Internet #207108433

Model # K150704801

0728806562347

NuImage Awnings

4 ft. 1500 Series Door Canopy Aluminum Awning (12 in. H x 42 in. D) in White

  • Canopy blocks out sun, rain, snow and other precipitation
  • Breathe ease with a 5-year warranty
  • High-quality and durable product was made to last
$ 363 53
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Canopy blocks out sun, rain, snow and other precipitation
  • Breathe ease with a 5-year warranty
  • High-quality and durable product was made to last
This rugged 1500 Series White aluminum door canopy is designed to stand up to harsh rain, snow and sun. It reduces summer cooling cost as much as 20% while keeping you safe from the elements. Our aluminum door canopy will keep your furnishings from fading due to the daily exposure to sunlight. All awnings are shipped with color coordinated vented side panels. Canopy undersides are powder coated white. NuImage Aluminum Door Canopies carry a 5-years warranty against manufacture defects.
  • Powder Coated aluminum will never rust
  • Built in front rain gutter
  • Includes side wings (requires 13 in. mounting space over door)
  • Includes mounting hardware
  • 5-years limited warranty
  • 0.019-Gauge aluminum
  • Includes under canopy rafters for stability
  • Designed for quick and easy installation and removal
  • For use over a door

Product Overview

  • Canopy blocks out sun, rain, snow and other precipitation
  • Breathe ease with a 5-year warranty
  • High-quality and durable product was made to last
Model #: K150704801
Internet #: 207108433

This rugged 1500 Series White aluminum door canopy is designed to stand up to harsh rain, snow and sun. It reduces summer cooling cost as much as 20% while keeping you safe from the elements. Our aluminum door canopy will keep your furnishings from fading due to the daily exposure to sunlight. All awnings are shipped with color coordinated vented side panels. Canopy undersides are powder coated white. NuImage Aluminum Door Canopies carry a 5-years warranty against manufacture defects.

  • Powder Coated aluminum will never rust
  • Built in front rain gutter
  • Includes side wings (requires 13 in. mounting space over door)
  • Includes mounting hardware
  • 5-years limited warranty
  • 0.019-Gauge aluminum
  • Includes under canopy rafters for stability
  • Designed for quick and easy installation and removal
  • For use over a door

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand NuImage Awnings NuImage Awnings NuImage Awnings NuImage Awnings
Name 4 ft. 1100 Series Door Canopy Aluminum Awning (12 in. H x 42 in. D) in White 4 ft. 1500 Series Door Canopy Aluminum Awning (12 in. H x 42 in. D) in White 5 ft. 1500 Series Door Canopy Aluminum Awning (12 in. H x 42 in. D) in White 6 ft. 1500 Series Door Canopy Aluminum Awning (12 in. H x 42 in. D) in White
Price
$274.53
$363.53
$380.12
$449.00
Ratings (20) (36) (38) (14)
Product Width (in.) 42 42 42 42
Product Height (in.) 12 12 12 12
Awning/Canopy Material Metal Metal Metal Metal
Product Length (in.) 42 42 42 42
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
42 in
Assembled Height (in.)
12 in
Assembled Width (in.)
48 in
Minimum mounting height (in.)
6
Mounting space required (in.)
6
Product Depth (in.)
48
Product Height (in.)
12
Product Length (in.)
42
Product Width (in.)
42
Projection from wall (in.)
37.5

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Awning Location
Door
Backlit
No
Color
White
Color Family
Whites
Color Family
White
Color Family
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
Assembly Required,Hardware Included,Rust Resistant,Water Resistant
Frame Material
Aluminum
Hardware Included
Yes
Minimum clearance requirement (in.)
6
Outdoor Living Product Type
Fixed Awning
Product Weight (lb.)
18lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rust Resistant
Yes
Water Resistant
Yes
Weight Capacity (lb.)
25

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-years limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
42 in
Assembled Height (in.)
12 in
Assembled Width (in.)
48 in
Minimum mounting height (in.)
6
Mounting space required (in.)
6
Product Depth (in.)
48
Product Height (in.)
12
Product Length (in.)
42
Product Width (in.)
42
Projection from wall (in.)
37.5

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Awning Location
Door
Backlit
No
Color
White
Color Family
Whites
Color Family
White
Color Family
White
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
Assembly Required,Hardware Included,Rust Resistant,Water Resistant
Frame Material
Aluminum
Hardware Included
Yes
Minimum clearance requirement (in.)
6
Outdoor Living Product Type
Fixed Awning
Product Weight (lb.)
18lb
Returnable
90-Day
Rust Resistant
Yes
Water Resistant
Yes
Weight Capacity (lb.)
25

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-years limited warranty

Questions & Answers

Can I use this for a window awning??

Can I use this for a window awning??
Asked by: Joseph
Yes
Answered by: stonewall
Date published: 2018-05-29

can this be mounted on a mobile home

can this be mounted on a mobile home
Asked by: julie
yes as long as its not going on the road this should be mounted on a mobile home that's not doing any traveling
Answered by: rick
Date published: 2018-09-08

What is this canopy made of

What is this canopy made of
Asked by: Factotum
Aluminum
Answered by: stonewall
Date published: 2018-04-30

Can home depot install the awning?

Can home depot install the awning?
Asked by: Mary
no
Answered by: Cris
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_, sid_207108433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 ft. 1500 Series Door Canopy Aluminum Awning (12 in. H x 42 in. D) in White is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great awnings, they take some time to assemble but worth... Great awnings, they take some time to assemble but worth it
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not made stong enough! Too flimsy!... Not made stong enough! Too flimsy!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We very recently installed the new awning. We found it difficult to assemble. Instructions were a... We very recently installed the new awning. We found it difficult to assemble. Instructions were a bit hard to follow. Mounting bar slot and awning did not match up to catch in place. Even after checking for level mounting, awning is still crooked. It will suit our purpose however we would not recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The item was shipped in 2 boxes but was not... The item was shipped in 2 boxes but was not clearly marked 1 of 2 and 2 of 2. When we picked it up at the store we were only given 1 box. When the awning was being installed we had to go back to get the second box.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This awning was for my sister's back door in Wichita,... This awning was for my sister's back door in Wichita, KS. As far as I know, she's happy with it. I wasn't thrilled with the small openings on both sides. Haven't had much time to see how well it shelters that area. Need more rainy and/or snow days to see how well it works.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The canopy came with some parts already assembled which made it easier. The awning although not i... The canopy came with some parts already assembled which made it easier. The awning although not installed yet seems strong and durable and very attractive. Common sense is somewhat needed since directions are a bit confusing.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The awnings was super light weight nice and easy to... The awnings was super light weight nice and easy to installing.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and easy to install.Cust loves awning. Very sturdy and easy to install.Cust loves awning.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice awning very easy to install ... Nice awning very easy to install
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and install ... Easy to assemble and install
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed, easy install and looks good. Well constructed, easy install and looks good.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was a bit overwhelmed and consider myself mechinically inclined... I was a bit overwhelmed and consider myself mechinically inclined but this was a challenge to assembly. Once I was able to get assistance, I needed more than my two hands, assembling it and installed, it's lovely. It looks really good, of course, it hasn't rained yet but so far so good!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I put the awning together without any trouble. It... I put the awning together without any trouble. It fits over my husband's shop door. He didn't thinkit needed it, however. I knew I would be putting it together myself. It was obvious he wasn't going tohelp, I did it, he then helped put it up, now say's he "sure likes the awning."C.S.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product, well made. Several suggestions: (1) have a pair... Quality product, well made. Several suggestions: (1) have a pair of gloves nearby as some parts are sharp; (2) follow the instructions - it is tempting to just lay out the parts and assemble, but you'll find that the "logical" way is not the best way. Instructions are clear. No problems.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The awning was cheaply made for 300.00 Handyman... The awning was cheaply made for 300.00 Handyman was unable to put it together! He advised me to take it back to Home Depot!! Still want an awning but don’t know what to buy! Very disappointed! Thank you Mary K Flora
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It certainly does the job of covering the doorway, and... It certainly does the job of covering the doorway, and for the price it is pretty sturdy.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The awning looks great, is sturdy and serves its... The awning looks great, is sturdy and serves its purpose of keeping the front door dry.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from do you have brown color for this awning do you have brown color for this awning
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this awning... Love this awning
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dear Sir or Ms. We just installed it this week. it looks very good. Directions were a little conf... Dear Sir or Ms. We just installed it this week. it looks very good. Directions were a little confusing but we got it up. My wife is thinking this might be nice for one to put over our front door sometime in the future. This went for my side door. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, I will be purchasing a few more Looks great, I will be purchasing a few more
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Pretty easy to install.... Decent Pretty easy to install.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful... Beautiful
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_207108433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 138ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT