No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (12)
  • Looks great fits well
  • August 11, 2015

The cover fits well but first day a strap broke. Easy to install

Lee

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Lee
  • Fit perfectly
  • May 05, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Easy to cover and uncover. Like it very much. Good Buy

Pros Durable, Easy to Clean
  • Pro

me2014

texas
45 to 54, Female
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: me2014
  • Could be better.
  • December 08, 2015
  • Recommended Product

It's too early to tell how this will hold up to the weather here in CO, so we'll see. It has Velcro straps on both sides at the bottom, for taking up slack. Right out of the package, one of the straps was only holding onto the cover by a thread, so it was useless. Now I have the slack bunched up on just one side, and it's holding okay so far, just doesn't look as neat.

  • DIY

JK

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: JK
  • Charcoal Grill Cover
  • December 08, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

It is not easy to find grill cover to match shape of KitchenAid Cart-Style Charcoal Grill. So I had to buy very expensive original one from KitchenAid.

Pros Durable Cons overpriced
  • DIY

firstTimer

NJ
55 to 64, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: firstTimer
  • Finally found the right size grill cover.
  • August 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Searched several sites for the perfect size grill cover for the small charcoal (no gas) grill which was a recent purchase. Ordering from Home Depot and having it delivered to our home was convenient. The cover is exactly as pictured, excellent construction, adjustable with velcro on the bottom of each side. We feel that the price was fair for the quality of the grill cover.

Pros Durable, Superior Craftsmanship

Nini

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Nini
  • Cart-Style Charcoal Grill Cover/GREAT BUY
  • October 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

THE GRILL COVER IS PERFECT FOR THE GRILL I BOUGHT. NORMAL COVER WOULDN'T WORK BECAUSE GRILL HAS A STACK/CHIMNEY.

Pros Durable
  • DIY

EXGI1

MILWAUKEE, WI
55 to 64, Male
2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: EXGI1
  • I purchased this cover September 2016 and it has been on my Charcoal grill ever since. As off May...
  • May 15, 2017

I purchased this cover September 2016 and it has been on my Charcoal grill ever since. As off May 2017 the color has completely faded to a light gray and the fabric is showing signs of UV damage. If I could give this 0 stars, I would. At this price my expectation would have been to get 2-3 years of usage out of it. But it is already deteriorating and hasn't even seen a hot Texas summer, yet. Super disappointed and I would not buy this again. Shame on you, KitchenAid. If there were any way, I'd like to get my money back. This is garbage!

Video & Photo

Wolf

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Wolf
  • Keeping my new grill dry!!!
  • May 15, 2020
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Keeping my new grill dry!!!

Video & Photo

GW

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: GW
  • When I bought the grill in store they didn't have the cover. I opted to order on line to get the...
  • June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

When I bought the grill in store they didn't have the cover. I opted to order on line to get the exact cover made for the grill vs. buying a substitute from the store, good move for the perfect fit.

Duck

1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Duck
  • Charcoal Grill Cover
  • October 27, 2015
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

The cover protects the grill from the rain thoroughly. It is functional and attractive.

Pros Sturdy
  • Pro

Miguel

Fort Lauderdale
55 to 64, Male
1 out of 1 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Miguel