Model #700800110-9860

Internet #304679642

Platinum Haven Pines 16in. Plush Hybrid Pillow Top King Mattress

  • Free Delivery to your door (when Ship to Home is selected)
  • 1000 Pocketed Coils, Gel Memory Foam, InfiniCool Surface
  • Includes 6 in. Box Springs
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.


OR
$00
per month* suggested payments with months* financing on this $2699.00 purchase*

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$291799

Specifications

Dimensions

Mattress Thickness (in.)
16
Product Depth (in.)
79.5
Product Length (in.)
80
Product Width (in.)
76

Details

Box Spring Required
Box Spring Not Required
Color
White
Comfort Level
Plush
Features
Breathable,Cooling,Edge Support,Handles,Motion Isolation
Included
Box Spring,Mattress
Mattress Fill Type
Hybrid
Mattress Top
Pillow Top
Mattress Type
Mattress Only
Returnable
180-Day
Size
King
Support/Firmness Level
Soft
Total Weight Capacity (lb.)
650

Product Overview

Beautyrest Platinum mattresses are built with balance in mind, blending temperature management, support, and comfort for a more fullfilling sleep. Regulating the differences between temperature, Beautyrest Platinum offers a smarter, restorative rest and a better morning. Enjoy conforming back support that comes with Beautyrest's legendary Pocketed Coil support system. Hundreds of individually wrapped coils flex to your unique shape to help provide personalized back support, generous freedom of movement and precision pressure point relief. Beautyrest Gel Memory Foam contours to your body providing exceptional support and soothing comfort.
  • InfiniCool surface: a fiber layer enhanced with cooling materials uniquely positoned just beneath the cover to move heat away from your body while you sleep
  • ActivPur antimicrobial technology that prevents odor causing bacteria to help keep your bed fresh
  • 0.5 in. memory foam infused with gel beads contours to your body providing exceptionale support and comfort
  • BackCare 3X engineered with 2,000 additional pressure relieving microcoils designed to provide individualized back support for each unique shape
  • Beautyrest pocketed coil technology helps provide conforming support and motion seperation for undisturbed sleep
  • Mattress height measures 16.25 in. x 6 in. box spring
  • 10 Year Limited Warranty
  • CertiPur-US certified voluntary testing conducted in independent laboratories to ensure the all of our foams meet the highest criteria of standards and safety
  • No-flip design eliminates need to ever flip the mattress for the life of the product

