#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Swan Contour 25 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in Tahiti White

Internet #202508632

Model #CV2225-011

Store SKU #1004533445

  • Single sink vanity fits directly on most 24 in. vanity cabinets
  • Made with engineered solid surface that is non-porous and durable
  • Single hole drilled; additional drill outs for 4 or 8 in. faucets

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 541 reviews
  • 66% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 541 reviews
Great Bathroom Sink!
Sink was easy to install and surprisingly lightweight. Able to quickly ship to Anchorage, Alaska within a week or so of being ordered. Sink looks great and is easy to clean. Thank You......
by
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamJan 28, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their purchases. Thank you for choosing Swan! SwanAnswers
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
7 found this review helpful
The product is very clean looking, however, there is a chalky feel to it. It could have been glazed better.
I like the design. It looks very sleek & modern. Im happy with this purchase.
by
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamJan 28, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their purchases. Thank you for choosing Swan! SwanAnswers
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
3 found this review helpful
by
  • Verified Purchase
Beautiful and worth the wait!
by
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamOct 19, 2023
Hello Janel, thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their product. Thank you for choosing Swan! SwanAnswers
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Worked perfectly ,looks great.
by
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamJul 13, 2023
Hello Thomas, thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their product. Thank you for choosing Swan! SwanAnswers
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Not durable (despite promises)
I so regret my Swanstone purchase a few years ago; I've got permanent stains from very simple use (what is spurring me to write now is that I set a bottle of Lysol toilet bowl cleaner in the sink for literally a minute, to rinse the bottom off, and now I have two new stains in the middle of the bowl that isn't scrubbing off even with more bleach). Even water stains it. Forget about rust, don't you dare set a shaving cream bottle on it. Dings do not buff out, unless you dig deep and that wears down the surrounding surface; stains only sometimes.
by
    Product material was not clear to me
    Love the shape of sink. Sink material was terrible. Would stain and scratch easily. Didn't realize it when I ordered it. After opening I closed it up for immediate return, would never use this type of sink. Especially for the price.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    I like a shinny surface...
    I like a shinny surface
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Fit perfectly. Love the look in our bathroom. Easy to...
    Fit perfectly. Love the look in our bathroom. Easy to keep clean. We really like the fact that the sink is incorporated in the top and not an add on from below.
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamApr 12, 2023
    Hello, thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their product and that it fits perfectly. Thank you for choosing Swan! SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    Good buy for the money.
    Elegant looking. Sink bowl is nice and big.
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamOct 20, 2022
    Hello! Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with the quality of their purchase. Thank you for choosing Swan! SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    beautiful vanity top....
    beautiful vanity top.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    So surprised at how light weight this is....
    So surprised at how light weight this is.
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamAug 30, 2022
    Hello Emily! Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with the quality of their purchase. Thank you for choosing Swan! SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    I ordered this counter/sink to match another one that was...
    I ordered this counter/sink to match another one that was already in my house when I bought it. I was surprised when the box was opened to find that the finish of this counter and sink is matte and not a shiny polished surface like the otherwise identical one I have in my other bathroom. There is no place in the product information that mentions the type of finish so I assumed it had a shiny finish. I like it very much but am disappointed that it isn’t exactly the same. It’s a very nice product. My other disappointment is that I had to go elsewhere to purchase a matching side splash as Home Depot does not carry it. I went to the trouble to do this, again, because I wanted a matching sink.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
      by
        It's a beautiful vanity so I and I got it...
        It's a beautiful vanity so I and I got it at a great price
        by
        Response from Swan Customer Care TeamJan 26, 2022
        Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their purchases. Thank you for choosing Swan! SwanAnswers
          Exactly what I ordered...
          Exactly what I ordered
          by
          Response from Swan Customer Care TeamJan 12, 2022
          Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their purchases. Thank you for choosing Swan! SwanAnswers
            by
              The sink fits our needs. It is easy to...
              The sink fits our needs. It is easy to wipe down and not worry about water seeping through the surface.
              by
              Response from Swan Customer Care TeamJan 14, 2022
              Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their purchases. Thank you for choosing Swan! SwanAnswers
                by
                  by
                    Matte finish which I did not expect...
                    Matte finish which I did not expect
                    by
                      Beautiful vanity. We love it....
                      Beautiful vanity. We love it.
                      by
                      Response from Swan Customer Care TeamJan 14, 2022
                      Thank you for your feedback! We love hearing that our customers are pleased with their purchases. Thank you for choosing Swan! SwanAnswers
                        by
                          Showing 1-30 of 541 reviews

                          Frequently Bought Together

                          +
                          +
                          Price:
                          $26800
                          $299.60
                          Save $31.60 (11%)

                          Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

                          current product
                          Contour 25 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in Tahiti White
                          37 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Solid Surface White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in Silver Ash49 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Solid Surface White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in Silver Ash49 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Stone Composite White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in Pulsar
                          BrandSwanHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
                          NameContour 25 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in Tahiti White37 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Solid Surface White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in Silver Ash49 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Solid Surface White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in Silver Ash49 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Stone Composite White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in Pulsar
                          Price
                          $26800
                          $299.60
                          Save $31.60 (11%)
                          $26900
                          $29900
                          $29900
                          Ratings
                          (540)
                          (2152)
                          (2152)
                          (2152)
                          Top MaterialEngineered Solid SurfaceEngineered Solid SurfaceEngineered Solid SurfaceEngineered stone composite
                          Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
                          Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)Single Hole4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
                          Sink TypeIntegralIntegralIntegralUndermount
                          Product Height (in.)10.25 in11.37 in11.37 in11.62 in
                          View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product