No Results Found

Refine by Rating

  • switch
  • August 26, 2016
  • Recommended Product

I asked if this would work for a 12 volt light in an RV. the answer was quick. I have now installed the switch and I again have the light working again.

Pros Compact, Easy Replacement, Easy to Use, Nice Design
  • DIY

BP1939

La Crosse va
65 or over, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: BP1939
  • Works nicely , although a little stiff, ...
  • May 23, 2018

Works nicely , although a little stiff,

HomeDepotCustomer

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Put it in a used a meter to check if current would flow through it and nothing, pushed in button ...
  • December 14, 2017

Put it in a used a meter to check if current would flow through it and nothing, pushed in button and still nothing. Had two of them and neither worked. Returned them to the store.

JEB

more details...
By: JEB
  • Heavy duty Single pole sustained contact switch. I use as...
  • August 07, 2019

Heavy duty Single pole sustained contact switch. I use as a foot control on a floor lamp.

GPOPS

more details...
By: GPOPS
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • January 22, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • Works great. Perfect because I had ro tap in the...
  • November 12, 2019

Works great. Perfect because I had ro tap in the switches to scone lights. Barely notice the black switch mounted on the base.

Jc

more details...
By: Jc
  • Good product at a good price ...
  • February 18, 2020

Good product at a good price

Condojoe

more details...
By: Condojoe
  • Easy to install
  • December 05, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to install

SALMA

more details...
By: SALMA
  • replaced a two pol toggle perfectly
  • November 08, 2019
  • Recommended Product

the switch is a little long but I was able to adjust the two nuts to compensate and lock it in place. like some of the other reviews the button is a bit stiff but since i'm using it for a soot vacuum i don't mind pushing a bit harder for on off rather than it it getting pressed by mistake. and it also was an exact replacement in size for the switch i was replacing.

Hvactech

more details...
By: Hvactech
  • The switch did not break or make.. returned for credit...
  • October 30, 2019

The switch did not break or make.. returned for credit

Drjay

more details...
By: Drjay