No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • The color is the BEST! I love being in my...
  • June 09, 2020

The color is the BEST! I love being in my office with this color. Its so cozy. The quality of the paint and the delivery were just great too. I've used this brand for 3 other rooms in my house. Highly recommend.

Blubird

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Blubird
  • Don't get me wrong this is a very pretty color but the Bluebird color I had three years ago is no...
  • September 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Don't get me wrong this is a very pretty color but the Bluebird color I had three years ago is nothing like this and that's what I've been looking for.

tb

more details...
By: tb
  • All time favorite
  • August 15, 2013
  • Recommended Product

Have always used it in the past. Always very happy! Good coverage, although sometimes 2 coats are needed.

Cheburashka

more details...
By: Cheburashka
  • Great Product
  • May 14, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Every surface in our new home is getting a fresh coat of Behr Eggshell Enamel paint. Choosing our colors was a real challenge, but once we committed and got this stuff on the walls, we were thrilled! Many of our walls are highly textured, and can be a headache to paint, but this went on easily and covered well, making the task much quicker and easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

wati

more details...
By: wati
  • The best paint by far
  • November 28, 2018
  • Recommended Product

We recently moved into an older home and all the rooms need to be repainted. Currently, I have completed two (sigh). This was my first time using the Eggshell finish and I absolutely love it. Behr I have used before, but usually Satin or Semi-gloss. I love the professional look of this Eggshell finish! And as usual, Behr was a pleasure to use. Great coverage and so easy to work with. I love it!!!

Felecia

Virginia
more details...
By: Felecia
  • Best Product!
  • September 03, 2013
  • Recommended Product

We have been using Behr paints for the past several years. Last year we used the Exterior paint with primer builit in for some cedar trim on our home. Worked great! Now we are repainting the interior of our home with Ber Interior Eggshell Enamel. We previosly painted it two years ago and decided the color was too dark, so we are using a much lighter shade. The product goes on so nicely and we only had to do two coats to cover the dark color perfectly. Will only buy Behr paint from now on.

cnmngirl

more details...
By: cnmngirl
  • Family room remodel
  • May 14, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I am very happy with how well the paint colors came out & how easy it was using the paint. I'm so happy painting is done & we only needed I coat.

angela092912

more details...
By: angela092912
  • Our go-to paint for every room in the house!
  • January 30, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Two years ago my husband and I purchased a "fixer-upper". Every single room needed paint - and got several recommendations for Behr from my boss (a home remodeler) and from subcontractors we worked with. I couldn't be more pleased with the results! I can't wait to get started on the exterior of the house this Spring! The shutters are getting a coat of TSUNAMI. https://www.behr.com/consumer/ColorDetailView/S450-7 BEHR to the rescue once again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Kayp12979

Meriden, CT
more details...
By: Kayp12979
  • Easy On, Easy Clean-up, Great Results
  • July 11, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I have used many brands of paint over the years and compared to other brands at a similar price point, the Behr paint is superior. It is super easy to apply, it covers well, and it looks great when finished. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JGP1210

more details...
By: JGP1210
  • Love Behr paint!
  • October 03, 2014
  • Recommended Product

I have done a lot of painting in my days and love to use Behr! It covers well and has a great finish. I will drive out of my way to avoid the competitor's brand. it just doesn't compare. Highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Shay

more details...
By: Shay