No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (1)
  • This was a good fit in my downstairs bathroom due to a ledge it had to fit under that was 30 inch...
  • August 01, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

This was a good fit in my downstairs bathroom due to a ledge it had to fit under that was 30 inches high. It has a decent flush but I like my upstairs bathroom Drake II 1.0 GPF toilets better. I'm spoiled by the swirling tornado flush that gets rid of everything. The Eco UltraMax 1.28 GPF does not have that powerful flush and does not swirl, just goes straight down, but so far, much better than the 29 year old water hogging, flush twice to get rid of everything toilet I got rid of! The 1-piece is a little harder to install due to it being heavier than each of the 2-piece toilets. It came with a nice seat too, unlike the Drake II.

Flash

5 out of 5 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Flash
  • Yes it cost a lot. But. It works...
  • April 09, 2019

Yes it cost a lot. But. It works better than any other toilet I have ever bought. I now have 3 in my house.. I’ll never have to worry again.

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Comfortable, this is probably one of the only regular height 1 piece toilets around and it flushe...
  • January 30, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Comfortable, this is probably one of the only regular height 1 piece toilets around and it flushes fast and quiet using very little water, no plunger needed yet. I am 6'1" and I could use a Tall Elongated, but my wife and kids are 5' 3" and this size is comfortable for us all. The 1 piece design means no leaky tank seal to worry about. This is my second Toto Eco Ultramax after having used one for over a year in my other bathroom. This unit also stays cleaner too with the fully glazed bowl and trapway, unlike the inefficient $99 mansfield it replaced (you're not saving money by buying an el cheapo).

Video & Photo

SLicKMoJo

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: SLicKMoJo
  • Flushing and fill up of water are noisy. ...
  • January 22, 2019

Flushing and fill up of water are noisy.

Ricardo

2 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Ricardo
  • Good quality toilet. The seat feels a little low on...
  • December 26, 2018

Good quality toilet. The seat feels a little low on this model. This was in a remodel. We put tile over the drywall and were concerned that the extra 3/8 inch might not allow toilet to fit on standard 12” drain location but there was plenty of room.

Mark

1 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Mark
  • Toto has a high name recognition but did not meet...
  • April 16, 2019

Toto has a high name recognition but did not meet expectations. Flush is 'gargle' like loud like other two Toto toilets in the house and the lever of this toilet is little tight and rough. .

customer

1 out of 3 people found this helpful
more details...
By: customer
  • 5 Star Review
  • September 18, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Gail

more details...
By: Gail
  • I decided to put the toilet in tonight ...
  • February 06, 2019

I decided to put the toilet in tonight and found that the toilet tank lid was missing. Really need that piece. Other than that the toilet seems great .

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 5 Star Review
  • August 28, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • For a 1.28 gpf toilet it's working well. Looks good...
  • August 22, 2017

For a 1.28 gpf toilet it's working well. Looks good for a 2 piece. If you need a 10 inch rough-in in California, this is a good option.

CAbathroom

more details...
By: CAbathroom