#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Champion Cooler 27 in. x 22 in. x 0.25 in. Aspen Evaporative Cooler Replacement Pad Set (3 pcs.)

Internet #206311548

Model #310085-2

Store SKU #1001484657

  • Stitching designed to eliminate pad sagging
  • Constructed with a uniform pad that quickly wets out pad
  • 3-pack offers added value for your cooling system needs

Customer Reviews

  • 4.8
    out of 17 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
They are good for replacemebts but the size was 2-3...
They are good for replacemebts but the size was 2-3 inches short It didnt cover the whole area around
by
Response from EssickAirProductsSep 2, 2022
Hello, Mario! Champion Cooler manufactures media that is made to fit our coolers superbly. If you would like help picking out the correct aspen media for your cooler, please contact our cooler hotline at 1-800-643-8341, Monday through Friday, from 7:00 to 6:00p.m. Central Standard Time.
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Just right
I used the owners manual to locate the correct size...to order from them was 3 times the price...I went on line at Home Depot, found the exact size for a very good price ...although our season of use has not ended, I've already again ordered for next year
by
Response from EssickAirProductsOct 18, 2021
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our product! We appreciate the stars! -Melissa, Champion Cooler
  • Verified Purchase
I purchased 6 pads. Install two pads each...
I purchased 6 pads. Install two pads each side. Wow. Evaporation swamp blow Very cold. Price reasonable Aspen pads BEST!!!
by
Response from EssickAirProductsJun 9, 2021
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our product! We appreciate the stars! -Melissa, Champion Cooler
  • Verified Purchase
just the right size easy to install
just the right size easy to install
by
Response from EssickAirProductsJun 4, 2021
Hello, Nickname! Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our product! We appreciate the stars! -Melissa, Champion Cooler
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
hey, they fit and work!
hey, they fit and work!
by
Response from EssickAirProductsMay 18, 2021
Hello, Stumpie! Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our product! We appreciate the stars! -Melissa, Champion Cooler
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from EssickAirProductsAug 31, 2020
Hello! We appreciate you taking the time to rate our product! Thanks for the stars! -Melissa, Champion Cooler
  • Verified Purchase
Good quality and correct size so no cutting...
Good quality and correct size so no cutting
by
Response from EssickAirProductsAug 19, 2020
Hello, Will! Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our product! We appreciate the stars! -Melissa, Champion Cooler
  • Verified Purchase
good quality. great price....
good quality. great price.
by
Response from EssickAirProductsApr 16, 2019
We love hearing from happy customers! Thank you for the 5 stars. Tammie
  • Verified Purchase
These pads were a perfect fit for my evaporative cooler. They also seem to be more "heavy duty" ...
These pads were a perfect fit for my evaporative cooler. They also seem to be more "heavy duty" than all the other Aspen pads I've purchased in the past. They seem to be more dense and do not lose as much of their inner material when installing. Beware tho, when they're wet and used in your cooler for the first few times they give off that "wet wood" mild oder. This is inherent of all Aspen pads from my past experiences and eventually goes away.
by
Response from EssickAirProductsMay 16, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to post your review. We’d love to know what we could have done better to get that fifth star. Please email us at socialmedia@essickair.com if we can help. Thanks! - Sydney, Essick Air Products
  • DIY
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 found this review helpful
We have been using the aspen cooler pads for many years. We have tried other kinds of pads, but n...
We have been using the aspen cooler pads for many years. We have tried other kinds of pads, but none have produced the fresh, clean air that we need. The first time you use them you may smell an odor that smells like hay, but that is for a very short time until they are “settled in”. They are less expensive but higher in quality than the “sponge type” pads. Lasts the whole summer. Keeping out unwanted outdoor odors. We love them. Wouldn’t use any other kind. Hard to find, but order online and pick up at your local Home Depot.
by
Response from EssickAirProductsMay 2, 2018
Hi, Bear. Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. We appreciate it! - Sydney, Essick Air Products
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
as listed
as listed
by
Response from EssickAirProductsNov 8, 2017
Ham, Thank you for taking the time to review on our product. We are very pleased to hear of your satisfaction with your new pads. Our goal is to satisfy every customer. If you have any questions or would like some information about the products we offer, please contact our office at info@essickair.com. - Christina Essick Air Products
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Everything fine.......
Everything fine....
by
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$13.60