#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for KRAUS Loften All in One 33 in. Drop In/Undermount Single Bowl 18-Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Pull Down Faucet

Internet #326001240

Model #KCH-1000-H

Store SKU #1003400994

  • Sink: 33 in. x 22 in. x 9 in. minimum cabinet size 36 in.
  • 18 in. height Bolden kitchen faucet with 20 in. pull down hose
  • Includes faucet, grid, strainer, drain cap, mounting hardware

Customer Reviews

  • 4.8
    out of 1,316 reviews
  • 85% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 1,316 reviews
Do not buy!
Absolute garbage. After spending a weekend cutting granite countertops and mounting the sink, the very first time I washed a pot it was covered in scratches. The sink looked great when installed, but to have it scratch after the first use is ridiculous. Do not let the high rating fool you. I would have given it 5 stars before actually washing a pot in it and seeing it covered in scratches. Very disappointing.
by
Response from KrausFeb 27, 2024
Hello, we are sorry to hear about your experience with our product. Rest assured we will not be happy until you are completely satisfied. Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-775-0703 or by email at CustomerService@kraususa.com to see if we can further assist you. Kraus
    Great product for an all in one. Good fit and finish. Install was straight forward. The single section sink makes for easy handling of large pots.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Faucet has corroded, has cut my hand several times
    Have loved the size and configuration of this sink but after 2yrs the finish is wearing off the faucet and is becoming dangerous. Will need to replace.
    by
    Response from KrausDec 26, 2023
    First, let me apologize for your experience with your faucet.

    We can certainly assist you under our limited lifetime warranty. Rest assured that we won’t be satisfied until you are! Please contact us directly by phone at 1-800-775-0703 or by email at CustomerService@kraususa.com so that we can resolve this issue as quickly as possible. Thanks for reaching out. Kraus
      Beautiful Sink!
      Purchased to replace an old porcelain sink that never looked clean no matter how much you scrubbed it, literally popped the old one out and popped this one in, was super easy to install and looks great! Took us maybe 45 minutes from unboxing it to finishing (including installing a garbage disposal).
      by
        • Recommended
        Very well packaged and easy to install. Seems like a quality item.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Be aware - rust spots after 2 weeks.
        I really like this sink. We had it installed as under mount when we got new granite countertops. From day 1 we’ve used the metal protector grill rack in the bottom, so nothing touches the bottom of the sink. I took it out today to clean the sink and noticed tiny rust spots and scratches, already! Super mad.
        by
        Response from KrausApr 10, 2023
        Hello Stacey,

        Thanks so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing these stains on your new sink. I assure you; they are not rust marks. Typically, when red spots appear on a Stainless-Steel Sink like ours it is simply surface discoloration. This is usually taken care of permanently with a stainless-steel polish and/or cleaner when used according to the directions of the cleaning product. Products such as Bar Keeper’s friend and a fine 3M Scotch Brite pad are both great options.

        Please contact our customer service at 1-800-775-0703 or customerservice@kraususa.com if you’d like to continue the conversation. Kraus
          4 found this review helpful
          Sinks great but faucets trash
          Bought this 2 years ago and loved it. After 1 yr the faucet switch from stream to spray broke. It’s plastic. Ordered a replacement head and swapped out with old head. 1 yr later same piece breaks. Bad design. Don’t recommend this faucet.
          by
          Response from KrausMar 31, 2023
          Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re sorry to hear that this faucet didn’t meet your expectations. Every review like this one helps us as we consider new design elements for our products, like spray head function and design, and are greatly appreciated!

          We have made improvements to the design of our faucets as we continually strive to provide the best products possible, I would like to offer you the newest version spray head we have in production.

