#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet # 322492901

Model # WFG320M0MW

Store SKU # 1009049429

Store SO SKU # 1008471139

30-in 4 Burners 5.1-cu ft Freestanding Gas Range in. White

$548.00
$869.00
Save $321.00 (37%)
Apply Now
Pay $498.00 after $50 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Sear and boil quickly with two SPEEDHEAT Burners
  • Skip preheating with FROZEN BAKE Technology
  • Cast-iron grates are dishwasher safe for easy cleaning
  • View More Details
Product Details

About This Product

Get the flexibility to cook a wide variety of meals with this freestanding gas range. Cook your family's favorite foods with help from Frozen Bake Technology, the built-in Broiler Drawer and more cooking modes. This gas stove has two high btu gas burners to sear and boil quickly, and edge to edge cooktop with cast-iron grates that are dishwasher safe.

Highlights

  • Get dinner to the table fast with 2-SpeedHeat Burners that generate the high heat needed to sear and boil quickly
  • Skip preheating and cook frozen favorites like pizza and lasagna in fewer steps with preprogrammed settings
  • Wash these cast-iron grates right in the dishwasher when they get messy, thanks to a dishwasher-safe finish that makes them easy to clean
  • Get more space to saute, boil and simmer with cast-iron grates that extend across the entire cooktop, giving you the flexibility to place pots and pans anywhere
  • Use the high heat of the Broiler Drawer to quickly melt or brown your favorite dishes in a separate cavity while you cook another dish in the main oven
  • Make pancakes, grill vegetables or sear steaks with the Optional Griddle that lets you optimize your cooktop space for breakfast, lunch and dinner, Optional Griddle sold separately
  • Easily cook large meals with a 51 cu. ft. Capacity oven that includes 2-racks and a separate Broiler Drawer
  • Disable the control panel to avoid unintended use and easily clean the controls
  • Hidden Bake Element under the floor of the oven creates a smooth surface inside the oven that's easy to clean
  • Keep dishes from getting cold with a setting that delivers low heat to the oven, so your meal is ready when you are
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents
     see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Information

Internet # 322492901

Model # WFG320M0MW

Store SKU # 1009049429

Store SO SKU #1008471139

Specifications

Dimensions: H 46.25 in, W 29.87 in, D 27.2 in

Specifications

Dimensions

Depth With Door(s) Open 90 Degrees (in.)
45.39 in
Oven Interior Depth (in)
27.2
Oven Interior Height (in)
46.25
Oven Interior Width (in)
29.87
Product Depth (in.)
27.2 in
Product Height (in.)
46.25 in
Product Width (in.)
29.87 in
Range Size (Width)
30 in.

Details

Appliance Category
Range
Appliance Series
Not Applicable
Appliance Type
Gas Range
Burner Grate Material
Porcelain Enameled Steel
Burner No.1 BTU
15000
Burner No.2 BTU
9500
Burner No.3 BTU
15000
Burner No.4 BTU
5000
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
5.1 cu ft
Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)
5.1 cu ft.
Cleaning Type
Manual Clean
Color of Cooktop
Black
Color/Finish
White
Color/Finish Family
White
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Control Type
Manual
Controls Location
Back Control
Cooktop Features
Indicator Light- Heating Element On, Indicator Light- Hot Surface Indicator Light
Cooktop Surface Type
Burner Grate
Drawer Type
Broiler Drawer
Fuel Type
Gas
Hardware Color/Finish
White
Hardware Color/Finish Family
White
Ignition Type
Electrical
Included
Power Cord
Number of Burners
4 burner
Number of Oven Racks
2
Number of Rack Positions
5
Oven Cleaning Options
Manual Clean
Oven Cooking Process
Standard
Oven Features
LED Display
Product Weight (lb.)
122 lb
Range Installation Type
Freestanding
Returnable
Non-Returnable

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
UL Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited

Questions & Answers

155Questions
caret
Q:Does the oven use a ceramic bake igniter or a spark igniter to ignite the gas?
by|Apr 11, 2024
0 Answer
Answer This Question
caret
Q:Do u have a detail of BTU for each burner?
by|Apr 9, 2024
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  The BTU rating on the burners for this model Range is Left Front Element-Burner Power 15,000 BTU Left Front Element-Burner Type SpeedHeat™ Left Rear Element-Burner Power 9,500 BTU Left Rear Element-Burner Type Standard Right Front Element-Burner Power 15,000 BTU Right Front Element-Burner Type SpeedHeat™ Right Rear Element-Burner Power 5,000 BTU Right Rear Element-Burner Type Simmer We hope this helps.

