#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 323186624

Model # U8530407C502P14

Store SKU # 1008656173

Store SO SKU # 1008678434

Emerson White Residential Vinyl Sheet Flooring 12 ft. Wide x Cut to Length

$1.33 /sq. ft.
Covers 9 sq. ft.
$11.97 /square yard
  • White marble tile look with gray veining
  • Urethane wear layer protects against stains, scuffs and scratches
  • This product is sold in square yards. Ex: Qty 1= 1 square yard
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
caret
Product Details
  • White marble tile look with gray veining
  • Urethane wear layer protects against stains, scuffs and scratches
  • This product is sold in square yards. Ex: Qty 1= 1 square yard
About This Product

TrafficMASTER sheet vinyl flooring offers great value without sacrificing the performance that your household needs. This beautiful bright marble slab design has delicate grey veining and grout lines that replicate the look of authentic tile flooring. The built-to-last design features a PVC wear layer that provides protection against common household accidents, ensuring long-lasting appearance and functionality. Backed by a 25 year limited residential warranty from a manufacturer you can trust, Emerson White sheet vinyl is the perfect flooring choice for your home.

  • Emerson White Sheet Vinyl Flooring
  • 12 ft. wide by your choice length (minmum order of 5 sq. yds.)
  • Appropriate grade for installation: above grade, on grade or below grade
  • Can be installed over both concrete and wooden subfloors
  • For residential use only
  • For care and maintenance, please reference the product guide
  • All online orders for this item ship via parcel ground and may arrive in multiple boxes
  • Waterproof
  • Sample swatches are available for purchase - simply click on the order a sample link on the product page
  • Orders are sold in increments of 1 sq. yds.; minmum order quantity is 5 sq. yds.
  • Click here to shop for more TrafficMaster Flooring
Product ID #: 323186624Internet #: 636738006948Model #: U8530407C502P14
caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Pattern Match Length (in.)47.24Pattern Match Width (in.)39.37
Product Thickness (mm)95 mmProduct Width (ft.)12 ft
Wear Layer Thickness (mil)10 MIL

Details

Application LocationFloorCases Per Pallet1
Color FamilyWhiteColor/FinishEmerson White
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialEdge TypeStraight Edge
FeaturesMark Resistant, Scratch Resistant, Stain ResistantFlooring LookMarble Look
Flooring Product TypeVinyl SheetGlossLow Gloss
Indoor/OutdoorIndoorInstallation MethodAdhesive
Installs Over SubfloorConcrete, Plywood, Tile, VinylLocationBathroom, Entry Way, Floor, Kitchen
MaterialVinylMinimum Acclimation PeriodNo Acclimation Required
Pieces Per Case0Product Weight (lb.)3 lb
ReturnableNon-ReturnableUnderlayment OptionsUnderlayment Not Required
Water ProtectionWaterproof

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty25 Year Limited Residential
caret

Questions & Answers

498Questions
caret
Q:How can this be 95 mm per your specs?
by|Feb 20, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:What is the pattern match
by|Jan 24, 2024
2 Answers
Answer This Question

A:  TrafficMaster Steele Gray vinyl sheet flooring has a 157.48" x 39.37" repeat with no drop. Thank you for your inquiry! -Miranda

by|Jan 30, 2024

    A:  TrafficMaster Steele Gray vinyl sheet flooring has a 157.48" x 39.37" repeat with no drop. Thank you for your inquiry! -Miranda

    by|Jan 30, 2024
      caret
      Q:Can this flooring be rolled crosswise after cutting to 6 ft length? (so that I can get it my vehicle)
      by|Jan 23, 2024
      2 Answers
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello! Please email us at mohawk_tech@mohawkind.com so that we can better assist you. Thank you for your inquiry! -Miranda

      by|Jan 24, 2024

        A:  Hello! Please email us at mohawk_tech@mohawkind.com so that we can better assist you. Thank you for your inquiry! -Miranda

        by|Jan 24, 2024
          caret
          Q:What kind of adhesive should I use for installation for the "Modular Natural Slate Stone" vinyl sheet flooring? I can not find any installation guide online. Is it felt backed, or fiberglass backed? Need to know which adhesive to use.
          by|Jan 22, 2024
          2 Answers
          Answer This Question

          A:  Hello! TrafficMaster Modular Natural Slate Stone is a fiberglass-backed vinyl sheet flooring. Your local Home Depot can assist you with selecting an adhesive available for the product. Thank you for your inquiry! -Miranda

          by|Feb 8, 2024
            2 found this answer helpful

            A:  Hello! TrafficMaster Modular Natural Slate Stone is a fiberglass-backed vinyl sheet flooring. Your local Home Depot can assist you with selecting an adhesive available for the product. Thank you for your inquiry! -Miranda