          Please contact our customer service at 1-800-775-0703 or customerservice@kraususa.com if you’d like to continue the conversation. Kraus
            1 found this review helpful
            Great sink and great value!
            Great looking sink and functional in all the ways expected.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Swap out the screened washer it comes with.
            Swap out the the screened washer that comes on the supply hose especially on the hot water line. I used a (0 beveled washer), I bought this assortment that I posted.
            by
              2 found this review helpful
              Great Sink!
              Delivered fast for a great price. We cut out an old chipped two bowl sink and installed this nice Kraus sink. It’s huge and really makes doing dishes easier. The faucet is awesome as well.
              by
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Massive improvement from original contractor sink
                Our double basin sink that came with the house was looking old, dented, and rusted. I hadn't heard of Kraus and took a chance that as inexpensive as it was that it would be OK. That's all I was expecting - OK and better than our contractor grade sink and faucet. It is SO beautiful. It's shiny and easy to clean and quiet and solid. No leaks from the faucet or hose. Everything is silent. And it fit in the previous sinks 22 x 33 cutout without any alterations.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  1 found this review helpful
                  What A Difference A Sink Makes!
                  This sink was a great buy, provides an amazing amount of utility and looks just great in the kitchen (at least we think so). Hard to believe this fit in the same cutout as the previous 2-bowl sink. Kraus quality and design is outstanding and the faucet is super functional ... added the soap dispenser and the dish mat and would highly recommend both.
                  by
                    1 found this review helpful
                    Really nice sink faucet combo
                    This is some good quality product. The sink is thick and well built. The faucet and accessories are as well. It kinda add some high-end look to a kitchen. It comes with a drain only, you will need to get the fitting for the garbage disposal. Highly recommended.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      1 found this review helpful
                      sink gets scratched
                      i use the grid and a sponge for dishes which i consider soft, but still even though I have been very careful it's very scratched, and i had it installed for like a month, it's very frustrating, idk if i can return it, but i didn't like it. it looks ugly
                      by
                      Response from KrausNov 16, 2022
                      Hello Steph,

                      Thank you so much for your purchase of our kitchen sink! and reaching out. Scratches are inevitable in any sink material, including stainless steel. These are merely usage scratches. Overtime, these scratches will become uniform with the sink's texture and blend into the overall finish of your sink with proper cleaning. Most minor scratches can be softened with a fine (white) 3M Scotch Brite pad, or 3M Scotch Brite Natural Fiber Non-Scratch Scour Pad, accompanied by a deep cleansing agent such as Bar Keepers Friend.

                      The surface scratches which appear on stainless steel sinks rarely have any appreciable depth and will become less noticeable with age. Your sink will look better a year after installation than during the first few months of use due to the fact that the scratching will have evened out. All sinks manufactured in stainless steel perform in exactly the same way.

                      Please feel free to reach out to us at 800-775-0703 or via email at customerservice@kraususa.com with any additional questions or concerns. Kraus
                        5 found this review helpful
                        Best Setup Ever!
                        This is the best kitchen sink setup I've ever used or seen. The sprayer is so much better than any other style and the bottom grill is awesome for keeping dishes out of the mess at the bottom. I love the corner drain location. Added the optional soap dispenser and folding top mount dish strainer and it's perfect!
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          Button broke off, kraus doesn't care
                          Button that activates the sprayer on the faucet is plastic, and broke off after only a few months. I tried contacting Kraus about the warranty and they never responded. Now to use the sprayer I have to cut myself on a sharp piece of plastic.
                          by
                          Response from KrausApr 18, 2023
                          Thanks for reaching out, we can certainly assist you with a replacement spray head for your faucet under our limited lifetime warranty with proof of purchase. The spray head is easily replaceable as well.

                          Please feel free to reach out to us at 800-775-0703 or via email at customerservice@kraususa.com so we can look into that for you. Kraus
                            2 found this review helpful
                            MOST LUXURIOUS & HIGHEST QUALITY SINK EVER!
                            100% PURE SATISFACTION! We decided to build new ACACIA wood butcher block countertops and needed a modern sink worthy of the beauty & quality surrounding it. BEST CHOICE WE MADE FOR OUR HOME! Installing backsplash next week!
                            by
                              • Recommended
                              Love the sink. So make sink space!...
                              Love the sink. So make sink space!
                              by
                              • Verified Purchase
                              If you’re looking for a well made, great looking single...
                              If you’re looking for a well made, great looking single bowl drop in stainless steel sink, look no further. Very easy to install and fit the existing cut out from my old sink - a huge time saver. Mine came with the faucet from Home Depot for $369.00. A great buy and a huge improvement to my kitchen. Goodbye dated double bowl sink! One of the things I really like about this sink is that even though it’s a drop in, the rim is very flat and simple so it looks very similar to an under mount once you install it. As for all the comments about it scratching easily or that it has water spots, ignore them. It’s a kitchen sink, not a Tesla!
                              by
                              • Verified Purchase
                              6 found this review helpful
                              I would be willing to change my review but...
                              Was great for the first 2 months. It was the perfect sink! I have wanted it since we bought a house. I've had it for almost a year and it's rusting! The sink is rusting as well as the faucet. I would appreciate them honoring the warranty, but I can't ever get ahold of someone! I posted a picture and those rust spots are all over! I follow care instructions and for this still happen for the price we paid. It's upsetting.
                              by
                              Response from KrausFeb 2, 2022
                              Hi draagyne,

                              Thanks for reachign out to us and we're sorry to hear about your experience.

                              Strange that you were'nt able to reach us - please feel free to call us at 800-775-0703 , email us at customerservice@kraususa.com or even Text us directly from our website.

                              Thank you for sharing your experience with us and giving us the opportunity to remedy the situation. Kraus
                                1 found this review helpful
                                Parts not available @ HD
                                I purchased this sink about 2 years ago. The faucets cartridge corroded and began to leak after only a couple years. HD does not carry parts for these faucets. Waited 8 days for 1 from Kraus. Buy a cheap faucet to keep around as backup.
                                by
                                  • Recommended
                                  1 found this review helpful
                                  Does not drain- flat bottom
                                  We installed this sink to replace a Frankie double bowl sink with a very small useless side bowl. I love the size of it, but because of the flat bottom it does not drain. It’s very hard to keep clean because it does not drain.
                                  by
                                    11 found this review helpful
                                    This is the best sink i have ever had. ...
                                    This is the best sink i have ever had. It is so big, it fits all the large cooking sheets. The water drains beautifully. The faucet is amazing. Great sink combo, definitely recommend it
                                    by
                                      1 found this review helpful
                                      Item very sturdy well made I would highly recommend this sink
                                      Item very sturdy well made I would highly recommend this sink
                                      by
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      • Recommended
                                      1 found this review helpful
                                      Looks Good but...
                                      Just finished installation, looks great and almost give it a five star but the connectors leaks and one time sprays out from the tubing itself. cheap quality tubing and ring seal. Would like to return it but too much work so keeping it and will just have to go back to HD to look for better seal or tubing.
                                      by
                                      Response from KrausJul 7, 2021
                                      Hi vring,

                                      Thanks for sharing your feedback. We'd lbe happy to review any concerns you have and can also review the installation with you or your installer.

                                      Please feel free to reach out to us at 800-775-0703 or via email at customerservice@kraususa.com.

                                      Happy to assist.

