#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Commercial Electric 1 ft. x 1 ft. 11-Watt Dimmable White Integrated LED 800 Lumens Flat Panel Ceiling Flush Mount with Color Change 5CCT

Internet #320358745

Model #FP1X1/6WY/WH/HDT

Store SKU #1009098582

  • 1x1 led tlat panel light emits selectable, color changing lights
  • Select between 3000K/3500K/4000K/5000K/6500K light color temps
  • Flush mount lighting for easy hardwire installation

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 94 reviews
  • 92% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 94 reviews
Good quality I definitely recommend
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertJan 10, 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
Now I can see to tie my shoes!
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertJan 3, 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Mounted easily, flush to ceiling. Like having the different color temperatures to match surrounding lights. Puts off lots of light.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertDec 20, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
Easy to install, slim design, works great. 5 Stars
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertDec 20, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
Bought 12 of these lights in various sizes. The lighting aspect is excellent. Installation is fairly simple. Would be nice if the switch to toggle between brightness was on the outside casing instead of the inside. It’s easy enough to slide the light off the bracket and change the switch…but still. And a warning, when installing the light bracket the edges of the bracket are very sharp. I came away with a fairly big cut and several smaller ones just working around the bracket. Might save yourself some trouble by wearing some thin work gloves. Overall a very good product and will buy again! Oh, the outside casing is metal which is a plus considering most lights are all plastic these days.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertDec 20, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
Very good product and good price. Works very good. Happy with my purchase.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertDec 20, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
Excellent quality. Very slim design. Great light output.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertDec 20, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
This fixture was easy to install and really puts out a lot of light.
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertDec 14, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
Made a huge difference in my walk-in closet…everything is much brighter & colors are easy to distinguish!
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertDec 6, 2023
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
  • Verified Purchase
One of 3 Already blew
by
Response from Feit Product ExpertDec 6, 2023
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear about the issue with your Feit Electric product, at your convenience feel free to submit a warranty replacement. Here is the link to the warranty replacement request form:

https://help.feit.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=4417474650263
  • Verified Purchase
PRODUCT IS NON DIMMABLE
False description of product. These fixtures are NOT DIMMABLE
by
    It’s difficult to rate this door. We got a call that it had arrived to the store so we went to inspect it and it was very damaged with many dents. Home Depot immediately returned it, credited our acct, and reordered. Make sure you inspect orders before taking them home! Our interaction with HD was outstanding!!
    by
    Response from Feit Product ExpertNov 30, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Excellant replacement for a florescent unit .
    by
    Response from Feit Product ExpertNov 15, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
    • Verified Purchase
    Practical and easy to install Light with the option to change color temparature.
    by
    Response from Feit Product ExpertNov 15, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    they are what it says. install was straight forward and easy.
    by
    Response from Feit Product ExpertNov 7, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
    • Verified Purchase
    The LED Flat Panel light is well made and the variable light output adjustment is a good feature. If the manufacturer included a light adjustment wall switch it would have been better. The ceiling mounting plate was not as easy to use during installation. It was difficult to properly mount the light fixture exactly where you wanted it. It would have been easier to include a paper template for easier installation. Because of the way the fixture slides and locks into place with the ceiling mount, your installation could be a few inches off where you wanted it mounted. It took multiple times trying to get it right, and even then it was slightly off center where I wanted it. A paper template with exact mounting location as a guide would have been easier and better installation in my opinion. Other than the installation process it is a very good LED light fixture and I would recommend purchasing.
    by
    Response from Feit Product ExpertNov 6, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Installation was easy and and the lights have been great. They are bright and the adjustable color temp from the wall switch is a great feature.
    by
    Response from Feit Product ExpertNov 1, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Commercial Electric products for your lighting needs.
    • Verified Purchase
    I returned them. Inwas sent the wrong product.....................................
    by
    Response from Feit Product ExpertNov 3, 2023
    Thank you for your feedback, we will share your comment with our retail partner.
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Showing 1-30 of 94 reviews

    Frequently Bought Together

    +
    +
    Price:
    $34.97