabinets I've owned. The bottoms started falling out with just wash clothes in them. The bottom of each drawer is about 1/16th inch in thickness and not attached well to the drawer. Even worse, the front drawers are partially stapled on and will just rip off when being pulled. The main cabinet is fine, but in general, this is a horrible product. I included a photo just as proof that I own it. This was before the draw fronts just fell off.
            by
            Response from Teamson Customer ServicesMay 14, 2024
            Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the experience you had with this cabinet and would love to assist you further to resolve the issue. Please do send us an email at support@teamson.com to share more details and we are ready to help! teamson
              SO BEAUTIFUL
              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got Teamson Home St James Linen Tower with 2 Doors, 2 Drawers with White Finish and I love this product because it was so easy, so fun assembling this product. This product adds beauty to my decor with its color, high-quality finish, and is so spacious, holds a lot. I am very satisfied and proud to own this product.
              by
              Response from Teamson Customer CareJan 10, 2022
              Thank you for the review! Our customers mean the world to us and we take great pride in producing quality products that bring fun and happy home. Feel free to explore more collections from Teamson!
                • Recommended
                Universal furniture.
                [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Teamson Home St James Linen Tower with 2 Doors and 2 drawers with White Finish is a solid piece of furniture. It is stylish enough to compliment many decors. It's versatile and can be used for about anything you can think of. We use it as a linen cabinet and it works very well. It was well made, we didn't have pieces or hardware missing. The pieces all fit together as should. It did however take one person a few hours to put this together.
                by
                Response from Teamson Customer CareJan 5, 2022
                Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to know that you are satisfied with your recent purchase. Feel free to explore more collections from Teamson!
                  • Recommended
                  Teamson Home Lime tower
                  [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It really is beautiful, I love its shape and its color is so elegant, very easy to put together, its compartments are very awkward, it is beautiful to put anywhere and it will look so beautiful in a living room, a room or the kitchen, it really is perfect, its size very well. very resistant wood is perfect
                  by
                  Response from Teamson Customer CareJan 3, 2022
                  Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to know that you are satisfied with your recent purchase. Feel free to explore more collections from Teamson!
                    • Recommended
                    Omg I love it.
                    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this. Amazing product. I thought it would be smaller but no, it’s big and have good space. Matches all my white home decor. Amazing quality and material. Well done. It’s heavy and I know this would last a lottt. Everyone needs one of this.
                    by
                    Response from Teamson Customer CareDec 27, 2021
                    Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to know that you are satisfied with your recent purchase. Feel free to explore more collections from Teamson!
                      • Recommended
                      Where do I start!!! Open the box and will be shocked on ALL of the pieces lettering A-U not counting the screws, handles and other pieces... For the price I paid for this St James Storage Linen Cabinet, I expected it to be sturdier, made from some real wood and not that cheap pressed wood and painted back side cardboard that comes in four pieces (oh you are given a plastic strip to keep the four cardboard panels together - so sad!)... The .25 inch pressed wood is so thin that you have to screw in these tiny screws on the door to screw to the side panels .25 inch side panel - so pathetic.. The only area I would give 5 stars to is the packaging done from the company... Was packaged safely but again, shocked when opening and seeing how every piece needed to be screwed on..If I could have returned it, I certainly would have but it would have been like a puzzle to try to put every piece back into the box to fit properly. I also purchase an over the toilet cabinet from another company - that was well made with some real wood and mostly put together when opened - only a few pieces needed to be screwed together... I did not have delivery but picked up at Home Depot for the free shipping fee and the workers were great.. This is the last time I ever buy something without seeing it assembled first, unfortunately Home Depot did not have one assembled.. If I did see, would have walked away and spent that money on something made from real wood and well made..
                      by
                      Response from Teamson Customer ServicesMay 14, 2024
                      Thank you for reviewing on this product. We are sorry that this cabinet did not meet your expectation. We will share your experience with our internal team for improvement in the future. If you need any assistance regarding the assembly or have other concern, please don't hesitate to send us an email at support@teamson.com. We will be ready to help! teamson
                      • Verified Purchase
                      1 found this review helpful
                      I haven't assembled it yet. I thought it was delivering fully assembled!
                      by
                      Response from Teamson Customer ServicesFeb 26, 2024
                      Thank you for your review. Please note that our cabinet do need assembly. shoud you need any assistance, please feel free to send us an email at support@teamson.com. We will be ready to help. teamson
                      • Verified Purchase
                      The drawers fall apart within 6 months.
                      This is absolutely one of the worst products I have ever bought and that's not an exaggeration. The two button drawers are made from incredibly weak MDF or similar board and even with just a few towels in them they buckled under the weight. Further, there are no metal sliders on the drawers so its just wood rubbing on cheap wood. RUN DO NOT WALK AWAY FROM THIS PRODUCT.
                      by
                      Response from Teamson Customer ServicesJan 2, 2024
                      Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the experience you had with this cabinet. Your feedback is highly appreciated, and it will help us to improve our products in the future. Welcome to send us an email at support@teamson.com to share more detail on your point of view. Also, If you need any assistance, we are ready to help! teamson
                        1 found this review helpful
                        absolute garbage
                        door close like crap drawer slide system complete garbage. this is complete trash don't waste you time or money
                        by
                        Response from Teamson Customer ServicesNov 20, 2023
                        Thank you for your feedback but we are sorry to know there are some issues with your cabinet. We would like to assist you to resolve the product issues, please feel free to send us an email at support@teamson.com. We will try our best to assist so you can enjoy this cabinet again. teamson
                          2 found this review helpful
                          Loved it, that I purchased a second one
                          [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the tower cabinet that I purchased another. The Teamson Home St James Linen Tower has 2 drawers and a two door pantry/cabinet on the top. I used one of the units as a pantry in my breakfast dining area. The top portion is perfect for storage of breakfast items, snacks and condiments that are used and sought after frequently during our meals. The bottom drawers are used to store my baking and other kitchen items. The second unit I used as storage for my liquor and alcohol and glassware. I like the simplicity of the design. Definitely great for linen storage, however, I found a different use for them. The make and quality is good.
                          by
                          Response from Teamson Customer CareJan 22, 2022
                          We appreciate your 5 star review and because you are keeping us in the loop, we can continue to provide you and all of our customers with exceptional quality products that will surpass their expectations! Feel free to explore more different collections from Teamson :)
                            • Recommended
                            Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews

                            Get 10% off your purchase

                            Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.