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

  • 59 Customer Reviews
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars overall
30% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(47)
4star-icon(3)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(1)
1star-icon(6)
Sort By:
Lynden, wa
Great mattress in the store..
Customer review from beautyrest.com logo
Got the platinum luxury firm, It was a great mattress in the store, But in this breaking period it’s a lot more stiff then anticipated. But will give it a few more weeks, otherwise it’s nice mattress
Was this helpful?
0
0
sacramento
Do not buy!!!!!!
Customer review from beautyrest.com logo
My wife and I bought the beauty rest platinum and for three years have been suffering with back pain we spent so much money I this bed and we have rotated it and use expensive mattress toppers and still we suffer also it is like sleeping on a hill where you can roll off because of the dip in the bed. I am so upset!!!!!!!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Kansas city
Bad buy
Customer review from beautyrest.com logo
We bought a beauty rest platinum that was suppose to be a firm mattress. The mattress springs broke down in one spot that has caused a dip in the in the mattress. The mattress isnt even 20 days old. Now I have to file a warranty claim that may take up to 30 days. But my back is killing me because of the dip. I just wish people sold a good product that was what they say it was!
Was this helpful?
0
0
West Des Moines Iowa
Don't expect a cool night sleep!
Customer review from beautyrest.com logo
I have had my mattress for 3 days. A Beautyrest Platinum pillow top... It sleeps like an electric blanket on its highest setting. It is extremely uncomfortable due to the temperature that's a foam maintains. Extremely hot, hot, hot! There is not enough cooling gel in this to make it comfortable. Very disappointed because I had heard good things about Beautyrest!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from November 20, 2018
Hi, Meshell. Thanks for your message. We're sorry to learn of your dissatisfaction. Please contact your retailer regarding your product selection, and they'll be happy to review your concerns.
Bought bed, Now I sleep on the floor
Customer review from beautyrest.com logo
Worst mistake buying this platinum mattress. I swear to God, the floor is more comfortable as it does not push back between my hips and shoulders like this horrific mattress. More than uncomfortable, cannot lay on my bed for more than 30 minutes without so much pain. Spent a lot of time reasearching and thinking l had made a good choice . Now l have to go thru whole shopping process again. Not to mention money and time wasted.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Customer ServiceNovember 20, 2018
Hi! We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction. Our customer service team is available to talk with you to understand how we can better service you. We're available at customerassistance@simmons.com or 877-399-9397 during the following hours: M-Th 8:30 am - 4:30 pm and F 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Eastern.
Sonora Ca
Miserable
Customer review from beautyrest.com logo
My husband bought a new Beautyrest Black King. We’ve had it a week and everyday I wake up with horrible low back pain that doesn’t go away for hours. I’ve never had this problem in the past. We backpack and camp. I don’t know what to do. It was supposed to be firm support to prevent these risk factors. Don’t spend the money on this mattress. Sleep on the floor.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Tamarac, FL
Extremely well rested
Customer review from beautyrest.com logo
Firm mattress= great sleep for me! No more lower back pain. No more tossing and turning
Was this helpful?
0
0
Los Angeles
Pain is gone
Customer review from beautyrest.com logo
I bought this mattress 1 month ago. I didn’t realize how bad my old mattress was until I noticed my back pain and neck issues went away. Should have purchased long ago.
Was this helpful?
0
0
La Vista, NE, USA
So bad, model is discontinued
Customer review from beautyrest.com logo
Ten months ago, we decided to purchase a king mattress and wanted to get something really nice. It was a careful decision to make, so we spent a few days trying out mattresses and asking questions. We decided to go with the Beautyrest Gabriella Firm Platinum, by Simmons, due to in store comfort and name brand recognition. The bed was a true stand out, a bit on the pricey side, but we felt it would be worth it. The first 4 months, were great! Going to sleep was special every night. Then I started to notice the hip pain. Maybe I just slept wrong? Things started to get worse each month. The hip pain wasn’t nearly as bad as the lower back pain both my significant other and I feel each morning. When we get in bed, it nearly swallows us up. It seems as if the mattress is too soft on top, yet to firm on the bottom. The cooling effect that we once enjoyed is non-existent anymore as we wake up sweating in the early hours of the morning. For the steep price we paid, we expected to have a mattress that would last us at least 8-10 years, rather than less than a year. Beautyrest has failed us, and now we are in the market for a new mattress and brand that allows for a decent night of sleep. Our experience with this bed has made us dread sleeping, no matter how tired we are. We get no “beauty rest” what so ever and are extremely disappointed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from June 12, 2018
Hi Monica, We hear you, and we're sorry to hear of your disappointment. In an effort to lead the industry in cutting-edge technology, Beautyrest continues to evolve and develop new products. If the concern you are encountering with our product is related to a manufacturing defect, please contact your retailer to start a warranty claim. The retailer will initiate the process to inspect your mattress and verify whether a warranty claim can be filed. If you have any trouble or questions, you may also contact our Consumer Services team at 877-399-9397 (M-Th 8:30AM-4:30PM EST, F 8:30-2:30 EST) & we’ll be happy to discuss the warranty on your product with us.
Chicago, IL, USA
Beautyrest King Gabriella - Not so good!
Customer review from beautyrest.com logo
We bought this mattress in July 2017. While it proved to be more comfortable than our old 13 year mattress; we found this mattress incredibly hot! Even now in February in Chicago, we sleep in shorts and tank tops due to the extreme hotness of this mattress. Today while changing sheets, seven months later, I have noticed pretty extreme dipping in the sleep areas. I have not been sleeping well and wake up about 10 times a night lately just from being uncomfortable. I don't think this mattress will last us very long and the price was not cheap for it to be short term.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers