#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for HomeRight 9 in. PaintStick Applicator Kit

Internet #206213398

Model #C800953.M

  • Paint your room the easy way with no drips, mess, or roller tray
  • Holds 18 oz. of paint in the handle for less refilling
  • Quicker than using a traditional brush and roller

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 12 reviews
  • 0% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
Great for a clean paint job....
Great for a clean paint job.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Wagner Spray TechJun 25, 2020
Thank you. WagnerSprayTech
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by DEBORAH
Response from Wagner Spray TechJun 4, 2020
Thank you WagnerSprayTech
Mostly us for the ceilings in bedrooms, easy to use...
Mostly us for the ceilings in bedrooms, easy to use but clean up could be a task if you have paint still in the stick.
by RJ
Response from Wagner Spray TechJun 8, 2020
Thank you. WagnerSprayTech
Love it works great I had a wood one and...
Love it works great I had a wood one and it broke but this is so good I had to buy 1 for me and 1 for my husband we are painting our whole house inside I would recommend this to my family and friends thank you
by LINDA
Response from Wagner Spray TechJun 3, 2020
Thanks WagnerSprayTech
was very disappointed with this product. it was hard to...
was very disappointed with this product. it was hard to use and I threw it in the trash
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Wagner Spray TechJun 3, 2020
We are sorry to hear that. The warranty would have covered any issues with the PaintStick. We have great technical support here, anxious to help at 1-800-264-5442. WagnerSprayTech
the roller is cheap and does not lay down the...
the roller is cheap and does not lay down the paint well.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Wagner Spray TechJun 2, 2020
We're sorry to hear that, perhaps a 3/4" nap would work better for your project. Give us a call for help at 1-800-264-5442. WagnerSprayTech
its okay. would recommend for small projects (like one wall)...
its okay. would recommend for small projects (like one wall) not goo for tight spaces. the part where you put in the bucket to suck up the paint into the paint stick does not clip onto the paint bucket very well .
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Wagner Spray TechJun 2, 2020
Thank you for the review. WagnerSprayTech
My paint was rather thick so it took some time to fill the syringe. Otherw...
My paint was rather thick so it took some time to fill the syringe. Otherwise, with normal paint I think it would work quite well.
by Doreen
Response from Wagner Spray TechMay 21, 2020
Thank you for the review. WagnerSprayTech
I used this to paint the underside of my wood...
I used this to paint the underside of my wood deck. It made the job so much easier than having to climb up and down a ladder to refill a roller.
by Cihi
Response from Wagner Spray TechApr 23, 2020
Thank you for your order. WagnerSprayTech
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Wagner Spray TechApr 22, 2020
Thank you. WagnerSprayTech
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews