No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • Good basic faucet. Easy installation. Good company that supports their products.
  • August 07, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Good basic faucet. Easy installation. Good company that supports their products.

Stan

more details...
By: Stan
  • Avalon 4 inch center set 2 handled bathroom faucet
  • October 28, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I received this in the mail very quickly. The product quality is very nice.

Pros Easy to Install, Looks Great, Stylish

Liz

San Diego
55 to 64, Female
more details...
By: Liz
  • Great product
  • March 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Well, I like the design and look and it took me less than 30 minutes to install it. It works great.

Pros Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Modern Cons Wish It Came In More Finishes
  • DIY

Saitep

Canyon Country, Santa Clarita, CA 91351, USA
65 or over, Male
more details...
By: Saitep
  • Avalon Faucets
  • April 08, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

These faucets are gorgeous and add just the icing on my remodeled bathroom. Love them...elegant looking and just the right touch. Height is perfect!

Pros Durable, Easy to Install, Strong Water Pressure, Looks Great, Stylish, Modern
  • DIY

Nickibear

Gilbert, AZ, USA
65 or over, Female
more details...
By: Nickibear
  • Delivered in timely manner but I made mistake, ordered polished...
  • November 12, 2019

Delivered in timely manner but I made mistake, ordered polished instead of brushed. Returned, ordered a correct one.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great Product
  • December 01, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I purchased Avalon Centerset Bath Faucet about 4 yrs ago. It has worked great with no problems . I plan to remodel my bath soon and will be purchasing the matching items for the shower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bet

New Orleans, LA, United States
more details...
By: Bet
  • October 01, 2017
  • Recommended Product

I bought this faucet several months ago and it is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

neal

Vancouver, WA, United States
more details...
By: neal
  • Attractive style in a range of pieces
  • June 09, 2017
  • Recommended Product

We've got faucets and bathrobe hooks in this style and they're just right for our bathrooms. The faucets were easy to install and are trouble free. Naturally the bathrobe hooks are even more so. We had to get a warranty replacement on a faucet because of a manufacturing flaw but Pfister was good about the replacement and it's been good ever since. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Notch20

Northern California
more details...
By: Notch20
  • Great
  • October 26, 2016
  • Recommended Product

Excellent support and great product, I would highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Greg

Queens, NY, United States
more details...
By: Greg
  • Have three and two have a slow drip
  • October 14, 2016

They came with my new home in 2011. Pfister products were installed by the builder in the bathrooms and kitchens all over the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

andy 2733

Huntsville, AL, United States
more details...
By: andy 2733