#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 313336087

Model # VMI060CWMB00

Madison 60 in. W Bath Vanity in Monarch Blue with Marble Vanity Top in Carrara White with White Basin(s)

$1370.00
Limit 5 per order
$2194.73
Save $824.73 (38%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo† suggested payments with months† financingApply Now
  • Solid hardwood construction ensures durability
  • Soft-closing doors prevent slamming shut
  • Features cabinets and drawers to store essentials
  • View More Details
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy

Product Details

About This Product

Water Creation's collection of premier double sink bathroom Vanity will add a level of sophistication and class to any bathroom's decor. The crossroads of timeless design and innovative modern manufacturing processes merge harmoniously to ensure each vanity's finishes and function are as reliable as their unmistakable beauty. Constructed of 100% hardwood and not particle board, Water Creation prides itself on creating high-class Vanity that are designed to last a lifetime. The marble countertop, ceramic sinks and elegantly crafted doors and drawers all lend credence to the durability and superior craftsmanship that Water Creation is known for. With the understanding that no one space is alike, all of Water Creation's vanity designs come in multiple lengths to accommodate any room size. Material: All of Water Creation's Vanity are made from select hardwoods that have been kiln dried to ensure a stable product that will not expand, contract or warp. Construction: Using joinery techniques that are made to hold together for a lifetime, all Vanity come fully assembled and include interior shelving and a large cut out in the back for plumbing access. Countertop: All of Water Creation's Vanity come with solid natural stone countertops that have been sealed at the factory to prevent staining and watermarks. Countertops are pre-drilled for a standard 8 in. widespread 3-hole lavatory faucet. The backsplash is included. It is optional to attach the backsplash onto the vanity top.

Highlights

  • Metal hardware in satin gold finish with solid hardwood construction cabinet, under cabinet linen rack design
  • Cabinet color in monarch blue
  • Soft closing doors for a smooth and silent close
  • 5 piece door construction
  • Fully assembled bathroom vanity
  • Pre-drilled 8 in. widespread faucet holes on countertop
  • Undermount ceramic lavatory sink with overflow included
  • 1 in. thick Carrara white marble counter top
  • Return Policy

Product Information

Internet # 313336087

Model # VMI060CWMB00

Additional Resources

Shop All Water Creation
From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Questions & Answers

477Questions
caret
Q:I need some monarch blue touch up paint
by|May 26, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Thank you for purchasing the Madison vanity . We offer the touch up paint for free . Please visit our website, www.water-creation.com, and submit a ticket through our "Contact Us" Our customer service representative will reach out to you within 24-48 business hours. We hope this information is helpful and we appreciate your continued support of Water Creation. Sincerely, Water Creation Customer Team

by|May 27, 2024
    caret
    Q:What side splash do I order with this top?
    by|May 14, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Thank you for your interest in the Madison collection. Unfortunately, this vanity does not come with side splash. We do not sell actual side splashes, but we can offer a 24 inch backsplash that you can cut to size on your own. If you want to purchase, please visit our website, www.water-creation.com, and submit a ticket through our "Contact Us" Our customer service representative will reach out to you within 24-48 business hours. We hope this information is helpful and we appreciate your continued support of Water Creation. Sincerely, Water Creation Customer Team

    by|May 14, 2024
      caret
      Q:What is the sizes of the handles? I would like them black, so I want to change them.
      by|May 13, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Thank you for your interest in our Madison collection. The knob length is 50mm and the pull length is 165mm. If you require further information about this particular product, we encourage you to click on the provided link below. It will direct you to a detailed specification PDF. SPEC PDF Link: https://6511399.app.netsuite.com/core/media/media.nl?id=860435&c=6511399&h=xJ5wU-6P3VL5nH0uvjFPx61WExiB9H6PKscftT3uyb2_OFZO&_xt=.pdf We hope this information is helpful and we appreciate your continued support of Water Creation. Sincerely, Water Creation Customer Team

      by|May 25, 2024
        1 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:I love this cabinet but I need it to go to the floor is there one like that?
        by|Apr 29, 2024
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  Thank you for your interest in our Madison 24 Bath Vanity In Monarch Blue. Unfortunately, we do not provide the option to purchase the vanity 24 In Monarch Blue without legs. We hope this information is helpful and we appreciate your continued support of Water Creation. Sincerely, Water Creation Customer Team

        by|Apr 29, 2024
          Showing 1-4 of 477

          Customer Reviews

          4.6 out of 5

          • 4.6 out of 432 reviews
          • 88% recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 432 reviews
          Was shipped with 3 cracks and two chips in the countertop. Now waiting for replacement to be delivered and damaged on to be picked up. Shipping service delivered with outside of box without damages so was a manufacturer issue, not Home Depot or shipper issue. Home Depot offered the replacement to us at a discount that I appreciate.
          by
          Response from WC Customer ServiceMay 3, 2024
          Thank you for letting us know about receiving your order MADI-72G, from our company Water Creation. We are truly sorry that it has arrived damaged, and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have faced due to it.
          While all our products go through several quality checks before they are delivered to customers, once the item is shipped out, the item is handled by Home Depot assigned carrier. The damaged countertop was caused by the courier placing heavy items on our countertop or not using normal tools for transportation.
          If you received your order damaged during transit, please contact Home Depot's Customer Service, 1-800-Home-Depot (466-3337) to provide your feedback regarding your order.
          Thanks again for bringing this issue to our attention, and please don’t hesitate to contact our support team, We would like to assist you further, but we need more information regarding your situation. Please visit our website, www.water-creation.com, and submit a ticket through our "Contact Us" page. Our customer service representative will reach out to you within 24-48 business hours. We appreciate your purchase and cooperation. Sincerely, Water Creation Customer Team WaterCreation1
          • Verified Purchase
          1 found this review helpful
          Beautiful 72" vanity
          Vanity is sleek, modern, elegant, and the statement piece for our Master Bathroom reno project. It is a substantial piece with a beautiful marble top, soft close doors, chrome drawer pulls, and an internal shelf on each side. Espresso, but almost looks black. Real wood, extremely heavy, and was almost impossible to get up the stairs. We used the shoulder dolly with one guy on front and 3 on the back, had to tilt it up on its side and turn it once we got it to the top of the stairs. Beautiful!!!
          by
          Response from WC Customer ServiceMay 1, 2024
          We greatly appreciate you for dedicating your time to share your positive experience with our company. Your feedback is a tremendous source of motivation for all of us here at Water Creation.

          We are absolutely thrilled to learn that your experience with our product and service not only met but exceeded your expectations. Delivering exceptional experiences to our customers is at the core of what we do, and your satisfaction reinforces our commitment to this goal.

          Your feedback is invaluable to us, and it serves as a reminder of the importance of our ongoing efforts to provide the best possible service. Your kind words are deeply appreciated, and we are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you.

          Thank you once again for choosing Water Creation. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to serve you again in the future, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations once more.
          Sincerely, Water Creation Customer Team WaterCreation1
            • Recommended
            nice vanity arrived well packed with no damage. looks very nice. solid no fumes as you often can have with stained items these days. heavy well constructed. my plumbing was too low to allow for shelf which is removeable and adjustable just didn't make sense in my case to use the shelf so I removed it. marble top is beautiful worked really well for my bathroom. one thing I wish the top had an 1" overhang all the way around rather than being flush to the cabinet as it is free stranding on legs so would have allowed me to install with baseboard passing behind cabinet rather than legs against the wall and having to cut base board and have it butt up against the legs. also so water wont drip down the side of the cabinet as it will with top flush to cabinet. The soft close doors are nice and leg levelers work well. very nice vanity
            by
            Response from WC Customer ServiceMar 28, 2024
            We greatly appreciate you for dedicating your time to share your positive experience with our company. Your feedback is a tremendous source of motivation for all of us here at Water Creation.

            We are absolutely thrilled to learn that your experience with our product and service not only met but exceeded your expectations. Delivering exceptional experiences to our customers is at the core of what we do, and your satisfaction reinforces our commitment to this goal.

