#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Clorox 12 oz. Jar Fraganzia Air Freshener Crystal Beads Morning Sky

Internet #316454297

Model #BBP0149

Store SKU #1006244080

  • Neutralize odors and spreads the scent of morning sky
  • Introduce an irresistible scent into your home that you will love
  • Can be left on your bathroom counter, bedroom, or kitchen

Customer Reviews

  • 2.3
    out of 18 reviews
  • 0% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
No smell
I'm not sure if it's to go in a small areas,but my bathroom is small and I don't smell anything
by
Response from Clorox BrandSep 1, 2022
Thank you for giving our Fraganzia Air Freshener Crytal Beads a try in your bathroom. We're sorry you didn't notice a scent, and we want to provide you with a better experience. Please call us at 888-508-4750. We hope to speak with you soon. Ashlee from The Clorox Team CloroxBrand
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Did not like the product did not refresh the air...
    Did not like the product did not refresh the air or the house don’t know what the product suppose to do but there was know affect at all.
    by
    Response from Clorox BrandAug 24, 2022
    Michelle, thanks for sharing your experience with our Fraganzia Air Freshener Crystal Beads. We're sorry to hear they didn't perform or provide the freshness you wanted. So we may improve things for you, please connect with us directly at 888-508-4750. We look forward to assisting you. Monique from The Clorox Team CloroxBrand
    • Verified Purchase
    I have noticed no benefit whatsoever, even having one in...
    I have noticed no benefit whatsoever, even having one in every room of my home. Colossal waste of money.
    by
    Response from Clorox BrandAug 5, 2022
    Gail, thanks for trying our Fraganzia Air Freshener Crystal Beads and sharing your review. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with their performance, and we want to improve your experience. Please give us a call at 888-508-4750. We hope to hear from you soon. Ashlee from The Clorox Team CloroxBrand
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    After the first day you had to hold the jar...
    After the first day you had to hold the jar close to your nose to smell the fragrance. Would not recommend or purchase again.
    by
    Response from Clorox BrandJun 30, 2022
    Kathy, thanks for sharing your candid review. We're sorry to hear that the scent of our Fraganzia Air Freshener Crystal Beads wasn't noticeable after the first day, and we want to improve your experience. Please call us at 888-508-475. We hope to speak with you soon. Ashlee from The Clorox Team CloroxBrand
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    This was a total waste of money. I have...
    This was a total waste of money. I have this in a tiny utility room, and you can't even smell anything when coming into the room. Save your money and don't buy them. Wanted to like it.
    by
    Response from Clorox BrandJun 8, 2022
    Kevin, thanks for sharing your honest review. We're sorry the scent of our Fraganzia Air Freshener Crystal Beads wasn't noticeable, and we want to improve your experience. Please give us a call at 888-508-4750. We hope to hear from you soon. Ashlee from The Clorox Team CloroxBrand
    • Verified Purchase
    It doesn't work, not even a small space like the...
    It doesn't work, not even a small space like the bathroom.
    by
    Response from Clorox BrandMay 13, 2022
    Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback, Evita. We're sorry you didn't have a great experience while trying our Air Freshener Crystal Beads, and we want to turn this around. Please call our dedicated team at 888-508-4750. We hope to assist you soon. Ashlee from The Clorox Team CloroxBrand
    • Verified Purchase
    You can smell it if you hold the jar to...
    You can smell it if you hold the jar to your nose. Other than that, you can't smell it
    by
    Response from Clorox BrandMay 5, 2022
    Thanks for reaching out with your review. We're sorry the scent of our Fraganzia Air Freshener Crystal Beads wasn't as strong as you hoped, and we want to help. Please call our team at 888-508-4750. We hope you'll connect with us soon. Ashlee from The Clorox Team CloroxBrand
    • Verified Purchase
    Toxic
    The word fragrance on an ingredient label can contain hundreds of ingredients, out of a pool of thousands, and they do not have to be disclosed because it is a “trade secret.” These chemicals cause health problems for 1/3 or more of the population—migraines, asthma, allergies, eczema, mood disturbances, fertility issues, etc etc etc.
    by
      Product lost its touch
      Not good may be old batch Im going to return 5
      by
      Response from Clorox BrandDec 21, 2021
      Maurice, thank you for sharing this with us. We're sorry to learn of your disappointment in our Clorox Fraganzia Air Freshener Crystal Beads. So we may discuss your experience with you, please give us a ring at 888-508-4750. We hope to hear from you soon. Monique from The Clorox Team CloroxBrand
      • Verified Purchase
      by
        I can’t smell them unless I shake them up....
        I can’t smell them unless I shake them up.
        by
        Response from Clorox BrandJul 23, 2021
        Hello there, Margaret. Thanks for reaching out to us about this. We're sorry to hear that the scent of our Clorox Fraganzia Air Freshener Beads wasn't as strong as expected, and we want to help. Please give us a call at 888-508-4750. We look forward to hearing back from you. Jeffery from The Clorox Team CloroxBrand
        • Verified Purchase
        Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews

        Frequently Bought Together

        +
        +
        Price:
        $347

        Compare Similar Odor Eliminators

        current product
        12 oz. Jar Fraganzia Air Freshener Crystal Beads Morning Sky
        14 oz. OdoMagnet Odor Removing Gel Crystals, Odor Absorber and Air Freshener with Odor Eliminating Gel, Tropical14 oz. OdoMagnet Odor Removing Gel Crystals, Odor Absorber and Air Freshener with Odor Eliminating Gel, Lavender14 oz. OdoMagnet Odor Removing Gel Crystals, Odor Absorber and Air Freshener with Odor Eliminator Gel, Night Ice
        BrandCloroxOdoBanOdoBanOdoBan
        Name12 oz. Jar Fraganzia Air Freshener Crystal Beads Morning Sky14 oz. OdoMagnet Odor Removing Gel Crystals, Odor Absorber and Air Freshener with Odor Eliminating Gel, Tropical14 oz. OdoMagnet Odor Removing Gel Crystals, Odor Absorber and Air Freshener with Odor Eliminating Gel, Lavender14 oz. OdoMagnet Odor Removing Gel Crystals, Odor Absorber and Air Freshener with Odor Eliminator Gel, Night Ice
        Price
        $347
        $547
        $547
        $547
        Ratings
        (18)
        (478)
        (478)
        (478)
        View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product