#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Cub Cadet XT1 Enduro LT 42 in. 56-Volt MAX 60 Ah Battery Lithium-Ion Electric Drive Cordless Riding Lawn Tractor

Internet #314699266

Model #LT42E

Store SKU #1005772137

  • Battery operated: no gas, oil, air filters, spark plugs or belts
  • Cut up to 2-acres per charge, full recharge in only 4 hours
  • Supports many attachments for all-season versatility

Customer Reviews

  • 3.3
    out of 150 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 150 reviews
Super impressed
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First time Electric tractor owner, so far this thing is awesome. Already have 4 hours on the unit. Happy with my switch to electric.
by
    • Recommended
    CUT 2 ARCES ON ONE CHARGE,IT,S A 5 STAR SO FAR
    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only had this about a month, I have no Major complaints, It,s a little rough riding, I,m cdutting about 5 arces total, It does what it says it will do, Cuts just as good with 5 % on the battery than it does on 100 % chargeSO far I,m impressed I was one that didnt want to go electric ,Think it would slow way down as the battery got lower, Like my e-bike does. Like I said I only had a month about three cuts that 15 arces , Ill update late if threres a problem or no problems Heres some pictues of what I cut uphill, downhill , woods, all gets cut, This is about 4.5 arces on two charges , But I,m 62 I tend to run out before the battery does , The dealership made my wife mad, But thats nothing to do with the mower proformance
    by
      • Recommended
      Cub Cadet ZT142E
      I own a 2023 Cub Cadet ZT142E zero Turn with 2.4 hours. The 56 volt batteries went bad. Cub Cadet will not replace the batteries and want to trash the mower. Go figure. This mower is junk. Don't waste your money on any product from Cub Cadet.
      by
      Response from CubCadetJun 13, 2023
      Hello CubJunk. We’re sorry to hear you haven’t been satisfied with your Cub Cadet equipment. We do take our customers’ opinions very seriously and the feedback we receive helps us build better products. If you’d like to discuss your experience with us, you can give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention your case number 08937201 so we can help. Thank you very much.
        3 found this review helpful
        No Service for electric mowers
        [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the electric 42 riding mower and it just sits in the service department of the dealer. It stopped working all together and the service recommended by Cub Cadet does not get any support from Cub Cadet. For a month it just sits there. I liked it when it ran. Well there many minor problems such as the steering gear breaking, the motor ceasing up, electrical connections going bad, and foot switch needing to be cleaned of dust from leaves, keeping mower from moving. Only use it for part of the yard and just odd jobs. Have been using my more rrliable electric 54" Ryobi ZRT for most of the yard.
        by
        Response from CSAug 29, 2022
        Hello Brandt. We're sorry to hear you haven't been satisfied with your Cub Cadet purchase. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you’d like to discuss your experience with us, you can give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention your case number 08185279 so we can help. Thank you very much.
          Cadillac Of Lawn/Garden Tractors
          I purchased this as an update for my 2004 Cub Cadet which incidentally sold for half its original value 18 years later. The steering and everything else on the new 42E is almost effortless. It arrived with all the proper lubrication of wheels, etc. which was a welcomed surprise. I’ll advise in 20 years if it lasts as long as my original LT1018. Great tractor for those of us aging and tired of maintenance.
          by
            • Recommended
            5 found this review helpful
            Awesome ICE Alternative
            [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this rider to alleviate some of the pains of owning a typical gasoline powered riding lawn tractor. To my surprise its even better than expected. I no longer have to deal with fluids, belts or saying a little prayer for it to start when I need to mow the lawn. The ONLY maintenance I have found I need to do so far after owning this tractor a couple months is to keep the deck and exterior clean. Every two mows I plug it in for a charge and hoist it up to clean out any grass in the deck. Some benefits I've noticed with this particular tractor is how quiet it is, especially if doing mulch, gravel or something that requires getting on off the tractor repeatedly you're not starting an engine, making a bunch of noise just to shut it off a few moments later. Even mowing is significantly quieter than a gas powered. My neighbors think its awesome.. and maybe even a little jealous. I will say that since owning this machine I use it for more tasks than I would bother to with my old lawn tractor just because its quiet, easy to maneuver and it's just fun!