            Your feedback is invaluable to us, and it serves as a reminder of the importance of our ongoing efforts to provide the best possible service. Your kind words are deeply appreciated, and we are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you.

            Thank you once again for choosing Water Creation. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to serve you again in the future, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations once more.
            Sincerely, Water Creation Customer Team WaterCreation1
            • Verified Purchase
            1 found this review helpful
            Vanity
            Bad product. Fake marble top. Vanity wood crack in one month. Regret buying this for $799 such a wasted. I would not recommend this!
            by
            Response from WC Customer ServiceDec 28, 2023
            We sincerely regret to learn about the cracking issue with your wood, which may result from various factors such as consumer use, environmental moisture, or transit damage. It's important to note that our marble tops are crafted from authentic Carrara White Marble, each bearing its distinct characteristics.

            For personalized assistance, we encourage you to visit our company website at www.water-creation.com and complete the contact form available. This will enable us to better understand your situation and provide the most effective support. Thank you for your understanding. WaterCreation1
              2 found this review helpful
              Good looking, but had two cracks; looks repaired
              The received the vanity and it was packaged nicely. The drawers look and feel great. The marble top, quality and top. But there in lies the issue. See the pictures as it seems they were broken on both corners and then 'welded' back together somehow. The feel like they were glued as you can feel the crack within them. Very strange so unsure if I would recommend a refurbished product at this price.
              by
              Response from WC Customer ServiceDec 22, 2023
              Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback on our bathroom vanity. We would like to assist you further, but we need more information regarding your situation. Please visit our website, www.water-creation.com, and submit a ticket through our "Contact Us" page. Our customer service representative will reach out to you within 24-48 business hours. We appreciate your purchase and cooperation. WaterCreation1
                4 found this review helpful
                Fantastic Double Vanity
                What a fantastic double vanity. It’s built sturdily and looks great. The marble top and backsplash look amazing and compliment the cabinetry nicely. My only gripe is the lack of hardware choices for the doors. It’s hard finding a two hole cabinet pull with 1-1/4” space between the holes. So I did the next best thing which was to prime and paint the existing hardware and it turned out great. Overall and lovely vanity. I would definitely recommend this. ::DPA::
                by
                Response from WC Customer ServiceSep 7, 2023
                Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our company. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our product and service and that it met your expectations. At Water Creation, we strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience, and it is always rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in doing so. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and it motivates us to continue providing exceptional service to all of our customers. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Water Creation. We look forward to serving you again in the future. WaterCreation1
                  • Recommended
                  3 found this review helpful
                  Great Vanity
                  this vanity is great. the quality of materials used is very good. It's a beautiful asset to my bathroom.
                  by
                  Response from WC Customer ServiceMay 30, 2023
                  Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our company. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our product and service and that it met your expectations. At Water Creation, we strive to provide our customers with the best possible experience, and it is always rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in doing so. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, and it motivates us to continue providing exceptional service to all of our customers. Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Water Creation. We look forward to serving you again in the future. WaterCreation1
                    3 found this review helpful
                    Great vanity
                    We bought this for our master bath remodel and I’m so happy with the purchase. Marble counter is really beautiful and there is a good amount of storage area. The vanity showed up in good condition. We had delivered to the store and it was already pre-assembled so our contractors had a somewhat difficult time talking it up the stairs. We paired it with a Pfiser faucet and are so happy with the result.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      5 found this review helpful
                      love it
                      I bought this vanity online without having seen it in person because available vanitities looked cheap/poor quality. I was so relieved to find this unit was perfect. "Espresso" is actually black, which actually was ideal for me, and the finish is shiny The backsplash plate makes this look even more sophisticated, and the sink is a modern rectangular shape and drains well. I paired it with a Pfister faucet and it looks really sharp. I had it installed professionally and the plumber had to remove the shelf to accommodate my drain, but the storage underneath works great for me to keep a trash bin and some cleaning essentials. Highly recommend!
                      by
                        5 found this review helpful
                        I wrote review earlier. This is to upload the photo.
                        I wrote review earlier. This is to upload the photo.
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          3 found this review helpful
                          Showing 1-10 of 432 reviews

                          Get 10% off your purchase

                          Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.