#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Swan Contour 25 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in Tahiti White

Internet #202508632

Model #CV2225-011

Store SKU #1004533445

  • Single sink vanity fits directly on most 24 in. vanity cabinets
  • Made with engineered solid surface that is non-porous and durable
  • Single hole drilled; additional drill outs for 4 or 8 in. faucets

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 541 reviews
  • 66% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 541 reviews
Not good
Not worth the price. Flat finish, non durable product. Shoulf be priced at $150
by
    Worked well in our basement bathroom....
    Worked well in our basement bathroom.
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamJan 14, 2021
    Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Excellent product fit perfect. You will need to drill...
    Excellent product fit perfect. You will need to drill two additional holes. Or plan for the limitation of faucet with one hole .
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    1 found this review helpful
    Nice material. Easy install. Had to clean some stray adhesive...
    Nice material. Easy install. Had to clean some stray adhesive off the surface- quality control could be better.
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamJun 1, 2021
    Hello! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with the quality and installation of the Swan Contour Solid Surface Vanity Top. Thank you for your comment regarding the stray adhesive - we are continuously seeking improvement and value your feedback. Best regards! SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamDec 28, 2020
    Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    Product looked very cheap. It was lightweight and had no shine to it. It looks like something yo...
    Product looked very cheap. It was lightweight and had no shine to it. It looks like something you would put into rental house instead of your own home. Backsplash was very low.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    This item was the exact size and color at a...
    This item was the exact size and color at a great price available through the Home Depot vs contractor. Cautious at first as I heard delivery horror stories, but ours arrived within a timely fashion, intact, nothing damaged. Great experience and great product. Would purchase again if necessary.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamDec 18, 2020
    Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If your open to discussing your experience further, please call/email us at 800-325-7008 help@swanstone.com. SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    Smooth, matte and modern. Came on time and in good...
    Smooth, matte and modern. Came on time and in good condition. I like that it is impervious to harsh treatment since this is for a vacation rental
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamDec 14, 2020
    Hi Vicki
    Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    Good just hard to maintain it with out water Mark's...
    Good just hard to maintain it with out water Mark's
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Awful. There was no top coating on it at all....
    Awful. There was no top coating on it at all. It is very porous and stains so easily. Literally anything stains and sticks to it. It's Awful
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Was easy to install. It fit pefect on our existing...
    Was easy to install. It fit pefect on our existing vanity cabinet
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Good quality, nice looking, substantial...
    Good quality, nice looking, substantial
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Easy to install and looks great....
    Easy to install and looks great.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    The sink was perfect, but the ordered vanity did not...
    The sink was perfect, but the ordered vanity did not come in time and I ended up returning the sink.
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamDec 8, 2020
    Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    Very nice vanity top....
    Very nice vanity top.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Not a glossy finish nor and gloss sheen ....
    Not a glossy finish nor and gloss sheen .
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    I was not happy with the quality if this piece....
    I was not happy with the quality if this piece. The material felt as if it had been printed off a 3d printer. I returned it.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamNov 30, 2020
    Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    Like the size of the basin and the available space around the basin. The appearance of the sink ...
    Like the size of the basin and the available space around the basin. The appearance of the sink has enhanced my bathroom.
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamNov 30, 2020
    Hi Nick,
    Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    good.. recommended to my brother Mark.
    good.. recommended to my brother Mark.
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamNov 13, 2020
    Hi Mikey,
    We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at Swan! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    It does look nice. However I was not prepared for...
    It does look nice. However I was not prepared for the solid surface to be a heavy molded plastic. Just odd for a sink vanity.
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamNov 11, 2020
    Hi Nancy,
    Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If your open to discussing your experience further, please call/email us at 800-325-7008 or help@swanstone.com. SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    Looks good. Hopefully it will continue to look good and...
    Looks good. Hopefully it will continue to look good and hold up well for the price.
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamNov 10, 2020
    Hi Sandra,
    We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at Swan! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamOct 29, 2020
    Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    This really finished off my bathroom remodel....
    This really finished off my bathroom remodel.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamOct 26, 2020
    Hi HomeDepotCustomer,
    Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    Showing 1-30 of 541 reviews

    Frequently Bought Together

    +
    +
    Price:
    $26800
    $299.60
    Save $31.60 (11%)

    Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

    current product
    Contour 25 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in Tahiti White
    Top Rated49 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Solid Surface White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in Silver AshContour 43 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White43 in. W x 22 in D Quartz White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in Carrara Marble
    BrandSwanHome Decorators CollectionSwanHome Decorators Collection
    NameContour 25 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in Tahiti White49 in. W x 22 in. D Engineered Solid Surface White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in Silver AshContour 43 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White43 in. W x 22 in D Quartz White Rectangular Single Sink Vanity Top in Carrara Marble
    Price
    $26800
    $299.60
    Save $31.60 (11%)
    $29900
    $45430
    $51900
    Ratings
    (540)
    (2153)
    (540)
    (232)
    Top MaterialEngineered Solid SurfaceEngineered Solid SurfaceEngineered Solid SurfaceQuartz
    Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
    Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)Single Hole8 in. Faucet Hole SpacingSingle Hole8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
    Sink TypeIntegralIntegralIntegralUndermount
    Product Height (in.)10.25 in11.37 in10.25 in0.75 in
    View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product