No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • The cover seems to be of poor quality and made...
  • September 30, 2018

The cover seems to be of poor quality and made of inferior material it's very thin. I believe I grossly over paid for this cover and would not recommend it.

John

more details...
By: John
  • The cover was nice but did not come up over...
  • October 22, 2019

The cover was nice but did not come up over sides of the pool. It did reach side too side but that's not what we needed. Order a size or 2 larger.

Shane

more details...
By: Shane
  • Easy to assemble
  • July 07, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to assemble

Dawn

more details...
By: Dawn
  • Easy to use .. very light . Fit great...
  • July 22, 2020

Easy to use .. very light . Fit great

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I think the tarp is a little thin for winter use in MN. But I will only use it in the summer, oth...
  • July 16, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I think the tarp is a little thin for winter use in MN. But I will only use it in the summer, otherwise its good.

Chris

more details...
By: Chris
  • The cover came well package delivered properly to my doorstep but it could have had better instru...
  • July 14, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The cover came well package delivered properly to my doorstep but it could have had better instructions on how to tie down so the wind wouldn’t blow it away meanwhile it’s covering the pool the rings around the cover come loose and some have fallen off the cover

Poolside

more details...
By: Poolside
  • Item was as expected!...
  • July 31, 2020

Item was as expected!

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Never got the product....
  • August 26, 2020

Never got the product.

KENNETTA

more details...
By: KENNETTA
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • September 14, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • August 02, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer