#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for ACTIONHEAT Unisex Black AA Battery Heated Fleece Gloves

Internet #307415304

Model #AH-FGV-AA-01

Store SKU #1003835846

  • Action-Flex material ensures excellent durability
  • ActionWave heat reflective technology provides maximum warmth
  • Single on/off button enables convenient use

Customer Reviews

  • 3.5
    out of 58 reviews
  • 43% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 58 reviews
Burnt multiple holes after 1 use.
My husband burnt his hands pretty bad with these. Big waist of money. Pics below. This was after the first use!
by
Response from ActionHeat ApparelMar 1, 2023
Thanks for your feedback. Please reach out directly to us at ActionHeat.com and we can troubleshoot or provide a solution
    1 found this review helpful
    These gloves did not keep my hands warm at all brand new batteries were placed in the gloves and after being outside for 20 minutes Imy fingers were so cold I couldn't move them. Very disappointed in the gloves.
    by
    Response from ActionHeat ApparelFeb 7, 2024
    Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to support@actionheat.com and we will troubleshoot and or provide a solution for you.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Gave these gloves as a Christmas present. The receivers stated that they did wonders for their arthritic hands.
    by
    Response from ActionHeat ApparelDec 27, 2023
    Awesome! We are so happy you are having a great experience with your ActionHeat AA Fleece Heated Gloves!
    • Verified Purchase
    OUTSTANDING!
    I LOVE the prices for open box items and have NEVER received an item that didn’t work as brand spanking new. So, why spend double amount for a closed unopened box? Not me! I save where I can and I’m absolutely in love with this small business!❤️❤️
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    These gloves really help keep me warm when running my...
    These gloves really help keep me warm when running my dogs outdoors at agility trials. The only reason I didn’t give them 5 stars is that one of the switches doesn’t always want to turn on and it takes several tries.
    by
    Response from ActionHeat ApparelJun 1, 2023
    Awesome! We are so happy you are having a good experience! If you feel you need any extra support with your items feel free to reach out to support@actionheat.com and we would be happy to help.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    The gloves burned my hands....
    The gloves burned my hands.
    by
    Response from ActionHeat ApparelMar 1, 2023
    Thanks for your feedback. Please reach out directly to us at ActionHeat.com and we can troubleshoot or provide a solution
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    The fit is good not great, maybe this could be...
    The fit is good not great, maybe this could be considered a sort of prototype.
    by
    Response from ActionHeat ApparelJun 2, 2023
    Thanks for your feedback. Please reach out directly to Support@ActionHeat.com and we can troubleshoot or provide a solution for you.
    • Verified Purchase
    Too small, I have to return them...
    Too small, I have to return them
    by
      Works very well. Only problem i found was that after a little while your fingers become cold if t...
      Works very well. Only problem i found was that after a little while your fingers become cold if they get damp. All in all though im happy with my purchase.
      by
      Response from ActionHeat ApparelMar 19, 2021
      Hello! Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate your feedback! - ActionHeat Team
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Bought these for my husband for Christmas, what a joke. They are so small only a toddler could we...
      Bought these for my husband for Christmas, what a joke. They are so small only a toddler could wear them. Forget trying to grab anything, the battery pack sits on the back of the hand. Don't waste your money.
      by
      Response from ActionHeat ApparelFeb 12, 2021
      Hello, We're to hear that the gloves did not fit your husband's hands. Our AA battery fleece gloves normally come in one-size whereas our 5V gloves have more size variation. For future reference, our glove size charts can be found on our website actionheat.com. We hope this helps. Thank you. - ActionHeat Team
      • Verified Purchase
      1 found this review helpful
      Great gloves at a great price
      The gloves are very fashionable and on very cold nights walking the dog, so warm and cozy. Great product for. good price!!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      The gloves are purple not blue
      The gloves are purple not blue
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Way to small for any adult...
      Way to small for any adult
      by
      Response from ActionHeat ApparelJan 12, 2021
      Hello, We are sorry to hear that the fleece gloves were not the proper fit for you. Our one-size gloves do run a bit small and are intended to fit a hand whose knuckle circumference is 5.0 - 9.0 inches. For more size variation, we would reccomend our 5V Snow gloves, Premium gloves, Everday gloves, Work Gloves, and AA 2.0 gloves. We hope these alternatives help you find the perfect glove for your needs during fall and winter. - ActionHeat Team
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      Response from ActionHeat ApparelDec 28, 2020
      Hello, We're sorry to see that review. Please don't hesitate to contact our customer support if there were any issues with using the product or if we could possibly reccomend a better glove to suit your needs this winter. All the best - ActionHeat Team
      • Verified Purchase
      Hardly any heat at all, don’t waste your money...
      Hardly any heat at all, don’t waste your money
      by
      Response from ActionHeat ApparelDec 18, 2020
      Hello! We're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the heating elements of the AA battery heated fleece gloves. For customers who want a greater range in temperature, we always recommend the 5V or 7V gloves. - ActionHeat Team
      • Verified Purchase
      Great feeling
      Gloves work great and just switch on and off quickly. Very good for the price.
      by
        Works just fine
        Great gloves and the fleece is nice and comfortable. Keeps my hands warm.
        by
          No heat on your fingers
          The big downside of the AA gloves is that there is no heat on your fingers which is usually the part of your hands that gets cold the quickest. To be fair the heat radiates down your fingers to a degree, but it just doesn't do it enough for me
          by
            Great basic gloves
            Nice basic heated gloves. The heat is either On or Off, no High/Medium/Low. Glove is of OK quality for the price too. Just don't expect to be able to climb mt. everest with these.
            by
              Nice fleece gloves for mme
              I liked the price and all I needed was a bit of heat, so these fleece gloves fit right in.
              by
                Solid gloves
                Solid 3 stars. The gloves performed as described. Heat is good, and on the palms only. Fleece is soft and comfortable.
                by
                  Nice gloves
                  I think these gloves are good, very comfy with a decent amount of heat on the palms
                  by
                    Not for me
                    I just wasn't happy with the little heating pad on these gloves, so I returned them. Shame, because they are nice gloves.
                    by
                      Good driving gloves
                      I sometimes feel like my hands are too cold for driving, so it's a little difficult to grip the steering wheel securely and move the stick to drive or park. These gloves do the trick since they're not too bulky.
                      by
                        On the fence
                        I'm still on the fence on these fleece gloves. I love how they fit but I don't like the battery pack (too big for the pouch). I like the heat on my palms, but I don't like the touchscreen fingers (kinda clunky for me). So I give them 2.5 stars, which rounds up to 3 stars.
                        by
                          Showing 1-30 of 58 reviews

                          Frequently Bought Together

                          +
                          +
                          Price:
                          $39.99

                          Compare Similar Items

                          current item

                          Glove Size

                          One Size Fits All

                          One Size Fits All

                          Large/Extra Large

                          One Size Fits All

                          Heating System

                          AA

                          AA

                          AA

                          Glove Features

                          Heated, Water Resistant

                          Heated, Insulated

                          Heated, Insulated, Lined, Machine Washable, Water Resistant

                          Heated, Insulated, Lined, Water Resistant

                          Gender

                          Men's, Women's

                          Men's

                          Men's

                          Men's, Women's

                          Clothing Product Type

                          Gloves

                          Gloves

                          Gloves

                          Other