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Even better than I'd hoped
            Great delivery to start. But my only complaints overall date back to Home Depot (or Cub Cadet's) "packaging". The mower arrived in great shape BUT had been left in a set up mode so I couldn't even get it to start first thing. Imagine how thrilled I was at that! I am unclear whether HD was setting them up or Cub Cadet but someone forgot to complete the setup. Cub Cadet customer service was very helpful in helping me fix this. My MAIN beef about delivery was... how are you supposed to get it off the pallet? It comes with no suggestions or guidelines for that and I could not get it off by driving it! Tires are securely wedged between slats. I ended up having to cut it partially loose with a SawzAll and then rock it off the slats remaining (with some help from my wife). A few pointers would have been helpful! Anyway, moving past that, I should point out that this is my first lawn tractor ever. I didn't really know what to expect and hadn't really known how challenging the hills of my property could be in terms of finding safe angles to mow etc. That is a challenge due to the land, not the mower. The mower's power is amazing! I had wondered how strong and durable the battery would or could be. I'm super impressed with both! I am very conscious of safety concerns with hills but do sometimes have to mow up a steep slope to do some edges or to travel from one section of my field to another. At full throttle, this tractors climbs like a champ! When I have to take it into my field- which it's not really supposed to be built for, btw, with only a 4" max deck height, it handles the thick stuff amazingly well! I have had to take it into some thick grass and weeds (hard to keep up, esp. in the spring, esp. when I didn't get it in time for the beginning of my growing season) but this machine cuts through it all. Thick grass, weeds, you name it. Sure, many times I have to re-mow some rows to clean up some straggling pieces BUT that is some thick stuff and not what the machine is supposed to be used for. Overall- very impressed! I sometimes wish you didn't have to hold one of the buttons down so long to get it engage (the reverse hold red button) but once I figured out how long it took (5 seconds - I think the manual said 3?) I worked that out. On the picture attached, my first major mow, this section had grown to an average height of 14-20 inches and this was how it turned out!
            by
              • Recommended
              5 found this review helpful
              This is my first ride mower and after a ton of research as well as trying to get away from gas en...
              This is my first ride mower and after a ton of research as well as trying to get away from gas engines this was right up my alley. I decided to take a risk on this since it was so new there were very few reviews on it and theres always a chance something goes wrong. So far it has performed up to my expectations and i actually look forward to cutting the lawn. Love About It -No gas engine and reduced maintenance -4 hour charge time and up to 2 acre run time. I have about an acre of land which made this seem like a no brainer. -Simple to operate with only a few buttons to get started -Relatively tight turn radius -Decent torque -Moves quicker then I expected -Setting to always allow you to go in reverse with the blades on -Seat is comfortable -Blue color makes it stand out from other models Difficulties -If you're not careful it can whip you forward when you hit the gas too much -I have a decent hill to mow in my backyard and it will get stuck where I need to lurch it forward and back or play with the wheels to get it to move. I don't necessarily blame the mower on this as hills aren't a strong suit for any riding mower. -The instructions say to NOT use water to clean it even though the deck has a hole for cleaning the blades with a hose. This is to prevent damage to the battery. -It was a bit difficult to unbox from the crate at first -I have run out of battery but I believe this is due to my backyard requiring more power being on a hill, however, I was only left with a bit left to do -Bit tricky to get used to the start up process but I just kept trying to remember its like starting a car -The sensitivity of the break and gas isn't what I always expect it to be causing me to stop or go suddenly. This just took some getting used to though. The difficulties I mentioned are really minor though and are just taking time to get used to. I recently moved to the house I'm in a couple months ago as well and mowing this lawn is still a process in figuring out what is the most efficient. Overall its been really great and I haven't had any issues (so far). I have been debating on attaching a mulching kit as I was getting a lot of clumping in the beginning but raising the deck fixed that as well as the grass not being crazy high since I couldn't mow it for awhile.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              6 found this review helpful
              I am lucky enough to have one of the first of these models. It is replacing a 1980's-era Craftsm...
              I am lucky enough to have one of the first of these models. It is replacing a 1980's-era Craftsman 36" which has held up for over 30+ years. I do not normally take the time to do reviews since I just would rather speak with my wallet if something is good or bad. However, I am genuinely excited about this product and the technical advances within it. Ordering and Shipping: -Ordered through Home Depot.com, which went well. -Shipping communication from Estes was sub-par, frought with incorrect delivery days and lack of communication. In short, the unit arrived earlier than projected, however Estes' promise to me that they would call 24 hours before delivery and the driver would call me at least 2 hours before arrival never happened. The only call I received was from the driver 15 minutes before he showed up at my door. That was not cool. Packaging: -The XT1 arrives on a pallet surrounded by a wooden frame and wrapped with clear plastic. By and large, this seemed to protect the tractor quite well. -No scratches on the tractor. Delivery from the liftgate with the pallet jack up my driveway was uneventful. -Lots of screws - take off the top and side frames and roll the tractor off the pallet. Manufacturing: -The unit is well-built in that it basically has the XT1-gas version of the frame and body. Rolled-edge fenders, powder coated frame and such. -The only part I had to assemble onto the unit was the front bumper. -Now, there were some things that were not right. My tractor was missing the front yellow piece with the "C" logo on it - the thing that makes it look more like a wasp than usual and differentates the front from the gas-powered models. Also, there are small tears on the top of the seat that may actually be there from the seat manufacturing process and not tears at all. I contacted Cub Cadet/MTD service, and they have sent me the front piece and a new seat, which was awesome of them. Both installed easily, however the front yellow piece does not come with the black "C" logo, so we made one out of black vinyl on our Cricut. Performance: -The tractor in motion (blades off) makes no sound, like an electric golf cart. Startup is easy. You need to understand that starting and stopping are a little different from the gas mower version. -Since you do not have a throttle that stays put to maintain constant speed, you use the cruise control button instead. Easy. - The cut quality is as good as any other Cub Cadet. Very nice. -I cut a 1/3 acre space with it and have 88% battery left when done. This has all the capacity I need and more. -It pulls all of my accessories (sweeper, de-thatcher and 300-pound roller) just fine. Do not hesitate to buy this mower if you are thinking about it. I thoroughly enjoy it.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              14 found this review helpful
              Wicked happy camper
              What a fun little machine. The blade motors have really good power. The drive pedal is very responsive, and there’s all the drive torque right away, but it’s best to start and stop gently. I’m learning how to “feather” the foot pressure to vary my speed as needed. No trouble with slow speed or hills. I mow about an acre, with lots of plantings, and it takes about an hour and uses less than half of the battery. I’m really enjoying it.
              by
                • Recommended
                7 found this review helpful
                A riding mower that is better in every way... About time!
                This thing is fantastic, it cuts great and makes very little sound. So far I have cut my grass twice, pulled a roller all on one charge. (about 3/4 acre lawn) Not being able to clean it with any water is just dumb, other than that its been good so far.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  5 found this review helpful
                  Don't Buy the Electric!
                  We got it on sale, almost half off of msrp, we were so happy. In a 2 yr span, (had trouble finding places willing to work on it too), the warranty replaced the right motor, the left motor, then the battery and it was still throwing codes. (The battery cost Cub over a grand.) It was in repair shop for most all of 2 summers. We had to pay a neighbor to mow our 1.13 acre lot. Our repair person was great - pushed for a reimbursement for us, which we got. We bought a gas mower - much happier now.
                  by
                    Poor warrantt
                    Warranty center keeps mower for 4 months. Service center garbage!
                    by
                    Response from CSCNov 22, 2023
                    We're sorry to hear you haven't been satisfied with your Cub Cadet purchase. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you’d like to discuss your experience with us, you can give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention your case number 09287806 so we can help. Thank you very much.
                      Works as advertised.
                      [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The mower performed just as advertised. I have an acre of property that is anything but flat and has about 20 trees. By the time the mower arrived the yard had grown to 1 foot in some areas. Even with this i had 35% battery life remaining. Only trouble is the blades seemed to bend on the smallest of debris.
                      by
                      • Verified Purchase
                      • Recommended
                      Below Expectations Customer Experience
                      After 17 hours of usage the tractor will not start. It shows two codes E702 and E705. I reached out to Cub Cadet customer service and they told me to take the tractor 4 hours away for service because it is the only service center closer to Corpus Christi, Texas.
                      by
                      Response from CubCadetOct 3, 2023
                      Hello tomtoo. We suggest you call back in to speak directly to our Technical Support staff. Please give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 at your earliest convenience and mention your case number 09199691 so we can help. Thank you very much.
                        Errors in first 5 minutes
                        [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the LT42e yesterday, got on it today and after 15ft of mowing the blades shut off and showed error codes E228, then E222 then E108. Shut it down and tried again, right back to E228. I was so excited about this machine now I can’t explain how disappointed I am.
                        by
                        Response from CSSep 11, 2023
                        We're sorry to hear you haven't been satisfied with your Cub Cadet purchase. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you’d like to discuss your experience with us, you can give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention your case number 09152942 so we can help. Thank you very much.
                          Bad out of the box
                          Haven’t even uncrated in and it doesn it’t work. Battery error. Won’t charge. Looks like I’m returning it
                          by
                          Response from CubCadetSep 7, 2023
                          Hello Disappointed. We’re very sorry to hear that you’ve had trouble with your Cub Cadet equipment. We spend countless hours testing our XT1 LT42E's to ensure we deliver you a reliable product, so we appreciate you letting us know about this problem. We’d like the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 at your earliest convenience and mention your case number 09146231 so we can make this right. Thank you very much.
                            Super frustrating to get issues resolved
                            Bought this tractor a couple of years ago. in the beginning the tractor worked and when it worked it works well.However, it's super sensitive and constantly spits out error codes and stops operating. Latest is E225 and E222, try to find out what the issue is, I still haven't been able to! Local dealer doesn't really know much about it either (since it's electric..) Super frustrating that I have a $4k equipment that doesn't do the job and now I had to go out and buy a push mower to do the job...
                            by
                            Response from CubCadetSep 6, 2023
                            Hi StretchA. We are sorry to hear about the issue with your mower and the trouble receiving support. An internal case has been created to document this concern. Please contact us at 1 (877) 428-2349 and mention your case number 09142009 so we can help. Thank you for rating our product.
                              1 found this review helpful
                              As advertised
                              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far, excellent mowing experience. Zero powerfade
                              by
                              • Verified Purchase
                              • Recommended
                              Zero service on defect mower
                              Mower report temp sensor error (within warranty period). Absolutely no technical support to be had anywhere... Have been looking at a case number now for a month but no action whatsoever.... $5K wasted
                              by
                              Response from CubCadetAug 18, 2023
                              Hi JayS. We're sorry to hear about the issues with your mower. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your equipment came equipped with a minimum 3-year manufacturing warranty, and we do stand behind our products and our warranties. If you have not already done so, we recommend contacting a Cub Cadet Authorized Service Center. You can find a location near you on our website: http://bit.ly/2L0ZO2e. For technical support, please dial 1-800-800-7310 and mention your case number 09102058 so we can help. Thank you for rating our product.
                                XT1 LT42e. Starting issues
                                This is a new unit. Used 1 time, then had error codes, mower would not start, service said a battery was bad. Ordered, replaced. Charged battery, used 1 time again, charge was at 84%. Saw the 3 lights on the display flash a few times, still seemed like it had a charge. Tried to start today, no display, no beeps, did not start. Charged unit for a few minutes until the charger no longer flashed. Still no display, will not start. very frustrating, hard to get answers or support.
                                by
                                Response from CSAug 14, 2023
                                We're sorry to hear you haven't been satisfied with your Cub Cadet purchase. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you’d like to discuss your experience with us, you can give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention your case number 09091145 so we can help. Thank you very much. .
                                  Don’t buy this
                                  Do not buy this mower they are total junk and cub cadet won’t stand behind them. I have one with less than 4hrs on it and it’s been in the shop twice for the same thing the motor controller unit and they say they won’t fix it because I didn’t buy it new, it has less than 4 hrs on it.
                                  by
                                  Response from CubCadetAug 11, 2023
                                  Hi Junk. We are sorry to hear that you’re having trouble with your equipment. Unfortunately, our warranties cover new equipment, to the original purchaser, only. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us at 1 (877) 428-2349 and mention your case number 09085210 so we can help. Thank you for rating our product.
                                    1 found this review helpful
                                    Seemed like a good idea
                                    Bought not quite 2 years ago. Loved it until error codes popped up. No info on what they are or how to fix. I spent hours searching the internet for help. I called customer service for help and spent 1 hr and 10 min on hold. Service rep sent me info on my codes 121/129. No local repair shops with the electric training, or if they do have it, don't want to fool with it. So what now? I have 21 hours on this mower, over 4k spent. If no one will repair it, I want a refund or a replacement. It should be covered under warranty.
                                    by
                                    Response from CSC - Live Chat Aug 10, 2023
                                    Hello Frustrated beyond belief. We’re very sorry to hear that you’ve had trouble with your Cub Cadet equipment. We spend countless hours testing our XT1 LT42E electric riding mowers, to ensure we deliver you a reliable product, so we appreciate you letting us know about this problem. We’d like the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 at your earliest convenience and mention your case number 09083555 so we can make this right. Thank you very much.
                                      Lawn mower is not reliable
                                      I’ve had the mower for almost 2 cutting seasons. I was only able to use it 4 times last year, and not once this year. About 10 seconds after engaging the blades, they shut down and I get error code E225. I cannot find the error code anywhere. No clue as to what’s wrong. I should’ve stuck with the gas version. Do not buy this product.
                                      by
                                      Response from CubCadetAug 1, 2023
                                      Hello Gkahcs. We’re sorry to hear that you haven’t been satisfied with your Cub Cadet equipment. We’re here to help make sure your problem gets resolved so you can get back out in the yard. Please give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 at your earliest convenience and mention your case number 09059968 so we can help. Thank you!
                                        2 found this review helpful
                                        One Big Problem
                                        The one major issue is that if you make the mistake of engaging the blades too quickly after disengaging them, it will kick the belt off the pulleys. Just wait about 5 seconds before re-engaging to allow the blades to stop spinning. The only other issue is that the hood is the cheapest construction I have ever seen. I don't see how it could have been made any thinner and weaker. It will not take any degree of punishment (Watch out for overhanging limbs.)
                                        by
                                        Response from CubCadetAug 29, 2023
                                        Hello Rondo1945. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and we want every experience to be “five stars”. Please contact us with suggestions to let us know what we can do better. Your feedback will help us build better products. Please reach out to us at 1(877) 428-2349 and provide case number 09127506. Thank you very much.
                                          1 found this review helpful
                                          Don't buy
                                          Bought a yr ago, had trouble from day 1. This yr dealer had it 11 wks, brought back same problem won't start, hate this mower
                                          by
                                          Response from CubCadetJul 6, 2023
                                          Hello DeDe. We’re sorry to hear you haven’t been satisfied with your Cub Cadet equipment. We do take our customers’ opinions very seriously and the feedback we receive helps us build better products. If you’d like to discuss your experience with us, you can give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention your case number 08989048 so we can help. Thank you very much.
                                            1 found this review helpful
                                            So far so great
                                            We have had our mower for three weeks and have moved the property three times. So far so excellent. Easy to operate and very quiet. The blades are the main source of noise, but that is unavoidable and was expected. Cleaning is not an issue as we have never used our previos gas mower in the wet. Some simple brushing and a bit of a wipe after each use does thge trick. It's a bit early to determine reliability and servicing.
                                            by
                                            • Verified Purchase
                                            • Recommended
                                            Bigger deck in future, please
                                            [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish it had a bigger deck option, but it cuts my acre plus lawn on a single charge.
                                            by
                                            • Verified Purchase
                                            Came dead on arrival. Already back in for repair
                                            It arrived from Home Depot unable to start and had to go immediately in for repair. Repair took 3 weeks. I got a couple months of use out of it and now I am getting E702 errors which I can't diagnose myself so It's going back into a local shop for repair. I'll be without my mower for probably another 3+ weeks. No ability to exchange or refund through Cub Cadet. Looks like I'm out of the return policy for HD as well. Nice machine when it works.
                                            by
                                            Response from CubCadetJun 7, 2023
                                            Hello Nickname. We’re sorry to hear you haven’t been satisfied with your Cub Cadet equipment. We do take our customers’ opinions very seriously and the feedback we receive helps us build better products. If you’d like to discuss your experience with us, you can give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention your case number 08922981 so we can help. Thank you very much.
                                              1 found this review helpful
                                              So far so good
                                              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great battery life. Mowing about 1/3 of an acre of grass w/ a constant slope and driving around my property all day only takes about 30% of the charge. More quite and and much faster than my old craftsman. I can now mow while the baby sleeps.
                                              by
                                              • Verified Purchase
                                              • Recommended
                                              Showing 1-30 of 150 reviews

                                              Frequently Bought Together

                                              +
                                              +
                                              Price:
                                              $489900

                                              Compare Similar Lawn Tractors

                                              current product
                                              XT1 Enduro LT 42 in. 56-Volt MAX 60 Ah Battery Lithium-Ion Electric Drive Cordless Riding Lawn Tractor
                                              Top RatedXT1 Enduro LT 50 in. Fabricated Deck 24 HP V-Twin Kohler 7000 Series Engine Hydrostatic Drive Gas Riding Lawn Tractor80V HP Brushless 42 in. Battery Electric Cordless Riding Lawn Tractor with (3) 80V 10Ah Batteries and Charger80V HP Brushless 46 in. Battery Electric Cordless Riding Lawn Tractor with (3) 80V 10Ah Batteries and Charger
                                              BrandCub CadetCub CadetRYOBIRYOBI
                                              NameXT1 Enduro LT 42 in. 56-Volt MAX 60 Ah Battery Lithium-Ion Electric Drive Cordless Riding Lawn TractorXT1 Enduro LT 50 in. Fabricated Deck 24 HP V-Twin Kohler 7000 Series Engine Hydrostatic Drive Gas Riding Lawn Tractor80V HP Brushless 42 in. Battery Electric Cordless Riding Lawn Tractor with (3) 80V 10Ah Batteries and Charger80V HP Brushless 46 in. Battery Electric Cordless Riding Lawn Tractor with (3) 80V 10Ah Batteries and Charger
                                              Price
                                              $489900
                                              $279900
                                              $499900
                                              $549900
                                              Ratings
                                              (149)
                                              (5247)
                                              (79)
                                              (83)
                                              Cutting Width (in.)42 inches50 inches42 inches46 inches
                                              Mower SizeSmallLargeSmallMedium
                                              Power TypeBatteryGasBatteryBattery
                                              Size of Yard1 - 2 Acres2 - 4 Acres1 - 2 Acres2 - 4 Acres
                                              Riding Mower FeaturesAdjustable Cutting Height, Adjustable Speed, Assembly Required, Battery level indicator, Brushless Motor, Built-in Hitch, Cordless, Cruise Control, Cup Holder, Headlights, Hour Meter, Pneumatic Tires, Residential, Reverse Mowing, Rust resistant deck, Single-lever height adjustment, USB PortAdjustable Cutting Height, Adjustable Speed, Assembly Required, Battery level indicator, Built-in Hitch, Cruise Control, Cup Holder, Deck cleanout, Headlights, Hour Meter, Keyed start, Pneumatic Tires, Residential, Reverse Mowing, Rust resistant deck, Single-lever height adjustment, Translucent Fuel TankAdjustable Cutting Height, Arm Rests, Assembly Required, Battery level indicator, Blade Brake, Bluetooth Enabled, Brushless Motor, Built-in Hitch, Cordless, Cruise Control, Headlights, High Back, Hour Meter, Keyed start, Mulching Lawn Mower, Pneumatic Tires, Reverse Mowing, Rust resistant deck, Single-lever height adjustment, Tool-free adjustments, USB PortAdjustable Cutting Height, Adjustable Speed, Arm Rests, Assembly Required, Battery level indicator, Blade Brake, Bluetooth Enabled, Brushless Motor, Built-in Hitch, Cordless, Cruise Control, Cup Holder, Headlights, High Back, Hour Meter, Keyed start, Mulching Lawn Mower, Pneumatic Tires, Reverse Mowing, Rust resistant deck, Single-lever height adjustment, Tool-free adjustments, USB Port
                                              Transmission TypeAutomaticHydrostaticAutomaticAutomatic
                                              Engine MakeCub Cadet EngineKohler EngineRyobi EngineRyobi Engine
                                              Number of CylindersSingle CylinderV-TwinN/AN/A
                                              Turning Radius (in.)16162020
                                              Horsepower (HP) 24 hp
                                              View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product