#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for BECKETT 3-Leaf Tier Spitter

Internet #205656842

Model #7219310

Store SKU #1001188331

  • Lustrous bronze metal finish and eye-catching design
  • 2-ft of 1/4-in. diameter tubing provides soothing, continued flow
  • Designed for easy installation into ponds or fountains

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 51 reviews
  • 78% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 51 reviews
fits my area nicely
I have a large waterfall I don't run all the time. I wanted something that I can have on at all times to keep the water moving. Fits my area nicely. I got a 90 gph pump for it.
by
Response from Beckett CorporationJul 25, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback, we appreciate it very much. Beckett
    This was a very nice piece to make a small indoor fountain out of. Can’t beat the price, it was w...
    This was a very nice piece to make a small indoor fountain out of. Can’t beat the price, it was well-built, and it looks great!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    4 found this review helpful
    great
    great
    by
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    3 found this review helpful
    Fun little feature. It keeps our bird bath from turning green too fast. Need to purchase a small ...
    Fun little feature. It keeps our bird bath from turning green too fast. Need to purchase a small separate pump unit. I purchased 0000-391-532 80 GPH PUMP <A> 18.98 BECKETT SMALL FOUNTAIN PUMP 80GPH. There are some solar options out there with a higher price tag.
    by
    • Pro
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    10 found this review helpful
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Didn’t work for me. Returned it and the pump....
    Didn’t work for me. Returned it and the pump.
    by
    Response from Beckett CorporationSep 14, 2022
    Thank you for the feedback. Sorry it did not work for you. Beckett
    • Verified Purchase
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from Beckett CorporationAug 11, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it very much Beckett
    • Verified Purchase
    it is gorgeous and works great but you need a...
    it is gorgeous and works great but you need a low power pump and if you want the tubing to be hidden you will need to add foreground
    by
    Response from Beckett CorporationJul 7, 2022
    We are most definitely glad you are enjoying it. Beckett
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Added a little bit of elegance to our backyard water...
    Added a little bit of elegance to our backyard water feature. Easy to set up and replaced our simple water fountain.
    by
    Response from Beckett CorporationJun 2, 2022
    Thank you for your valuable feedback, we appreciate it Beckett
    • Verified Purchase
    Very nice
    Nice decoration for a good price.
    by
    Response from Beckett CorporationJun 2, 2022
    Thank very much, we appreciate this very much, Beckett
    • Verified Purchase
    Love it! Only flaw is that the tubing is lightweight...
    Love it! Only flaw is that the tubing is lightweight and folded for sale, which leaves it creased.
    by
    Response from Beckett CorporationJun 1, 2022
    Thank you for your valuable feedback, we appreciate it very much. Beckett
    • Verified Purchase
    Crap
    Doesn’t work. Just a decoration now
    by
    Response from Beckett CorporationMay 13, 2022
    That spitter just requires a small submersible pump, like M60AUL - 7206410, connect to the tubing and submerge the pump. How is the spitter not working? Please feel free to call if you'd like to talk more in details.

    Best Regards Beckett
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    I found the 3 lead tier splitter on sale and...
    I found the 3 lead tier splitter on sale and I bought it. I have several fountains that are also copper and leaves so it is a perfect addition to my decor.
    by
    Response from Beckett CorporationMay 5, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. Beckett
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Beautiful
    This is beautiful and makes a lovely sound. I only wish it came with attachments for propping up in a taller fountain. I used potted plants inside a bucket pond. It isn't the sturdiest setup but it works.
    by
    Response from Beckett CorporationApr 20, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback regarding how we can improve our product. We appreciate it. Beckett
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Doesn't work
    The tubing included with this fountain comes kinked in 2 areas so I pulled a replacement from my tubing stash in the same diameter. I connected the pump and water collected in the top leaf, but not enough to spill over to the next. I shortened the tubing, changed to a stronger pump, and still had the same result even with the fountain elevated directly above the pump. It came with zero directions and I tried these steps based off years of experience building and maintaining fountains.
    by
      1 found this review helpful
      2nd one I've bought. Its rusts and falls apart in...
      2nd one I've bought. Its rusts and falls apart in less than a year.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      2 found this review helpful
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      It's very elegant and adds a lot of character to...
      It's very elegant and adds a lot of character to my water feature definitely a good buy.
      by
      Response from Beckett CorporationFeb 15, 2022
      Thank you very much, very good to know. Beckett
      • Verified Purchase
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by
      Response from Beckett CorporationJan 19, 2022
      Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. Beckett
        The way the water spills over the metal leaves produces...
        The way the water spills over the metal leaves produces a really nice sound. Very natural. I am very happy with the little spitter. I bought 2 more after the first one.
        by
        Response from Beckett CorporationDec 28, 2021
        Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it very much Beckett
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          Response from Beckett CorporationDec 27, 2021
          Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. Beckett
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            Response from Beckett CorporationNov 10, 2021
            Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. Beckett
              Rusted apart very quickly...
              Rusted apart very quickly
              by
              Response from Beckett CorporationAug 30, 2021
              Sorry for your trouble, this is weather resistant, durable coated metal, should not rust.

              Best regards Beckett
                1 found this review helpful
                by
                  Showing 1-30 of 51 reviews

                  Frequently Bought Together

                  +
                  +
                  Price:
                  $2626