by|Apr 11, 2024
    caret
    Q:How do I buy another rack for my oven?
    by|Mar 20, 2024
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  Hello Steve, You may visit www.Whirlpoolparts.com to find and purchase parts online, chat with a parts specialist, or you may also call (844)200-5440 7 AM -Midnight - 7 days a week, to speak with a part specialist by phone.

    by|Mar 23, 2024
      caret
      Q:When using the oven for the first time I smelled gas coming out from the front is that normal?
      by|Mar 19, 2024
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  Hello Deborah1962! We are sorry to hear about your concern. We would recommend contacting Whirlpool® at 800-253-1301. We are available M -F 8 am to 6 pm EST. They will be better able to assist you.

      by|Mar 20, 2024
        Showing 1-4 of 155

        Customer Reviews

        4.1 out of 5

        • 4.1 out of 252 reviews
        • 65% recommend this product
        Filter by:
        Showing 1-10 of 252 reviews
        Needs some redesign
        [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A couple issues: the big burners are both in front, so when I’m cooking multiple things & need to check the smaller things in back, I need to reach over large, high flames. Very inconvenient. Also, not having a dedicated broiler rack without a pan included was a surprise, and also not convenient. I like the idea of the two piece grates, but with no dishwasher, they’re awkward to clean in the kitchen sink. Also the design at the back/botoom precludes pushing the range all the way back because it hits the gas pipe.
        by
          Only the oven is good with even heating and accurate temps. The burner flames are very uneven, with very tall shooting flames, and there is no actual difference between medium and low flames. I'm scorching my food and having boil overs every day. Will call to see if they can adjust this problem. One boil over spilled onto the oven window when I pulled off the flame and it dribbled down inside the glass between the two panes. I have had this stove for 10 days. I hate it.
          by
          Response from WhirlpoolTeamMar 29, 2024
          Thank you for sharing your insights with us, LINDA Binda. It's hard for us to hear that you had a negative experience, as we always try to do our best to provide our customers with the best support possible. Please reach out to us directly via Facebook bit.ly/3EmnJE5 or Instagram bit.ly/45Urm02 so we can look into this matter further for you. We’re looking forward to hearing from you. WhirlpoolBrand
          • Verified Purchase
          Customer service and quality lacking
          I don't typically do reviews, but I was unfortunately frustrated enough today to write one. First, the positives. I have no issues with the two gentleman who did the delivery, I think they did a good job. I also think the installation was easy. I did my own installation. As such I had the range delivered and kept fully wrapped and packaged. I got it set up and installed no issues. As I removed the packaging, I found 4 screws and one plastic connecting piece in the bottom packaging cardboard. I flipped the range on its end and found the spot for one of the missing screws but couldn't find where the other 3 went. Spent the next hour on the phone first with the online delivery service personnel (Not their fault but you can tell immediately English isn't the first language and they have no firsthand experience with installing ranges). So, I called the local store, was told they had no one they could send to help me, and "if 4 loose screws were that big of a concern to me, I should contact the manufacturer" (through the online service call center I had already tried). Quality of the range is poor, on the bottom of the range I found most of the screws to be so loose I could turn then by just pressing them with my fingertip and turning. Several of them were drove in at approx 45 degree angle and misaligned. And after buying close to a $600 dollar range the customer service I received was not our problem go figure it out... And the quality of the range was less then desirable.
          by
          Response from WhirlpoolTeamDec 7, 2023
          Thank you for sharing your insights with us, Pennington. It's hard for us to hear that you had a negative experience, as we always try to do our best to provide our customers with the best support possible. Please reach out to us directly via Facebook bit.ly/3EmnJE5 or Instagram bit.ly/45Urm02 so we can look into this matter further for you. We’re looking forward to hearing from you. WhirlpoolBrand
            1 found this review helpful
            I mostly love it ;)
            [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way my new range looks, the range top is awesome, I don't like the oven racks, they are too spaced out, I put a potato in to bake and the racks are so sparse that the potato fell to the bottom LOL!!! Also, my oven is 20 degrees cooler than the temp is supposed to be and the timer buzzer is so low you have to be in the kitchen to hear it, so, I have to buy an external timer as well..I also wish the broiler pulled out, but, for the price point on this stove...it's good
            by
              • Recommended
              It’s great except for the strong smell of gas.
              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The gas smell is strong and i continue to adjust the height. It doesn’t stay centered.
              by
                DO NOT BUY!!! Glass Door is to HOT to touch.
                Within 5-10mins of using this oven, the glass door was to hot to touch (145*F-150*F). We had a service tech come out to take a look as to why. Apparently, a $1,000 oven is considered low end. He said this is normal function for this oven. The oven and glass door is not insulated. Very disappointed that a manufacturer would even produce and sell a product like this. Buy an oven with self cleaning function. Then it'll have an insulated door. The manufacturer won't let me return it either.
                by
                Response from WhirlpoolTeamSep 29, 2023
                Thank you for sharing your insights with us. It's hard for us to hear that you had a negative experience, as we always try to do our best to provide our customers with the best support possible. Please reach out to us directly via Facebook bit.ly/3EmnJE5 or Instagram bit.ly/45Urm02 so we can look into this matter further for you. We’re looking forward to hearing from you. WhirlpoolBrand
                  2 found this review helpful
                  We placed this range in a house that we intend to sell, so we won't be using it and can't comment on its operation. I can comment on how nice it looks though. The grates that cover the entire cooktop looks more modern than others, and the window for the oven is large. Those two features caught my eye as I shopped for the range, and maybe caught the eye of the people who are purchasing the house. Brand new appliances are always a prominent feature in a real estate listing, and this gas range was affordable as well as great looking.
                  by
                  • Verified Purchase
                  1 found this review helpful
                  Improper Installation. No Accountability.
                  We ordered this as replacement for an existing gas range. Schedulers confirmed it would come with installation kit + be installed onsite. Delivery team installed unit. Right away, we found there was soot all over the grates + black soot covering the glass door; flames were too high from each burner + inside the oven. Our range hood could not handle the fumes. Towels + potholders were ruined, pans turned black. There is 1 oven rack, not 2 as pictured. We chatted online. No resolution. Now what?
                  by
                  Response from WhirlpoolTeamMay 26, 2023
                  Hello WabisabiGreen! We are sorry to hear this. Please call HD.com customer service at 800-430-3376 any day between 6 a.m to 2 p.m EST. They can answer your question, or transfer you to your local store if needed to answer your question. WhirlpoolBrand
                    Great gas stove.
                    Works really well, heats and cooks evenly.
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    Wirlpool 4 burner gas stove
                    Great value for the price very satisfied with this product
                    by
                    • Verified Purchase
                    • Recommended
                    Showing 1-10 of 252 reviews

                    Shop the White Suite

                    View Bundle Page
                    Package Bundle

                    Price for Bundle:

                    $000
                    $4135.00Save $1173.00(Infinity%)
                     
                    Offers for you
                    Apply Now
                    Pay $.00 per mo.† suggested payments w/ -mo. financing† on this $2962.00 purchase
                    $1598.00
                    $2399.00
                    Save $801.00 (33%)

                    Top Specs

                    Height to Top (in.)
                    68.88 in
                    Depth (Excluding Handles) (in.)
                    33 in
                    No of Doors
                    3 Door
                    Total Capacity (cu. ft.)
                    25.2 cu ft
                    Installation Depth
                    Standard Depth
                    Height to Top of Door Hinge (in.)
                    70.13 in

                    What We Offer

                    Delivery

                    Services

                    We offer move or haul away services, and installation on most appliances when you purchase required parts.
                    Installation Requirements

                    The Home Depot

                    Protection Plan

                    Get 24/7 support and our 3-day Service Guarantee
                    Plan Coverage and Details

                    48-Hour

                    Return Policy

                    You can return your appliance for damages and defects within 48 hours.
                    Return Policy

                    Price Match

                    Guarantee

                    We will match prices including shipping of any other online competitor.
                    Learn More

                    Delivery and Installation

                    thumbnail
                    Home Depot Gas Range Delivery & Installation
                    This video will walk you through the simple steps you must take in order to ensure a successful delivery and installation of your new Gas Range from The Home Depot.

                    Compare Similar Items

                    current item

                    Cleaning Type

                    Manual Clean

                    Self Cleaning

                    Manual Clean

                    Manual Clean

                    Oven Features

                    LED Display

                    Broiler in Oven

                    LED Display, Safety Lock

                    Delay Bake/Delay Start, Oven Light, Sabbath Mode, Safety Lock

                    Number of Burners

                    4 burner

                    4 burner

                    5 burner

                    4 burner

                    Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)

                    5.1 cu ft.

                    5 cu ft.

                    5.1 cu ft.

                    4.8 cu ft.

                    Range Size (Width)

                    30 in.

                    30 in.

                    30 in.

                    30 in.