            by|Jan 22, 2024
              Showing 1-4 of 498
              caret

              Customer Reviews

              4.5 out of 5
              • 4.5 out of 734 reviews
              • 89% recommend this product
              Filter by:
              Showing 1-10 of 734 reviews
              Worth it.
              The pictures online does not do this vinyl sheet flooring justice. The color is not that red. We went with scorched walnut and love it. We placed over old linoleum floors after patching over a few dents. We purchased the glue suggested for fiberglass backing and after carefully laying and cutting we rolled it back and glued it down. Will be buying more to finish our house. So far it seems scratch resistant. It is only water resistant on the top. The bottom will suck up water. Picked up in store.
              by
                • Recommended
                Worth it.
                The pictures online does not do this vinyl sheet flooring justice. The color is not that red. We went with scorched walnut and love it. We placed over old linoleum floors after patching over a few dents. We purchased the glue suggested for fiberglass backing and after carefully laying and cutting we rolled it back and glued it down. Will be buying more to finish our house. So far it seems scratch resistant. It is only water resistant on the top. The bottom will suck up water. Picked up in store.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  definitely NOT waterproof
                  Within a week of installing this flooring, we happen to have a leak from the bathroom that shares a wall with my daughter’s room. It really wasnt even that much water! But the underside of the linoleoum soaked up water like a sponge, discolored instantly, started emitting noxious fumes, and despite three industrial fans on it, is STILL wet 4 days later. We’ll be replacing it all now becuase its disgusting and a health hazard. Pretty but not even worth the cheap cost.
                  by
                  Response from Mohawk FlooringFeb 5, 2024
                  Hi disappointedintx. We are sorry to hear the TrafficMaster Steele Sage Vinyl Sheet did not meet your expectations. If you have not already, please consider contacting your local Home Depot store to submit a claim. Thank you for your Mohawk purchase. - Shanna
                    • Recommended
                    Perfect for a basement floor
                    The flooring came out better than expected. You may see some denting on your heavier furniture or appliances so be aware when placing those items long term. The lifelike wood pattern will hide most imperfections if you're worried. We chose to glue down for long-term use. This route was definitely cheaper than click-lock vinyl and just as comfortable and soft underfoot over the concrete floor. Highly recommend!
                    by
                    Response from Mohawk FlooringFeb 14, 2024
                    Hi Runuova. We are glad the TrafficMaster Scorched Walnut Natural Sheet Vinyl looks great in your space! We do recommend the use of non-staining plastic floor protectors or non-staining felt pads under the feet/legs of furniture and appliances. This will help to prevent dents in the vinyl. Thank you for your feedback. We love hearing from our customers! - Shanna
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      Stunning!
                      Absolutely pops! Couldn't be more pleased especially given the affordability. Will see how it holds up over time. My room is wider than the roll and installer was a bit worried about whether or not I ordered enough given seam and pattern. The calculator provided on the Home Depot site seemed to work fine and with the 10% overage I selected, we had enough. Unless you have a large vehicle, I'd recommend delivery to your site. I opted for store pick up and this was a beast to handle.
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        Nice design
                        This is a very pretty sheet vinyl. I don't think it's really white though...more of an eggshell or off-white. It has a subtle design. I'm happy with how it looks.
                        by
                        Response from Mohawk FlooringFeb 14, 2024
                        Hi Sheryl. Thank you for your Mohawk purchase. We are glad the TrafficMaster Emerson White Vinyl Sheet looks great in your space, and we hope you think of us first for all your future flooring needs! We love hearing from our customers! - Shanna
                          • Recommended
                          2 found this review helpful
                          Updated outdoor rug playhouse shed into teen den with wood vinyl .Went down great. Easy to cut. Love the look. Time will tell on durability. Hoping it last at least 10 yrs!?
                          by
                          • Verified Purchase
                          BUYER BEWARE!!!
                          Ive had the product a little over a year and it is YELLOWING BADLY in all the rooms ( I have in kitchen, bathroom and laundry). My warranty claim was denied because I apparently am not supposed to mop my floor. I use a mop with a little Mr. Clean very diluted in water which states safe for all floors which they claim to be "abrasive". NOT A VERY DURABLE OR LONG LASTING FLOOR. BTW - Home Depot not offering any help either!!!
                          by
                          Response from Mohawk FlooringOct 5, 2023
                          Hi Donna. This is Helen with the Mohawk team. We are sorry to hear the TrafficMaster Modular Natural Slate Stone vinyl sheet flooring did not meet your expectations and understand that you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result. We are happy to review your claim further, but require some additional information. Please contact your local Home Depot to re-open your case so that we can better assist you in this issue.
                            2 found this review helpful
                            Rips very easily
                            I bought this because we have had a lot of sheet vinyl in many prior residences and have had almost no issues. I thought it would be wonderful to have an almost seamless waterproof layer. Unfortunately, this ripped almost immediately and continues to dent and rip and lift with furniture, tables, chairs, small things dropped in kitchen and bathroom. Its pretty much ruined less than 2 years later and we have to replace the floor in every room. It's not so waterproof when there are rips in it.
                            by
                            Response from Mohawk FlooringOct 5, 2023
                            Hi Gami. This is Helen with the Mohawk team. We are sorry to hear the TrafficMaster Greyed oak vinyl sheet flooring did not meet your expectations. If you have not already, please consider contacting your local Home Depot store to submit a claim.
                              1 found this review helpful
                              $40 transformation!
                              Took me 2 hours and cost a grand total of $40. Crazy. Beautiful product. Covered chipped flooring. Dry laid it. Getting me by until we do a gut reno of this very old worn bathroom.
                              by
                                • Recommended
                                Showing 1-10 of 734 reviews

                                Compare Similar Items

                                current item

                                Flooring Look

                                Marble Look

                                Marble Look

                                Stone Look

                                Stone Look

                                Wear Layer Thickness (mil)

                                10 MIL

                                10 MIL

                                10 MIL

                                10 MIL

                                Installs Over Subfloor

                                Concrete, Plywood, Tile, Vinyl

                                Concrete, Plywood, Tile, Vinyl

                                Concrete, Plywood, Tile, Vinyl

                                Concrete, Plywood, Tile, Vinyl

                                Water Protection

                                Waterproof

                                Waterproof

                                Waterproof

                                Waterproof

                                Features

                                Mark Resistant, Scratch Resistant, Stain Resistant

                                Mark Resistant, Scratch Resistant, Stain Resistant

                                Mark Resistant, Scratch Resistant, Stain Resistant

                                Mark Resistant, Scratch Resistant, Stain Resistant