#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Commercial Electric 1 ft. x 1 ft. 11-Watt Dimmable White Integrated LED 800 Lumens Flat Panel Ceiling Flush Mount with Color Change 5CCT

Internet #320358745

Model #FP1X1/6WY/WH/HDT

Store SKU #1009098582

  • 1x1 led tlat panel light emits selectable, color changing lights
  • Select between 3000K/3500K/4000K/5000K/6500K light color temps
  • Flush mount lighting for easy hardwire installation

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 94 reviews
  • 92% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 94 reviews
Low profile works for me.
Got this light to brighten my chop saw station. Very easy to install. I like the color hue options. Vey bright light and diffused so no over bright hot spots. Will be looking for other places to install this light. Definitely would highly recommend this product. The low profile allows for plenty of space and options for other locations to use the light.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertSep 19, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Recommended
Awesome LED Flat Panel Light Fixture
Commercial Electric's LED Color Changing Flat Panel light fixture has no bulbs to change and provides 50,000 hours of continuous use. It's low profile modern design really has a pleasant look, while remaining neutral. The fixture is 12x12 inches and 1" thick. It will go beautifully in any room of your house. Color changing technology allows you to choose your light setting. Awesome!
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertAug 24, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Recommended
Flat Panel Ceiling Fixture
Commercial Electric's 2 ft. x 2 ft. Flat Panel Ceiling Fixture inexpensively upgrades old light fixtures with an exciting low profile design. The low price makes the flat panel light fixtures cost effective with a long lasting fixture. Installation is straight forward and simple. Most people will apreciate the neutrality of these fixtures. It could go in any room of the house.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertAug 22, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Recommended
Commercial Electric 1' x 4' 48-Watt dimmable ceiling light
I used this lamp for ambient lighting in a church hallway. It fits well in the ceiling grid and produces plenty of lighting where all the lights were being turned on when someone passed through and many time forge to turn off. The low usage of power makes it a good fit for this kind of application. It was used to replace an old style T12 four tube fluorescent lamp
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertAug 7, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Recommended
Great looking, well-made flat LED light panel.
This Commercial Electric 2 ft. x 2 ft. 48-watt dimmable flat panel LED light fixture is very well made. It can be installed directly on the ceiling using it's hinged bracket mounted onto a flat surface (all parts required are included) or used in a hanging ceiling, which is where I installed it. I was able to easily drop the fixture in place in the hanging ceiling opening where I had removed an older 2 ft. x 2 ft. fluorescent light fixture. I like that I was able to select the white color from a range from 3000k to 6000k. The light panel looks great!
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertAug 7, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Recommended
1 found this review helpful
Commercial Electric 2 ft. x 2 ft. 48-Watt Dimmable White with Adjustable color
Commercial Electric 2 ft. x 2 ft. 48-Watt Dimmable White , color adjustable. I like these type fixtures, and this one is no exception. It has several nice features that add to the utility of the unit. It is an all in one fully assembled fixture with no bulbs or tubes necessary, The color of the light emitted is adjustable from warm , soft white to white daylight color. This will suit about any desire or need that one might have. The hanging system is sort of a trapeze type affair which I find very handy. You hang the mounting plate on the box in the ceiling, attach the fixture to the stirrups hanging down, Make your connections ,, and then swing the fixture up into place and slide it into its locking fins. Literally ,it is a snap.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertJul 25, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Recommended
Commercial Electric 1 ft. x 1 ft. 11-Watt Dimmable White
Commercial Electric 1 ft. x 1 ft. 11-Watt Dimmable White.. I like this kind of light fixture. This one has some really good features such as , It is dimmable with the use of as suitable dimmer switch, It is color adjustable from a nice soft warm white to a brilliant white day light. Not many that I have seen go all the way to 6500 K, this one does. Of special mention is the fact that this fixture has a kind of trapeze mounting arrangement . This allows you to hang the fixture so that it swings from the ceiling so you can make your connections and than swing it up and snap it into place.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertJul 25, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Recommended
Pleasantly Surprised
This 1 ft x 1 ft 11-Watt Dimmable White Integrated LED Edge-Lit Flat Panel Flush Mount Light with Color Changing CCT from Commercial Electric really surprised me. I was thinking it was a small light and I'll probably need something more to help light a corner of my garage, but I was wrong. This small fixture really puts out some light, and you can change the color to suit your needs. I'm not much a daylight brightness kind of guy, so I chose 3500K, but you can drop it down to 3000K or up as high as 6500K. This fixture is not hard to install, but it isn't easy either. The bracket is a bit tricky because, even though you mount the fixture to the electrical box, you have to drill 4 holes for anchors to hold the weight of the unit and keep it flush when tugging on it. This fixture has swing arms so you can pull the light down to adjust the brightness if needed, without having to uninstall the whole thing. The corner holes are a pain because you have drywall anchors that you have to unscrew and then put back together before pushing them up into the ceiling. I had a couple time where the wing anchors would spin above the drywall and I would have to pull down on the anchor as I tightened it, which is not easy to do. Aside from that portion of it, the light really does make an impact and I don't need to buy another fixture. I'm happy with this product.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertJul 25, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Recommended
Perfect fit for new or exact swap.
This is a well built solid fixture. Perfect for a new installation or as a replacement for an existing ceiling fixture. Suitable for damp areas, you can now add more light to the basement steps or porch. The light temperature is even selectable on the fixture, or can be set to allow switch selectable/controlled. The size will fit nicely anywhere and the built in mounting with safety cable will allow installation easily.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertJul 21, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Recommended
Commercial Electric 2 ft. x 2 ft. 48-Watt Dimmable White Integrated LED Flat Panel Ceiling Flush Mount
The Commercial Electric 2 ft. x 2 ft. 48-Watt LED Ceiling Flat Panel Light with included Flush Mount Mounting Hardware, has a Simple Pleasing Appearance with 5 Selectable Color Temperature Options. It is Easy to install and Looks Good. No glare, edge-lit LEDs has a White Diffuser that provides even light distribution. Instant on, Dimmable using the correct switch, the fixture has a selectable switch included on the back for simple installation. The low profile slim design measuring 24.0 H X 23.82 W x 1, inch Thick, allows it to fit low ceiling areas. The amount of light provided, is 48-Watt 4250 Lumens, using hardwired 120 Volt Connection. Made an Excellent Energy Saving replacement for my old Fluorescent Lighting.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertJul 19, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Recommended
2 found this review helpful
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Excellent price. Love the ability to change the color even after installation. Relatively easy to install even for a non-electrician. Bright light excellent over kitchen.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertJun 12, 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Used in laundry room and a closet - wanted max light and got it. Easy install.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertJun 5, 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Adjustable "light color"
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertMay 10, 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
Light was good quality, just not as bright as I hoped. For an LED panel of this size, I was expecting it to be brighter.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertMay 8, 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Everything is easy to connect. I like the color balance adjustability. The hanging bracket is the best of all that I have used.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertApr 17, 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Not dimmable, otherwise a good bright light
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertApr 10, 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
It was not too hard to install and is working well.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertMar 27, 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
Showing 1-30 of 94 reviews

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$34.97