No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (4)
  • Good product. Easy to use....
  • April 30, 2020

Good product. Easy to use.

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Well worth the money....
  • July 21, 2020

Well worth the money.

  • DIY

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • This is the Best sprinkler we have ever purchased. It...
  • June 04, 2020

This is the Best sprinkler we have ever purchased. It is well made and we are planning on purchasing another one. Reasonable price for an excellent product.

Brenda

more details...
By: Brenda
  • Very sturdy. Large spray radius. Would recommend....
  • July 08, 2020

Very sturdy. Large spray radius. Would recommend.

Sue

more details...
By: Sue
  • I was not impressed with the way the sprinkler operated.
  • July 23, 2020

I was not impressed with the way the sprinkler operated.

Koko

more details...
By: Koko
  • Wonderful sprinkler!
  • March 15, 2020

This sprinkler was very easy to attach to our house and provided great water coverage to our yard. It was easy to move around, but still durable. Along with watering our yard very well, my kids also loved putting it under the trampoline to play. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

shernandez3785

San Marcos, TX
more details...
By: shernandez3785
  • Very well made!
  • March 12, 2020

I'm impressed! Not often do you see a lawn sprinkler that actually has some decent weight and sustance to it. This sprinkler isn't going to move under water pressure or corrode like the flimsy thin aluminum sprinklers you find in home stores. The rotating turret offers multiple spray patterns that will accomodate any size or shape of lawn or watering area and the action of the turret is tight and sure. This sprinkler will last a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jim 407

Altamonte Springs, FL.
more details...
By: Jim 407
  • High quality metal sprinkler. This unit can replace many...
  • June 09, 2020

High quality metal sprinkler. This unit can replace many of your smaller units that are designed for specifically shaped areas. Highly recommended!

Ryan

more details...
By: Ryan
  • It's very early on since my purchase and so far...
  • June 03, 2020

It's very early on since my purchase and so far so good. Durability will be my main concern and it has yet to be determined. However, by comparison to my last plastic sprinkler, I have confidence that this will work out fine.

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Well made product...
  • July 22, 2020

Well made product

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer