#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for VIGO Matte Stone White Composite 33 in. Single Bowl Farmhouse Apron-Front Kitchen Sink Set with Strainer and Silicone Grid

Internet #313466055

Model #VGRA3318SLK1

Store SKU #1005440263

  • 33 in. x 18 in. x 9.62 in., 33 in. minimum cabinet size
  • Matte Stone composite resists chips, scratches, and stains
  • Includes strainer, protective silicone grid, and cutting board

Customer Reviews

  • 4.8
    out of 799 reviews
  • 97% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 799 reviews
Huge
This sink is huge. Looks sharp. Love all the accessories it came with. .not a fan of the water spots. But I'll figure that out soon. Not going to clean it perfect every time after I do dishes - I do a lot of dishes! Over all, it's a bad a sink
by Jizzy
Response from Product SupportFeb 17, 2021
Thank you for your four star rating and kind review on your new purchase and installation of VIGO Oxford Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your sink and we are confident you will continue to enjoy it for years to come.
Beautiful addition!
We have been using the new sink now for about a month and love it! Looks beautiful in our new kitchen.
by colokris
Great big sink
I bought this sink for my vacation house as an upgrade and we absolutely love it!
by Meeks
Modern farm sink
Bought and installed in the summer of 2020 covid. Yay. Great sink. I love the size and durability.
by Covid remodeling
Response from Product SupportFeb 2, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to send over a photo, five-stare review on your beautiful VIGO Bingham Kitchen Sink. I looks lovely in your kitchen. Stay well
We love this sink! It looks great, but you do have to wipe it down often to keep it clean and pre...
We love this sink! It looks great, but you do have to wipe it down often to keep it clean and prevent stains.
by bap
Love it!
Great install ready for our new kitchen!
by Msubashi
Response from Customer ServiceJan 4, 2021
Hello, Your new VIGO Oxford Single Bowl Apron Front Stainless Steel Farmhouse Kitchen Sink looks great!! Thank you for sharing your photo with us. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and five star review. At VIGO we strive to provide customers with THE IDEAL EVERYDAY.
Notre magnifique lavabo
C’est le plus beau de tous...
by Jacinthe
Response from Customer ServiceDec 28, 2020
"He is the most beautiful of all" Hello and thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your five star review and recommending the VIGO Stainless Steel Double Bowl Kitchen Sink. Your photo is stunning, we know you will enjoy your purchase for many years to come!
Love my new farmer sink
I love my stainless farmer double sinks, beautiful, deep pockets and cool included accessories. However, the only problem I have to tolerate are scratches and dinks. For example, My nephew dropped a ceramic bowl on the front-top edge it got dinked and scratches; whereas, the bowl is in tact. As for sink bottoms I have the racks to protect scratches but I don’t know how they in both sides got scratches, I use scratches-free sponges to clean tho. I recommended Vigo to make it more solid stainless steel so it wouldn’t get dinked so easily. I recommended the product if you could tolerate scratches and incidents such as. I’d give 5 stars if I didn’t have this issue.
by KNOCKDI
Response from Customer ServiceNov 30, 2020
What a beautiful look for your VIGO Double Bowl Oxford Apron Front Stainless Kitchen Sink. It really brings out the best looking kitchens. Thank you for your four star review and if we can be of any assistance please call our Product Support Team on 866-591-7792. Thank you.
Beautiful Farmhouse Sink 36”
We bought this sink 2-1/2 years ago when we built our home. We loved the appearance and functionality that a farmhouse sink provides. We can easily place large pots, cookie sheets and other large items in the sink to wash with ease. It is an absolutely stunning feature in our kitchen. We chose the detailed side of the sink to show as we found the features added a beautiful touch to the decor. The biggest con of this sink is that it does stain easily. For two years we continuously tried to keep it clean but to no avail it would end up being stained and looking dirty. The directions state to not use any abrasive chemicals to clean it but a white eraser was not cutting it. Recently I saw some advice from a Vigo consultant to put bleach and scrub pad and then put beezwax on the bottom. This worked amazingly and after two years our sink looks brand new again!!! Had to share as I am so happy our sink looks beautiful again! Also to note there was no grate available when we purchased this sink. I now see vigo makes a Grey silicone sink grate for this size of sink. I have ordered it and hope that it will provide further protection for this sink.
by Tifany
Response from Product SupportNov 23, 2020
Good morning, I do apologize that you were less than satisfied with your purchase. Please accept our apologies. You are correct with the bleach and water. To keep the sink looking brand new we do suggest coating the unit with the beeswax. This will help with any staining that you may have.
Great design
Very modern look roomy
by
Response from Product SupportOct 26, 2020
Good morning Javier, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with VIGO and we’re glad that you are satisfied with your purchase! At VIGO we strive to provide customers with THE IDEAL EVERYDAY.
Showing 1-10 of 799 reviews