#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for SIMPSON Universal 31 in. Pressure Washer Extension Spray Wand for Cold Water 4500 PSI Pressure Washers

Internet #307976796

Model #80479

Store SKU #1003952991

  • Features a pressure rating of 4500 psi
  • Includes 1/4 in. quick connect for easy attachment of spray tips
  • Suitable for most brands of pressure washers

Customer Reviews

  • 4.9
    out of 232 reviews
  • 95% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 232 reviews
I was very happy to get my ryobi 3200 pressure washer and immediately I wanted a longer Sprayer....
I was very happy to get my ryobi 3200 pressure washer and immediately I wanted a longer Sprayer. Not to dagg on the one that came with it it's just that I'm 6'5 and I don't wanna bend down to do things. This little diddy was completely worth it hooked yen did everything I wanted, even hooked up to the surface cleaner and was exactly what I was looking for with no leaks. It was exactly what I needed and wanted and it worked.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
3 found this review helpful
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Another must have item. I used this with the long distance nozzles and Mold Armor and was able to clean the mold and mildew off my 2 story house. Well contracted and I'm sure I'll have this for a long time.Definitely worth the money
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamJul 26, 2023
We are so glad your extension wand performed so well to facilitate that 2-story job Roop, & it's good to hear you've been impressed with its quality. Thanks for the positive feedback! simpson
  • Verified Purchase
Works perfectly. Saved a lot of back strain.
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamJul 20, 2023
It's great to hear your extension wand performed flawlessly and delivered a more comfortable pressure washing experience for you, JUDY. Thanks for the review! simpson
  • Verified Purchase
Fast shipping
Excellent quality Excellent packaging
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamJun 12, 2023
We are glad your wand arrived quickly & it's great to hear you've enjoyed its quality/performance. Thanks for taking the time to review! simpson
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Perfect Length
Perfect length to the deck for my Ryobi Surface Cleaner & Sunjoe Power Washer
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamMay 25, 2023
We are glad to hear your extension wand was just the accessory you needed for an optimal pressure washing experience, Pat Mc. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! simpson
  • Verified Purchase
Ordered this extension to make pressure cleaning easier. It keeps...
Ordered this extension to make pressure cleaning easier. It keeps me from having to lean over or overreach to get to all areas when cleaning.
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamMay 4, 2023
It's great to hear your extension wand is performing to deliver an easier, more comfortable pressure washing experience for you. Thanks for sharing your experience, LARRY. simpson
  • Verified Purchase
Worth it!
Great for getting the higher up places on the house without having to scramble up and down the ladder, plus it keeps you a bit dryer being further from spray nozzle. It's a quality attachment that is very well made for sure.
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamMay 4, 2023
It's great to hear you've appreciated the quality of your extension wand and it's delivering a more convenient & versatile pressure washing experience. You can tag #simpsonclean on social media any time to show off your results and we would love to see the difference it's making for you. Thanks Glenn - we appreciate the review! simpson
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
by
  • Verified Purchase
Great addition to my PowerShot 3300 PSI 2.5 GPM Gas...
Great addition to my PowerShot 3300 PSI 2.5 GPM Gas Cold Water Professional Pressure Washer with HONDA GX200 Engine. The extended length is very convenient.
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamMay 8, 2023
It's great to know your extension wand is delivering a great performance and extending your reach for a more convenient & comfortable experience. Thanks for taking the time to review, JOHN. simpson
  • Verified Purchase
Perfect..wish I can say the same about the pressure washer.....
Perfect..wish I can say the same about the pressure washer..
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamApr 6, 2023
Matthew- We're glad the wand met your needs. Hopefully when you receive your 2nd unit, you will be good to go. We can be reached at 877-362-4271 if you need additional product support. simpson
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Great
What can I say it does the job its the best!
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamFeb 23, 2023
That's great to hear, Daryl. We're glad to hear your extension wand has delivered an excellent performance & improved your pressure washing experience. We appreciate the positive feedback! simpson
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
by
  • Verified Purchase
It took some time waiting for the right weather but...
It took some time waiting for the right weather but I finally got a break and used it for the first time on the very worst section of a garage wall set in permanent shade. The vinyl wall cleaned up nicely but the aluminum soffits are still very stained. When I have more time, I'll try some cleaner on it. Otherwise, this washer will save me $$ in the long run.
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamJan 18, 2023
We are so glad to hear it, TERRY. It's great to know your wand delivered great results on your garage wall. Take a look at the heavy-duty detergent - it might be just what you need to tackle those soffits (link below.) Thanks for taking the time to review!

https://www.homedepot.com/p/Simpson-1-Gal-Pressure-Washer-All-Purpose-Cleaner-88282/315694024 simpson
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
extension is easy on the back
Just what I need to not bend over too far while cleaning deck and sidewalk
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamSep 5, 2022
Thanks, Stp11. It's great to know your extension wand was just what you needed for a more comfortable pressure washing experience on that deck & sidewalk! We appreciate you taking the time to review. simpson
  • Verified Purchase
Great unit easy assemble does a great job...
Great unit easy assemble does a great job
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamAug 29, 2022
We are glad to hear it, Ronn. It's good to know your extension wand was a cinch to apply and it has performed to extend your reach with a five-star performance. Thanks - we really appreciate your review. simpson
  • Verified Purchase
Out of the box failure!...
Out of the box failure!
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamAug 5, 2022
Hi, MIKE. We are sorry to hear about this. We would like to learn more about the condition of your wand upon unboxing in hopes of determining what might have happened. Would you please reach out to our support team at 877-362-4271 or email us at productsupport@simpsoncleaning.com? We would like to learn about the failure in more detail & discuss solutions with you. Thanks for the feedback & we hope you will be in touch! simpson
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Worked great. Gets a lot closer to concrete without having...
Worked great. Gets a lot closer to concrete without having to bend over. And great for extra inches to reach high places
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamJul 28, 2022
Thanks, Pg89. We are so glad your extension wand was just the upgrade you needed for a more efficient & comfortable pressure washing experience. We appreciate you taking the time to review! simpson
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
This is a must for men to save your back!...
This is a must for men to save your back!
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamJul 7, 2022
We are glad to hear your extension wand is performing to deliver a more comfortable experience for you! Thanks for reviewing, ERIC. simpson
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Worked well. I bought this to use with a surface...
Worked well. I bought this to use with a surface cleaner for my driveway since the standard wand is short. I did not have to bend over which saved my back.
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamJun 10, 2022
That's great to hear, TWC115. We are glad your 31 in. lance extended your reach & provided a more comfortable experience while you tackled that driveway. Thanks so much for the review. simpson
  • Verified Purchase
Makes using it so much better!!! No bending over...
Makes using it so much better!!! No bending over
by
Response from SIMPSON TeamMay 27, 2022
We are glad to hear it, JAMES. It's good to know your 31 in. lance is saving your back & improving your pressure washing experience! Thanks so much for the review. simpson
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-30 of 232 reviews

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2799