#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Fiskars Power Tooth Softgrip 10 in. Blade Pruning Saw

Internet #204667606

Model #390470-1006

Store SKU #1000027500

  • Fully hardened blades for heavy use
  • Optimized for both overhand and undercuts
  • Full lifetime warranty

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 807 reviews
  • 82% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 807 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Easy to use and it worked well...
Easy to use and it worked well
by
Response from FiskarsProductExpertJun 28, 2023
We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Pruning Saw! Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
I just cut a 5-6 inch spruce out of a...
I just cut a 5-6 inch spruce out of a mountain bike trail. The saw worked very well.
by
Response from FiskarsProductExpertJun 21, 2023
We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your Pruning Saw! Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Fell apart after less then 1 week....
    Fell apart after less then 1 week.
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertApr 27, 2023
    Please submit a claim online regarding this: https://d30000001hmdweag.my.salesforce-sites.com/FiskarsWarranty/ Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    It was dull after a few cuts. Use for small...
    It was dull after a few cuts. Use for small jobs
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertApr 20, 2023
    Soso, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your purchase. We strive to provide the best quality products to our customers, and we apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Take Anywhere Saw
    Nice and sharp - cuts fast. The foldable blade makes it great for carrying in my truck or backpack.
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertFeb 22, 2023
    Billybob44, we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Power Tooth Pruning Saw! Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Great value- bought this on clearance. Very happy with the...
    Great value- bought this on clearance. Very happy with the quality
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertFeb 9, 2023
    Mike, we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Power Tooth Softgrip Pruning Saw! Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    Good quality product, somewhat expensive...
    Good quality product, somewhat expensive
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertFeb 8, 2023
    Osceola, we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Power Tooth Pruning Saw! Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    Easy to handle with one hand, very sharp and does...
    Easy to handle with one hand, very sharp and does a good job pruning limbs!
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertFeb 2, 2023
    ShaSha, we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Power Tooth Softgrip 10 in. Blade Pruning Saw! Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    Very useful tool for cutting tree-encroaching vines...
    Very useful tool for cutting tree-encroaching vines
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertJan 24, 2023
    Rich, we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Power Tooth Softgrip Pruning Saw! Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    This thing cuts through trees like a hot knife through...
    This thing cuts through trees like a hot knife through butter. It’s light weight and portable. I am adding a pocket to my bushcraft ruck so I can pack externally. This thing is coming with every time I hit the woods. Gives you a good reach to cut overhead. Super sharp and fast cutting speed.
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertJan 23, 2023
    Dan, we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Power Tooth Softgrip Pruning Saw! Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    Working we’ll to cut down small branchs that I have...
    Working we’ll to cut down small branchs that I have a tough time keeping at bay.
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertJan 23, 2023
    We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Power Tooth Softgrip Pruning Saw! Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    Perfect tool for yard work or camping. Comfortable grip and...
    Perfect tool for yard work or camping. Comfortable grip and easy to use. Very happy with this purchase.
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertJan 23, 2023
    Mickey, we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Power Tooth Softgrip Pruning Saw! Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Good value. Practical tool to carry on bike trail...
    Good value. Practical tool to carry on bike trail to clear fallen ash trees.
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertJan 17, 2023
    Bob, we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Power Tooth Softgrip 10 in. Blade Pruning Saw! Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    Outstanding tool. Very sharp and easy to use with...
    Outstanding tool. Very sharp and easy to use with a nice safety lock.
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertJan 25, 2023
    Mary, we're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Power Tooth Softgrip 10 in. Blade Pruning Saw! Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    Works well. A bit expensive but I needed it and...
    Works well. A bit expensive but I needed it and all other selections were unavailable and discontinued.
    by
    Response from FiskarsProductExpertJan 25, 2023
    We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Power Tooth Softgrip Pruning Saw. Thanks for the feedback. Fiskars
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    It worked just the way I want...
    It worked just the way I want
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Easy adjust. Didn't cut as fast as hoped, but ok...
    Easy adjust. Didn't cut as fast as hoped, but ok
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Showing 1-30 of 807 reviews

    Frequently Bought Together

    ++
    Price:
    $2298

    Compare Similar Pruning Saws

    current product
    Power Tooth Softgrip 10 in. Blade Pruning Saw
    Top RatedRazorTOOTH 10 in. High Carbon Steel Blade with Ergonomic Non-Slip Handle Folding Pruning SawPOCKETBOY 7 in. Large Teeth Folding SawGOMBOY 8 in. Folding Saw
    BrandFiskarsCoronaSilkySilky
    NamePower Tooth Softgrip 10 in. Blade Pruning SawRazorTOOTH 10 in. High Carbon Steel Blade with Ergonomic Non-Slip Handle Folding Pruning SawPOCKETBOY 7 in. Large Teeth Folding SawGOMBOY 8 in. Folding Saw
    Price
    $2298
    $2367
    $4499
    $5049
    Ratings
    (807)
    (102)
    (7)
    (26)
    Garden Center Tool TypePruning SawPruning SawPruning SawPruning Saw
    Maximum Cutting Thickness (in.)8 in6 in1.5 in1.3 in
    Blade MaterialSteelHigh Carbon SteelSteelSteel
    View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product