#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 206159738

Model # MGEZF3802

Store SKU # 1001606107

EZ-Connect Female Push-On Coupling 2-Pack

$6.80
  • Compatible with element and other soaker hoses
  • Friction-fit connectors
  • Quick and easy installation
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret
Product Details
  • Compatible with element and other soaker hoses
  • Friction-fit connectors
  • Quick and easy installation
About This Product

Whether you're starting a new soaker hose system layout or expanding an existing one, EZ-Connect pieces from Swan's Element brand give you the ability to customize an irrigation system that's just right for your watering needs.These soaker hose connectors enable you to add additional soaker hoses as needed and are simple to use. Just push the soaker hose fittings into the ends of your soaker hoses, and they will fit perfectly using our unique Friction-Fit technology.Compatible with Swan's Element-brand soaker hoses as well as other soaker hose brands, these garden hose fittings easily replace parts, eliminating the need to buy a new soaker hose system.4 Unique EZ-Connect Pieces to Customize your Soaker Hose System (Sold Separately)EZ-Connect FeederEZ-Connect T with PlugsEZ-Connect Female, 2 PackEZ-Connect Male, 2 Pack

  • Exclusive Friction-Fit connectors
  • Made of durable high impact plastic
  • Quick and easy to install
  • Fully compatible with Element soaker hoses and other soaker hose brands
  • Economical and environmentally friendly
  • Return Policy
Product ID #: 206159738Internet #: 078627923804Model #: MGEZF3802

Additional Resources

Shop All Element
caret

Specifications

Dimensions: H 5.3 in, W 2 in, D 2 in

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)2 inProduct Height (in.)5.3 in
Product Width (in.)2 in

Details

Crush ResistantNoFitting Connection TypeThreaded
Pack Size40Returnable90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty7 Years
caret

Questions & Answers

7Questions
caret
Q:Leaks like crazy where the soaker hose (not the garden hose!) slides on to the fitting. How do I fix this?
by|Aug 4, 2023
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello, thanks for reaching out! We’re sorry to hear your experience with Swan hasn’t met your expectations. Our customer service team is happy to discuss the issue and your warranty options, please contact us at 800 848 8707.

by|Aug 22, 2023
    1 found this answer helpful
    caret
    Q:You are showing the Element EZ-Connect female fitting for 3/8" soaker hose. I am looking for male end fitting for the same system. I have custom layout and missing just this one male end fitting.
    by|Jun 11, 2023
    2 Answers
    Answer This Question

    A:  When will your page be live again?

    by|Jul 12, 2023

      A:  Hello, thanks for reaching out! Unfortunately, our male end fitting product page on homedepot.com is having issues right now but we're working on it!

      by|Jul 14, 2023
        1 found this answer helpful
        caret
        Q:What size are these?
        by|May 6, 2023
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  ⅜” Element EZ-Connect 3/8 in. T Connector with Plugs

        by|May 31, 2023
          caret
          Q:The female couplings leak between post and where they turn to screw onto hose. What can I do to fix this besides leak tape it and hope I never need to unscrew it.
          by|Jul 22, 2021
          5 Answers
          Answer This Question

          A:  JJ these types are not intended to use rubber washers. They have thin blue disk (plastic washer) with small hole to control pressure. There is NOTHING missing from them. They look identical inside and out to the ones that work. No damage on anything.

          by|Jul 24, 2021

            A:  Is there still a gasket in the end? Sometimes these things where out an need replace.

            by|Jul 23, 2021

              A:  It might have lost it's rubber washer that sits in the coupling cavity (where the hose screws in). If this is gone, it won't put enough pressure against coupling and post to create a seal.

              by|May 11, 2023
                1 found this answer helpful

                A:  The connectors are brand new. I've had no issues with the other 10, but these last four all leak from the joint!

                by|May 31, 2023
                  1 found this answer helpful

                  A:  I have not had this problem because I don't use a hose. The problem might be the threads not meshing. Try some teflon plumbers tape.

                  by|Jul 23, 2021
                  Showing 1-4 of 7
                  caret

                  Customer Reviews

                  4.4 out of 5
                  • 4.4 out of 68 reviews
                  • 100% recommend this product
                  Filter by:
                  Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  Great detailed instructions. Worked perfectly.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  by
                    When you attach it to faucet and the turn water on, it leaks.
                    by
                    Response from SwanProductsSep 7, 2023
                    Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear your experience with Swan hasn’t met your expectations. Our customer service team is happy to discuss the issue and your warranty options, please contact us at 800 848 8707. SwanProducts
                    • Verified Purchase
                    It’s a good product so far.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Did not work, water leaked around edges
                    by
                    Response from SwanProductsAug 24, 2023
                    Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear your experience with Swan hasn’t met your expectations. Our customer service team is happy to discuss the issue and your warranty options, please contact us at 800 848 8707. SwanProducts
                    • Verified Purchase
                    There's not much to say with this, other than it was exactly what I expected it to be. It's the same end that comes with the Element brand hose when you purchase it. My only complaint is that you can't purchase the male ends (at least you couldn't when I purchased this). Home Depot suggested a male end with their "Customers also purchased" recommendation. I ordered the recommended item (which lists no size at all) only to have to return it. DON'T LET THEM TRICK YOU INTO BUYING THE MALE ONE UNLESS YOU KNOW IT'S THE RIGHT SIZE!
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews