Customer Reviews for Home Decorators Collection Naples 48 in. W Bath Vanity Cabinet Only in White

Internet #203984978

Model #NAWA4821D

  • Vanity fully assembled and ready to easily install
  • Fits a standard 49 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top
  • FREE DELIVERY on all Home Decorators Collection Bathroom Vanities

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 954 reviews
  • 92% recommend this product
5star-icon608
4star-icon226
3star-icon45
2star-icon26
1star-icon49
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 954 reviews
Beautiful vanity
This came very well packed and ready for install. The drawer and cabinets open and close smooth and quiet. Wood is so well done. Very rich and classy looking. Comes with toe kick, which I love since we are upgrading a bath and I'm not fond of the idea of things being able to roll underneath cabinets. This cabinet is recommended.
by OR2020
1 person found this helpful
Don't Pass this Up!
We wanted something rustic and this fit the bill! Not being able to actually see the vanity, I was hesitant. This is a Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF) material BUT the 60 inch vanity weighed over 350 pounds. We ordered the vanity for a single sink so I do have 6 working drawers. FYI...If you order for a dual sink, you will only get 4 drawers as where the top two drawers should be are panels (fake looking drawers) to accommodate the plumbing. That being said, both my husband and I are thrilled with the purchase. We were able to purchase the matching medicine cabinets though Home Depot, but had to get a matching light from another source. The distressed gray is a cross between a grayish-brown. As a coincidence, the handle hardware matches the hardware on our linen closet. We also purchased The waterproof vinyl plank flooring in the Rendell from Home Depot. Everything just came together so nicely. I wish I had more to say about these products, along with the matching medicine cabinets, but it is so beautiful and rustic and well built, words cannot do it justice. I attached a picture with the vanity, medicine cabinets and light.
by NancyAW
Response from ForemostAug 31, 2020
Thank you so much for the great review. We are thrilled that you are so satisfied with our products.
5 people found this helpful
Terrible Quality
We purchased the white medicine cabinet and matching vanity for our bathroom remodel on 8/22/19 and had them installed a few weeks later. After only a couple of months paint started flaking off the medicine cabinet. Now, not even a full year later, most of the paint has bubbled up and a lot has flaked off. It looks terrible and we had to remove it. The vanity also has a few spots flaking (starting in all of the corners on the doors and drawers). I put a sealant over those spots hoping to prevent more damage but I'm not optimistic. The vanity chips extremely easily. Do not waste your money on these.
by CP
Response from ForemostAug 17, 2020
We are very sorry this vanity and medicine cabinet have not lived up to your expectations. These products carry a 1 year warranty. Please call product support at 888-620-3667 and we will see what can be done to make this right for you.
8 people found this helpful
Liked that it was not particle board sides but very disappointed the bottoms of drawers are so th...
Liked that it was not particle board sides but very disappointed the bottoms of drawers are so thin, weak feeling. Definitely a classy look, did a concrete countertop
by 6goat
First of all the timely delivery was the worst ever....
First of all the timely delivery was the worst ever. Secondly when I finally got the cabinet and finished setting it in place, pulled out bottom drawer on right the drawer mechanism that holds the drawer in place fell completely off. Had to take time and repair it my self. Made very cheap DF
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from ForemostJul 6, 2020
We are very sorry this vanity did not meet your expectations.
4 people found this helpful
Product looks very nice, drawers and soft close rails all work very well. The problem is its mad...
Product looks very nice, drawers and soft close rails all work very well. The problem is its made out of mdf/paper basically. This is a vanity that will have a sink/water lines/drain etc in it.. while installing the sink, water lines and drain some water will more than likely drip, which it did and was wiped up almost immediately.. apparently wiping it up within minutes was not fast enough as it not only swelled up the floor where some water dripped it soaked into the side wall and left a section of the wall swollen/distorted. This was within an hour of being installed. This was not a large of amount of water, maybe equal to a shot glass or something, pretty disappointed, especially considering it costs over 500 dollars.
by SB
Response from ForemostJul 6, 2020
We are very sorry this vanity did not meet your expectations.
10 people found this helpful
Poor quality and not durable
I would not recommend the Naples Warm Cinnamon bathroom vanity and wall cabinet! I purchased these by special order in 2016 and had them installed in a bathroom that doesn't get used. I wish I had returned them as soon as I unboxed them due to the poor craftsmanship and sprayed on finish. Throughout the last year I am noticing that the finish is deteriorating with absolutely no use. Very poor quality for the money spent.
by Erika
Response from ForemostJun 1, 2020
We are very sorry these products did not meet your expectations.
4 people found this helpful
good
Came all togther, i did not need to assemble. Seems to be very good solid piece. Happy so far. Not too heavy and not too light. Will update if i have any issues
by nice
Response from ForemostMay 19, 2020
Thank you so much for the review.
2 people found this helpful
I love this cabinet. I remodeled two bathrooms. Got the white 48" for one and it was awesome! Sof...
I love this cabinet. I remodeled two bathrooms. Got the white 48" for one and it was awesome! Soft close drawers! This cabinet does NOT have that feature. The drawers are actually problematic. They are tough to open and tough to close. I have to force them. Overall, I think the quality of this line is pretty good. I ordered mirrors and two tall linen cabinets and they are all gorgeous. I've read other reviews with complaints about the soft close not being soft close. Lovely cabinet if you don't mind that issue.
by WVKristy
Response from ForemostMay 19, 2020
Thank you for the feedback. I believe you will find that the drawers loosen up with use.
5 people found this helpful
Worst purchase I have ever made
The varnish started chipping off on all of my pieces less than a year after purchase. It looks absolutely terrible! Unfortunately I lost my receipt and paid cash so of course customer service “couldn’t” help me
by Kathy
Response from ForemostFeb 28, 2020
We are very sorry that this product did not meet your expectations.
5 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 954 reviews