#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Lifeproof with Petproof Technology Silver Mane I - Color Batik Texture 12 ft. Carpet

Internet #311389244

Model #0783D-25-12

Store SKU #1004712348

  • Soft, grayish blue carpet with plush texture and pale highlights
  • Stain-resistant and great for all living and high traffic spaces
  • Product professionally installed, schedule a measure to start

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 51 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
Looks great! Very happy with feel when walking on it. The color is a nice subtle grey (no blue un...
Looks great! Very happy with feel when walking on it. The color is a nice subtle grey (no blue under tones) which goes well with our furniture. The carpet was just installed today; looking forward to many years of use.
by Irv
1 person found this helpful
Looks nice and feels good on the feet.
Looks nice and feels good on the feet.
by Me
1 person found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Mohawk TeamMay 5, 2021
Hi HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for the 5-star review! - Helen mohawkcarpet
Free measurements, free install. Great experience!!!...
Free measurements, free install. Great experience!!!
by JEFF
Response from Mohawk TeamMay 5, 2021
Hi JEFF, Thank you for your feedback on Lifeproof Silver Mane I Batik carpet. We are glad you are enjoying your new carpeting! We hope you will continue to come to Lifeproof for all your carpet needs.
- Helen mohawkcarpet
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Mohawk TeamMay 4, 2021
Hi, HomeDepotCustomer. Thank you for the 5-star review! - Shanna mohawkcarpet
Great looking carpet for my stairs and the Home Depot...
Great looking carpet for my stairs and the Home Depot installer was great!!
by SHANE
Response from Mohawk TeamMay 4, 2021
Hi, Shane. Thank you for your feedback on the Lifeproof Silver Mane I carpet. We are glad you are enjoying your new flooring and that your installation was completed quickly and professionally. We hope you will continue to come to Mohawk for all your carpet needs. – Shanna mohawkcarpet
The carpet is beautiful; however, cat vomit stained it a...
The carpet is beautiful; however, cat vomit stained it a little. I don’t want to file a claim over this, so the standard message about that is not pertinent. I would like to know how to get the light stain out of the carpet. Amazing that the carpet is labeled as Lifeproof with Pet Proof Technology, and the first cat event left a stain. Suggestions about how to remove this light stain would be appreciated.
by Susan
Response from Mohawk TeamMay 5, 2021
Hello, Susan. Please see the Info and Guides Section on the Lifeproof Silver Mane I product page for a downloadable PDF of the Use and Care Manual. This manual lists our recommended cleaning solutions and stain removal instructions. Thank you for your purchase of Lifeproof carpet. - Shanna mohawkcarpet
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Mohawk TeamApr 22, 2021
Hi, HomeDepotCustomer. Thank you for the 5-star review! - Shanna mohawkcarpet
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Mohawk TeamApr 22, 2021
Hi, HomeDepotCustomer. Thank you for the 5-star review! - Shanna mohawkcarpet
The carpet is very high quality and very nice texture. The pad is great and feels good to walk ...
The carpet is very high quality and very nice texture. The pad is great and feels good to walk on. We love the color too.
by Wayne
Response from Mohawk TeamApr 24, 2021
Hi, Wayne. Thank you for your feedback on the Lifeproof Silver Mane I carpet. We are glad you are enjoying your new flooring! Selecting the proper padding enhances the comfort underfoot and increases the carpet's durability. We hope you will continue to come to Mohawk for all your carpet needs. - Shanna mohawkcarpet
Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews