No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (4)
  • THE SPRINKLER HAD A BENT LEG ON IT.THE BOX WAS OPEN WHEN IT ARRIVED.
  • June 09, 2020

THE SPRINKLER HAD A BENT LEG ON IT.THE BOX WAS OPEN WHEN IT ARRIVED.

mark

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: mark
  • Poor sprinkler heads...
  • July 22, 2020

Poor sprinkler heads

Cg

more details...
By: Cg
  • Item was not complete. No sprinkler head. Item...
  • August 05, 2020

Item was not complete. No sprinkler head. Item was returned

Grammy

more details...
By: Grammy
  • The aqua joe sprinkler has a nice height that is...
  • July 14, 2020

The aqua joe sprinkler has a nice height that is compatible for raised garden boxes. I like it.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • This product is awesome. Covers a large or small area....
  • July 21, 2020

This product is awesome. Covers a large or small area. Love the flexibility.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Great coverage and easy set up
  • March 21, 2020

This sprinkler is very cool and changes the game for lawn watering. Not having a sprinkler system on our yard has been a challenge, especially living in Central Texas. Watering is annoying having to move the sprinkler around multiple times in order to get full yard coverage. This tripod telescoping design is able to cover a much larger area and I don’t have to move around. Place in the middle of yard in the front and let run for awhile, then do the same in the back. It’s easy and saving water for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Alex9808

Austin, TX
more details...
By: Alex9808
  • Amazing coverage!
  • August 05, 2020

This sprinkler is super fun to watch! The different heights make it easy to water any lawn and you can adjust the settings. The tripod comes with stakes so I feel good about placing it anywhere in my yard. I do have an underground sprinkler system but this tripod changes things up as I can water my far away trees much easier and with less water. The instructions aren't the easiest but it was fun to play around with the tripod and test the different settings. Your lawn will thank you!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

WendyAM

more details...
By: WendyAM
  • works perfectly
  • March 18, 2020

This tripod sprinkler is one of the best out on the market. The tripod helps it to stretch tall enough that when this nice hot Texas weather hits us hard we can stretch it to the top and use it in the yard. It also helps to be out of water a lot more ground. My kids love it because it gives them something to do on a hot day and I don't mind I'm using it because it's also watering the ground making the grass grow. I'm hopeful to put it in the garden once I'm finally able to plant this summer. It is very easy to use you just hook it up screwing the water hose on and set the tripod to your desired height and turn it on. It does the rest with soaking your ground very evenly and puts out a nice amount of water. It's not made of cheap plastic so it will last all summer and into the summers to come. I'm loving everything about this sprinkler its so much better than the others ive tried just because of how much ground it can cover and it didnt break the first time I used it like the others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jcraig09

Texas
more details...
By: jcraig09
  • love it
  • March 14, 2020

this item is just what i needed for my yard , it covers my whole yard and garden, love that it has different settings,easy set up . i can relax and just let it do the work for me , while i just sit and enjoy my day, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

reneevea

jacksonville fl
more details...
By: reneevea
  • 10/10 must have
  • July 21, 2020

This sprinkler is a life changer! Gone are the days of moving the sprinkler around the yard. If you need a sprinkler I highly recommend this for your needs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Matthew M

Cleveland, Tn
more details...
By: Matthew M