#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Delta Foundations 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

Internet #206503636

Model #B2511LF-PPU-ECO

Store SKU #566967

  • Simple, 3-hole centerset bathroom faucet installation
  • Bathroom sink faucet includes matching chrome drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta’s lifetime limited warranty

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 2,403 reviews
  • 85% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 2,403 reviews
For the most part the Delta faucet is ok. Finish is good. Install is fairly easy. The only thing I did not care for is the pull rod and parts to set the drain plug is very stiff. It does not work smoothly. A child may have a hard time operating that.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetDec 2, 2023
Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We do apologize that this product did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to our customer service department directly with any issues you may experience with this product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
These faucets are beautiful, nice heavy construction and the quality reputation of Delta is an extra reassurance. Also the pricing of the two pack just can’t be beat.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetDec 2, 2023
Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Very nice for the price…aerator would not sit properly, water leaked behind sink.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetDec 1, 2023
Hi HomeDepotCustomer,
Thank you for your review! I am sorry to hear that the unit is not what you expected, but I will be more than happy to help! Quality is very important to us, and our products undergo rigorous testing to ensure high-quality performance. We also have a Lifetime Limited Warranty on all parts and finish. Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services. Feel free to contact us directly, so we can further assist you with this matter.
Best Regards,
Themar
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
This faucet was easy to install. It was a replacement for another similar Delta faucet.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetNov 2, 2023
Hi Charlie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! I am glad you are satisfied with the Delta Faucet model B2511LF-SSPPU-ECO.

Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Water really runs through this faucet! Husband is a happy camper? this is a replacement of a new faucet he bought and water just dripped out of it!
by
Response from DeltaFaucetOct 25, 2023
Hi SHELLIE,

Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the B2511LF-SSPPU-ECO!

Please contact us with any further questions.

Best regards
Emma
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
Response from DeltaFaucetSep 18, 2023
Hi Sandy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! I am glad you are satisfied with the Delta Faucet model B2511LF-PPU-ECO.

Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer!

Best Regards,
Bryan
Digital Communications Specialist
(800) 345-3358
customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Fit perfectly, and works smoothly ... Love it ...
by
Response from DeltaFaucetSep 19, 2023
Hi HomeDepotCustomer, thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company!

We are happy to hear our product meets your expectations, fits perfectly, and works smoothly!

We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out directly if you have further questions!

Best Regards,

Kyra
Digital Engagement Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
They were easy to install wish they had some type of bushing around water and holes in lavatories
by
Response from DeltaFaucetSep 11, 2023
Hi WILLIAM,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am glad to hear that the Delta Faucet MODEL#: B2511LF-PPU-ECO2 meets your expectations! As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance.

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer.

Best Regards,

Kelley
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
The faucet is easy to install. Although it comes with the drain assembly, suggest you use the existing one if you can to save a bunch of extra work.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetSep 7, 2023
Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
We only just installed the faucet, but so far it’s been working great! Looks good in the new cabinet.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetAug 19, 2023
Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-30 of 2,403 reviews

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$3939

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

current product
Foundations 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
Foundations 4 in. Centerset Double Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeCasara 4 in. Centerset Double Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeExclusiveBanbury 4 in. Centerset Double Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
BrandDeltaDeltaDeltaMOEN
NameFoundations 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromeFoundations 4 in. Centerset Double Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeCasara 4 in. Centerset Double Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeBanbury 4 in. Centerset Double Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Chrome
Price
$3900
$3900
$6400
$6900
Ratings
(2399)
(0)
(135)
(470)
Faucet Hole Fit3323
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Spout TypeLow ArcLow ArcHigh ArcLow Arc
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Included
MaterialMetalMetalMetalMetal
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsDrain, HandlesNo Additional ItemsAll Mounting Hardware, Handles
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.201.21.21.5
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product