#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Delta Foundations 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Chrome

Internet #206503636

Model #B2511LF-PPU-ECO

Store SKU #566967

  • Simple, 3-hole centerset bathroom faucet installation
  • Bathroom sink faucet includes matching chrome drain assembly
  • Delta bathroom faucet backed by Delta’s lifetime limited warranty

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 2,401 reviews
  • 85% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 2,401 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Old faucet was leaking this replaced it for very short money. Great value
by
Response from DeltaFaucetAug 16, 2023
Hi Dez, thank you for contacting Delta Faucet Company!

We are happy to hear our product meets your expectations!

We appreciate your feedback. Please reach out directly if you have further questions!

Best Regards,

Kyra
Digital Engagement Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Aerator easy to remove since it's the good old fashion design. The faucets with aerators flush with the faucet nozzle is a horrible design feature.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetAug 12, 2023
Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
works great easy to install
by
Response from DeltaFaucetAug 3, 2023
Hi HomeDepotCustomer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am glad to hear that the Delta Faucet FOUNDATIONS® Centerset Bathroom Faucet MODEL#: B2511LF-PPU-12 meets your expectations! As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance.

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer.

Best Regards,

Kelley
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
I very nice faucet at an affordable price.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 28, 2023
Hi DENISE,

Thanks for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer, and we appreciate your honest review of the B2511LF-PPU-ECO! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your new lavatory faucet. Quality is very important to us, and our products undergo rigorous testing to ensure high-quality performance.


Please contact us back with any further questions.

Best regards
Emma
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
We’re enjoying both of our new bathroom faucets!
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 20, 2023
Hi ANN,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am glad to hear that the Delta Faucet FOUNDATIONS® Centerset Bathroom Faucet MODEL#: B510LF-PPU-12 meets your expectations! As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying consumers with a quality product that delivers the expected performance.

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer.

Best Regards,

Kelley
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
  • Verified Purchase
Included drain is too short.
The included drain is too short. I am unable to complete the installation using the provided drain. This is not the worst faucet I have installed BUT it is not worth 50$.
by
Response from DeltaFaucetJul 18, 2023
Hi rs555,

Thank you for your feedback on the B510LF-PPU-ECO. I am sorry to hear that the unit is not what you expected. Quality is very important to us, and our products undergo rigorous testing to ensure high-quality performance.

Please contact us back with any further questions.

Best regards
Emma
Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Not yet installed, awaiting plumber
    by
    Response from DeltaFaucetJun 26, 2023
    Hi JOHN,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of the Delta Faucet model B2511LF-PPU-ECO!

    Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer!

    Best Regards,
    Bryan
    Digital Communications Specialist
    (800) 345-3358
    customerservice@deltafaucet.com DeltaFaucet
    • Verified Purchase
    Nice looking faucet but a little more plastic than I thought there would be.
    by
    Response from DeltaFaucetJun 26, 2023
    Hi KRISTI,

    Thanks for your review regarding our B2511LF-PPU-ECO. We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations and we would be more than happy to assist you.

    Quality is very important to us, and our products undergo rigorous testing to ensure high-quality performance. We also have a Lifetime Limited Warranty on all parts and finish. Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us refine our products and services

    If at any time you experience any issues with any of your Delta Faucet Company products, please reach out to our customer service department as soon as possible. We would be more than happy to assist with getting any issues resolved for you.

    Please reach out with further questions!
    Best Regards,
    Themar
    Digital Communications Specialist DeltaFaucet
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Hot Water knob turns back and does not stop.
    Pretty happy overall, but as Title says the hot water turns all the way back. There does not seem to be a stop, on the hot water. I had this installed by a contractor, but a few months later when a lic. plumber had to replace the water turnoffs under the sink, he also said that he has seen this on other installs of this model . Also be careful and fully tighten the accelerator since it can cause leak if not tighten, this is noted elsewhere.
    by
    Response from DeltaFaucetJun 6, 2023
    Hello Valued Customer, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that this product did meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if you experience any issues with your product. Best Regards, Kayla DeltaFaucet
      • Recommended
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      The faucets are nice looking and easy to turn on...
      The faucets are nice looking and easy to turn on and off. They are the new restricted flow one that replaced regular one so it seems a bit weak even when turned all the way on.
      by
      Response from DeltaFaucetMay 25, 2023
      Hi Pony!

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Delta Foundations. With any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us again! Thank you for being a loyal Delta Faucet customer.

      Best Regards,
      Carrie DeltaFaucet
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-30 of 2,401 reviews

      Frequently Bought Together

      +
      +
      Price:
      $3939