No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • Best paint I have EVER used!!...
  • May 09, 2020

Best paint I have EVER used!!

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Love the coverage of Behr paint...
  • May 06, 2020

Love the coverage of Behr paint

Video & Photo

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Most Beautiful Color - Ruby Red Semi Gloss
  • April 07, 2011
  • Recommended Product

I painted accent walls in 4 rooms using the Ultra Semi Gloss in Ruby Red. I covered a light cheap tan. After getting used to the heavier paint and rolling properly, I had the most beautiful Ruby Red glowing wall you will ever see. Once I used it the other room walls and half of my master suite coated easy and are all radient beauties.I have never experienced such radient color before.

CZ21CR

more details...
By: CZ21CR
  • Awesome
  • August 08, 2019

Great paint I had no problem with this paint it covered everything fine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Donj

more details...
By: Donj
  • Good stuff
  • August 07, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I remodeld a bathroom in my house and chose this paint. When I was putting in the tile floor I got some thinset on the wall and a few hand prints. To my amazement they wiped off with a damp sponge. I will use this again and recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bobbo

more details...
By: Bobbo
  • Our room looks like a field of marigolds!
  • September 28, 2011
  • Recommended Product

We recently repainted our master bedroom. It was originally a VERY dark flat based paint that made the room look and feel small. We decided we wanted to select a paint color in the yellow/gold family to compliment our dark wood bedroom set and also to brighten up the room. After using the virtual color center we decided on the Behr premium plus ultra semi gloss in Golden Leaf. After viewing the Behr options we felt the premium plus would be the most time and sanity saving choice because it includes built in primer. Due to the fact that we were covering extremely dark walls with a much lighter color, this seemed like a good option. Immediately upon opening the paint can I was impressed with how vibrant the color was while still being a rich yellow/gold. I was very concerned about the gray of the original walls altering the color hue of the new paint by making it more of a brown or orange shade. Fortunately due to the built in primer, we experienced NONE of those issues. I am so pleased with our paint type and color selection because of the rich look it gives our room and I am thankful for all of the time we saved by selecting such a high quality paint. Now our master bedroom looks like a field of marigolds and I am currently searching for some artwork to accent our beautiful walls.

Coliebear

more details...
By: Coliebear
  • Great!
  • October 03, 2015
  • Recommended Product

Painted my bedroom, hallway, stairwell and bathroom with this paint and never had an issue. Best paint I've used in a long time. Now I just bought a new home and when I get the keys in a month, I plan on repainting every room with BEHR. Can't wait!

RaeAnn

more details...
By: RaeAnn
  • Perfect color
  • August 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

I bought this paint for my bathroom. It had been years since we updated our walls. The employees at Home Depot were really helpful and nice. I went in with an idea of what I wanted and they recommend this product and helped me choose this amazing color. My family and I are very satisfied with how our bathroom turned out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jessica96

more details...
By: Jessica96
  • Best paint ever use
  • October 04, 2012
  • Recommended Product

This paint is the best I have ever used. Live in a older home and recently painted all the rooms. Love the coverage and awesome colors. My older home now is a happy home with awesome colors rooms.

Pita

more details...
By: Pita
  • Great paint.
  • June 29, 2019
  • Recommended Product

Easily to use and perfectly white in color. I like when I need to do touch up, the new paint will always match the old BEHR paint that was originally used previously. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nedlaw

more details...
By: Nedlaw