#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Pure Garden 2 ft. Artificial Hedyotis Topiary Trees (2-Pack)

Internet #205091930

Model #50-10008-R

Store SKU #1000468421

  • Perfect for decorating homes and offices
  • Enhances any porch or back deck
  • Rich green tones maintain a lush appearance year-round

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 44 reviews
  • 92% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 44 reviews
The topiary trees were much more than I expected. Very...
The topiary trees were much more than I expected. Very well anchored in a pot that could fit in a number of planters. Color and leaf form are exceptional. Plants are fully shaped. They are a real natural.
by
  • Verified Purchase
2 found this review helpful
Love it....so realistic looking!...
Love it....so realistic looking!
by
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
The tree looks very real and is not too big...
The tree looks very real and is not too big for a small apartment. It came nicely packaged and was very easy to set up. Delivery was quick without any hassles.
by
  • Verified Purchase
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from TrademarkGlobalNov 27, 2017
Great to hear this Trademark Home® Romano Topiary Tree Set has made such a perfect addition to your home decor!
  • Verified Purchase
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from TrademarkGlobalOct 25, 2017
Sounds like you really are delighted with this Romano® Artificial Trees! Many Home Depot shoppers agree this item is the perfect addition to any decoration needs, adding durability and ease!
  • Verified Purchase
Beautiful addition to the front entry of the house. I am very pleased.
Beautiful addition to the front entry of the house. I am very pleased.
by
Response from TrademarkGlobalOct 25, 2017
So glad you find this Artificial Tree Set just as useful for your needs as it is described on HomeDepot.com. The quality certainly is superb and the value unmatched for such a delightful and useful item by Romano®!
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 found this review helpful
Perfect for my front porch, especially since I don't do...
Perfect for my front porch, especially since I don't do well watering plants.
by
Response from TrademarkGlobalSep 6, 2017
Romano® is known for providing quality products at an unbeatable value, and it's great to see another satisfied customer!
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
They did not look good at all - VERY ARTIFICIAL looking.
They did not look good at all - VERY ARTIFICIAL looking.
by
Response from TrademarkGlobalJun 22, 2017
Romano® products are typically very dependable and raved about by HomeDepot.com shoppers. We apologize that you are having problems with this Topiary Trees, and it certainly is not the reliable standard Romano® is known for. Please feel free to return your purchase to your local store or by mail for a full refund or replacement.
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
Order arrived quickly. I was very surprised with the topiaries....
Order arrived quickly. I was very surprised with the topiaries. They are a good size and are weighted. I put them in pots on my front porch and they look real from the street. They are plastic and can be moved around and arranged. I like that I have something green and don't have to worry about it . Great value.
by
Response from TrademarkGlobalMay 30, 2017
Many customers rave about the unmatched quality of Home Depot and Romano® Artificial Plants, and it's great to see that you agree!
  • Verified Purchase
4 found this review helpful
Packaged nicely and delivered same as pictured. ...
Packaged nicely and delivered same as pictured.
by
Response from TrademarkGlobalMay 3, 2017
So excited to see these Topiary Trees are providing you with an added dash of elegance and a realistic-looking charm. Fantastic to see another customer who is satisfied with Romano®!
  • Verified Purchase
2 found this review helpful
Romano 2 ft Topiary Trees.
Love them. Just what I wanted for my entry way . Looks real . Worth the money Neighbor tried to peel a leaf off thinking they were real lol !
by
Response from TrademarkGlobalApr 21, 2017
So happy to hear these plastic Topiary Trees by Romano® are able to add a realistic and alluring addition to your entry way. Many HomeDepot.com shoppers agree that these beautiful trees are a must-have item!
    • Recommended
    2 found this review helpful
    Looks great from far away
    I wanted something with low maintenance for our front porch. From the street, this plant looks amazing, but once you get to the front door, it looks too fake for my taste. I ended up returning it to the store.
    by
    Response from TrademarkGlobalJun 23, 2017
    We apologize that you are having problems with this Topiary Tree, and it certainly is not the reliable standard Romano® is known for. Please feel free to return your purchase to your local store or by mail for a full refund or replacement.
    • DIY
    • Verified Purchase
    2 found this review helpful
    Looks great. Very good value.
    Much better value than a number of similar products I looked at.
    by
    Response from TrademarkGlobalJun 27, 2017
    Sounds like you are delighted with this Romano® Topiary Tree! Great to hear!
    • Pro
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Very realistic !!
    I rate the value as average because for basically a plastic bush, $10 to make I bet, these should be $100 at most for the pair, but the quality is great, the leaves don't fall off when adjusting the small branches to make more life like, comes packages in a box that sort of squares up the sides, so you have to adjust, but the color is spot on, these are very realistic... enjoy
    by
    Response from TrademarkGlobalJun 27, 2017
    Sounds like you are delighted with this Romano® Topiary Tree Set! Great to hear!
    • DIY
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Showing 1-30 of 44 reviews

    Frequently Bought Together

    +
    +
    Price:
    $145.17
    $164.60
    Save $19.43 (12%)

    Compare Similar Items