No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Literally gorgeous perfect white. We used this on the trim and doors and it's remarkably clean an...
  • May 05, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Literally gorgeous perfect white. We used this on the trim and doors and it's remarkably clean and truly stunning finish

Video & Photo

Katy

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Katy
  • As always a great product, easy to apply with a...
  • March 06, 2018

As always a great product, easy to apply with a good thickness for rolling. The Bakery box color choice was on the low end of the coverage rate over new drywall. Was getting about 230 to 250 square feet per gallon. But still very pleased with the product.

Doug

more details...
By: Doug
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • May 06, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great Zero VOC
  • September 18, 2015
  • Recommended Product

I loved the fact that the paint was easy cleanup and the girls were able to sleep in the bedroom at night. It was low odor while applying paint and no headaches after because of the zero VOC. The old paint color was a medium lavender, so two coats was not enough when going to white. Still a good purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

KDesigns

more details...
By: KDesigns
  • Roberta's remodel
  • June 27, 2018
  • Recommended Product

Love the color selection. Painting was easy... Also washable... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bertag

more details...
By: Bertag
  • Good price!
  • September 04, 2019

I bought this a month ago and am so happy very good price

Fida

more details...
By: Fida
  • Best Paint I have ever Used!
  • February 09, 2016
  • Recommended Product

We own several historical buildings known as Lehmans Mill and we are painting something all the time. Over the past 25 years we have bought and used a lot of paint for both inside and outside, barn roofs and concrete. I have to tell you that Behr is by far the beat paint we have ever used. It just keeps getting better all the time!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

CJBR

more details...
By: CJBR
  • Thank you Behr!
  • July 11, 2014
  • Recommended Product

To the paint creators at Behr- thank you for making a great product! In September of 2013, we began to remodel our house. Because of the pet and smoke smell left behind by the former owners, we found it necessary to paint and re-floor nearly our whole house! We used beautiful Behr paint colors throughout and especially loved this product for the white trim. We have a toddler and a corgi, and so it was important for our trim to be easy to clean! This trim is so easy to clean, went on so smoothly and is holding up well. We were thankful to have such a great, affordable paint to work with, since we used an awful lot of it! Great product. Would definitely recommend to a friend! We'll be using Behr again when we begin to remodel the second floor of our cape cod. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dlrios81

more details...
By: dlrios81
  • This paint shouldn't call as paint.
  • December 19, 2019

This product is little better then primer but not qualifie as Paint. It shouldnt catagorize as paint. We tried 4, 5 times coated to make a look decent, it has the primer shadow no matter what. We always used Behr for allour projects and been satisfied but Just waist time and effort to make a work on this product.

Sandymm

30224
more details...
By: Sandymm
  • Best choice aroumd
  • May 30, 2020
  • Recommended Product

I have tried other brands of paint to save money but have ALWAYS regretted that choice. Behr makes the best paint hamds down! I bought this paint for my kitchen cabinets and it looks beautiful. The paint went on smoothly, covered in one coat (although I decided to do two), and the colors are vibrant and true. I will never stray from Behr paint again. I'll be staining my deck with Behr later this year! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GRich63

76209
more details...
By: GRich63