                                      Thank you for reaching out. Kraus
                                        • Recommended
                                        Great Deal!
                                        This is a very nice sink package. Very high quality and worth every penny. We replaced a traditional double bowl 8” deep sink- and this is such an upgrade! We paired it with the Kraus soap pump and the drying rack as well. Very happy with our purchase and fit perfectly in the existing sink hole since it was same outer dimernion size.
                                        by
                                          • Recommended
                                          1 found this review helpful
                                          Awesome sink and faucet. I went from a two bowl to a single bowl and the extra space is amazing! ...
                                          Awesome sink and faucet. I went from a two bowl to a single bowl and the extra space is amazing! I love the single click spray on the faucet and it's easy to pull and spray down the sink after using. My plumber was so impressed he is getting the same unit for himself.
                                          by
                                          • Verified Purchase
                                          • Recommended
                                          2 found this review helpful
                                          It is absolutely beautiful! Relatively easy to install, we went from a 2 bowl sink to single with...
                                          It is absolutely beautiful! Relatively easy to install, we went from a 2 bowl sink to single with the drain on the left to this one bowl with drain on the right. It was not too difficult to complete. Makes our kitchen look so updated.
                                          by
                                          • Verified Purchase
                                          • Recommended
                                          1 found this review helpful
                                          Only one month usage stained terrible
                                          I got a new sink after being in my house from 1979 to January 2021. It showed wear from being old we hen i got there. But no water stains. The lady at home depot told me to use white vinegar. It did not work. The hard water of Belleville does not stain a sink so bad after a month it is sad. I feel waisted money if can't be cleaned. There are eight of them from each place the drain stand sits. A month should not cause this damage.
                                          by
                                          Response from KrausFeb 10, 2021
                                          We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing these stains on your new sink. Typically, when red spots appear on a Stainless Steel Sink like ours it is simply surface discoloration. This is usually taken care of permanently with a stainless steel polish and/or cleaner when used according to the directions of the cleaning product. Products such as Bar Keeper’s friend and a fine 3M Scotch Brite pad are both great options. Kraus
                                            8 found this review helpful
                                            day one of new sink
                                            So far so good. Nice clean lines and hopefully it all holds up. Lets see how this will go.
                                            by
                                              • Recommended
                                              Showing 1-30 of 1,316 reviews

                                              Frequently Bought Together

                                              Best Seller
                                              +
                                              +
                                              Price:
                                              $38495
                                              $399.00
                                              Save $14.05 (4%)

                                              Compare Similar Drop-in Kitchen Sinks

                                              current product
                                              Best SellerLoften All in One 33 in. Drop In/Undermount Single Bowl 18-Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Pull Down Faucet
                                              ExclusiveAvenue 18-Gauge Stainless Steel 33 in. Single Bowl Drop-In/Undermount Workstation Kitchen Sink with DrainLoften Stainless Steel 33in Single Bowl Drop-in/Undermount Kitchen Sink with Continuous Feed Garbage DisposalExclusiveLoften 18 Gauge Stainless Steel 33" Single Bowl Drop-In Kitchen Sink with WasteGuard Continuous Feed Garbage Disposal
                                              BrandKRAUSElkayKRAUSKRAUS
                                              NameLoften All in One 33 in. Drop In/Undermount Single Bowl 18-Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink with Pull Down FaucetAvenue 18-Gauge Stainless Steel 33 in. Single Bowl Drop-In/Undermount Workstation Kitchen Sink with DrainLoften Stainless Steel 33in Single Bowl Drop-in/Undermount Kitchen Sink with Continuous Feed Garbage DisposalLoften 18 Gauge Stainless Steel 33" Single Bowl Drop-In Kitchen Sink with WasteGuard Continuous Feed Garbage Disposal
                                              Price
                                              $38495
                                              $399.00
                                              Save $14.05 (4%)
                                              $40900
                                              $48995
                                              $62995
                                              Ratings
                                              (1315)
                                              (60)
                                              (169)
                                              (260)
                                              Number of Faucet Holes1111
                                              Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
                                              Number of BowlsSingle BowlSingle BowlSingle BowlSingle Bowl
                                              Sink MaterialStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless Steel
                                              Sink Left to Right Length (in.)33 in33 in33 in33 in
                                              Minimum Cabinet Size (in.)36363636
                                              Mount TypeDrop-In/UndermountDrop-In/UndermountDrop-In/UndermountDrop-In/Undermount
                                              Drain LocationRearRightRearRear
                                              Sink Gauge18 Gauge18 Gauge18 Gauge18 Gauge
                                              View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product