#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for PRIVATE BRAND UNBRANDED 36 in. W x 12 in. D x 12 in. H Assembled Wall Kitchen Cabinet in Unfinished with Recessed Panel

Internet #325134699

Model #KW3612-UFDF

Store SKU #1003897283

  • Designed to fit above microwaves, refrigerators, & range hoods
  • Unfinished cabinets come ready to paint or stain & ship in 1 day
  • Unfinished Beech Framed cabinets allow for a personalized space

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 21 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
It just had a Crack in it i guess it...
It just had a Crack in it i guess it came from them shipping it from the store but other than that it's fine
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 4, 2022
We are very sorry to hear your cabinet arrived with that crack, Robert. It is great to hear you were able to work around that to keep your project moving forward. Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay, and please have a wonderful day. HamptonBayRSI
  • Verified Purchase
Needed to be reinforced on corners....
Needed to be reinforced on corners.
by
Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJan 14, 2022
It is our hope that, after those reinforcements you felt were needed, you enjoy your new Hampton Bay cabinet for a very long time. Thank you for your review, and please take care. HamptonBayRSI
    by
      by
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareOct 19, 2021
        Thank you for your time and feedback! Please have a great day and enjoy your new Hampton Bay wall cabinet. HamptonBayRSI
          by
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            These Hampton Bay cabinets are pretty bad. The beech wood...
            These Hampton Bay cabinets are pretty bad. The beech wood is beautiful. The cuts and routered edges are nice. They have great potential, but quality of the boxes themselves are horrible. These are assembled in the USA and the lack of care is quite appalling. I had SOOO many problems (boxes not square, frames not "flat" due to mitered edge not properly set, etc.). Luckily, I'm pretty skilled at installing cabinets and with much care I was able to get them installed. But it is a rent house, not my own... I would NEVER install these in my own home. Just not worth it. Spend a little more on a quality cabinet. Oh, and water-based stain from that popular "wax" company is also HORRIBLE! What a pain in the rear. But I do love their water-based polyurethane.
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMar 15, 2021
            We are sincerely sorry for the assembly issues you encountered along the way, Mike. It is good to know that you were able to use your skills to help complete your rent house project and keep your timeline on track. If you were to have any other warranty-related concerns or questions, our Customer Care Team will be here for you. We can be reached at (888) 578-4009 or homeproducts_cc@woodmark.com. We wish you only the best moving forward, and we thank you for choosing Hampton Bay cabinetry. HamptonBayRSI
            • Verified Purchase
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareAug 5, 2020
            Thank you for your time and feedback! Please have a great day and enjoy your new Hampton Bay cabinet. HamptonBayRSI
            • Verified Purchase
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJun 10, 2020
            Thank you for your review and for choosing Hampton Bay cabinetry! HamptonBayRSI
            • Verified Purchase
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 2, 2020
            Thank you for your time and feedback! Please have a great day and enjoy your new Hampton Bay cabinet. HamptonBayRSI
            • Verified Purchase
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareApr 1, 2020
            We are happy to see that you are pleased with your Hampton Bay purchase. Please enjoy and have a wonderful day. HamptonBayRSI
            • Verified Purchase
            I was looking at the cabnets at another local supplier then went to Home Depot and looked at thei...
            I was looking at the cabnets at another local supplier then went to Home Depot and looked at theirs, Hampton Bay cabinets are made with thicker materials and better made.
            by
            Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareMar 18, 2020
            Thank you for choosing Hampton Bay to be a part of your project! We hope you enjoy your new cabinets for a very long time and that you have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
              • Recommended
              Plan on adjusting doors and possibly rehanging them all together....
              Plan on adjusting doors and possibly rehanging them all together. Other than that they are great
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDec 31, 2019
              We are sorry if you had any difficulty reattaching your doors. It is recommended that the doors be removed prior to install, then reconnected to the cabinet and some adjustments may be needed. We hope you were able to complete this and are now enjoying your updated space. Please have a great day. HamptonBayRSI
              • Verified Purchase
              5 Star Review
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareDec 4, 2019
              We are happy to see that you are pleased with your Hampton Bay purchase. Please enjoy and have a wonderful day. HamptonBayRSI
              • Verified Purchase
              The only thing is that the wood of the door...
              The only thing is that the wood of the door panel is much darker than the rest
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareNov 20, 2019
              We are sorry for any frustration due to the color variation, Norman. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to your local Home Depot to discuss potential options. If possible, pictures showing the difference you are seeing may help the team get a better sense of the issue. We appreciate your feedback and hope you are having a great day. HamptonBayRSI
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              I like it and the size was perfect the only...
              I like it and the size was perfect the only fault is it still has not stained to match my other cabinets.
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareSep 17, 2019
              Hi Lillian - We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase of Hampton Bay cabinetry. Thank you for your feedback on the product you received and your purchase! HamptonBayRSI
              • Verified Purchase
              1 found this review helpful
              5 Star Review
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareSep 4, 2019
              Hello - We appreciate your review of Hampton Bay cabinetry! We hope that you will consider utilizing Hampton Bay products for your future projects. Thank you for your feedback! HamptonBayRSI
              • Verified Purchase
              Make sure to inspect, the first one was broke in 2 places. Otherwise a low cost way to update you...
              Make sure to inspect, the first one was broke in 2 places. Otherwise a low cost way to update your kitchen cabinets.
              by
              Response from Hampton Bay Customer CareJul 31, 2019
              Hello Ross - Thank you for your honest and detailed review! We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues in purchasing your kitchen. Customer reviews like yours help us to be always improving! We appreciate your insight and your purchase of Hampton Bay cabinetry. HamptonBayRSI
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews