#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Cub Cadet Ultima ZT1 42 in. 56-Volt MAX 60 Ah Battery Lithium-Ion Electric Drive Zero Turn Riding Lawn Mower

Internet #314699248

Model #ULTIMA ZT1-42E

Store SKU #1005772136

  • Battery operated: no gas, oil, air filters, spark plugs or belts
  • Cut up to 2-acres per charge, full recharge in only 4 hours
  • Features a high-back seat and a USB charging port

Customer Reviews

  • 3
    out of 131 reviews
  • 42% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 131 reviews
Mower is good blades are garbage
The Kawasaki engine is great. Its quick to mow with but the blades are terrible. I've had this mower 2 years and have had to sharpen the blades 4 or 5 times a season. These blades are very easily dulled by grass. It cant even cut wild onions.
by
    Not a good choice
    I’ve owned my ZTR42E for approximately three months. When I first got it home I got on it and I nearly drove it off a small rock ledge within the first ten feet of operation. I thought that this was probably due to my inexperience with ZT mowers and I would soon learn how to safely operate it. I took it out to the middle of my yard and practiced for several hours before attempting to use the blades. I also performed the calibration process. I’ve now used it approximately 20 times and this machine is nerve wracking to use. It is twitchy and unpredictable. It does poorly on grades of any type. I really wanted to like this mower, but it is not user friendly at all. I do not feel safe at all. I have to use my trimmer to finish around the perimeter of my yard because I don’t want to get too close to anything and have it jerk and veer off course causing damage. I would not recommend this mower. I cannot speak to the ICE versions that Cub builds, but this electric version is not good.
    by
      It was a bit of a learning curve getting used...
      It was a bit of a learning curve getting used to driving it, but handles pretty well. Steering is a bit touchy. Battery definitely does last as long as they claim. On 100% charge, and full eco mode, I still only get 3/4 of my single acre yard. Also, it starts shutting down at 24% until it gets recharged. I would understand if it were 5-10% as a warning, but a quarter of the battery seems pretty ridiculous.
      by
      Response from CubCadetOct 4, 2021
      Hello KFost. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and we want every experience to be “five stars”. Please contact us with suggestions to let us know what we can do better. Your feedback will help us build better products. Please reach out to us at 1(877) 428-2349 and provide case number 07225877. Thank you very much.
        4 found this review helpful
        No directional stability
        Driving this $$$$ thing is like riding a zebra; it never stays going in a straight line. One little bump, and off it goes. The electric steering is way too sensitive and doesn't respond to small inputs from the driver. Like if you hit a bump, and goes off course a little, the smallest correction that the motors respond to is way too large, and the mower steering goes too far in the selected direction. It's like flying a plane with no rudder. I have to keep the mower in slow mode to maintain a straight line. A normal gas zero turn can go fast and straight. I'm sure Cub Cadet's test center has nice smooth test lawns, and failed to notice this characteristic. But it explains why all the company videos for this product that I've seen are all talk, and I never see anyone actually driving one. I hope there's a software or replacement controller in the works, but for now I regret my purchase. If the bowling ball stability is ignored, it seems to be otherwise a great mower.
        by
        Response from CubCadetSep 20, 2021
        Hello Petersch. We're sorry to hear that you haven't been satisfied with your Cub Cadet. We're sorry that the steering is too sensitive and is not responding to your directions. We request that you call us and your earliest convenience so that we may help you. Please call us at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention case number 07193325. Thank you very much.
          6 found this review helpful
          Awesome but a little jerky and not enough battery
          [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had this mower for 3 months and am extremely greatful for it. I believe it is the only residential electric zero turn on the market that uses lithium ion batteries. This was important to me lithium ion battery's life span and performance are much better than their lead acid competitors. For this reason too this machine is quite a feat of engineering. Not a tesla but functional and powerful nonetheless. The main thing I wanted to say is that people really are being dramatic about how jerky it is. My wife hates driving cars, boats etc... but her and I both have been able to adjust to its sensitivity. We dont try to go too fast around sensitive things and it works out and we only seem to get more skilled at it. To be honest though I have never driven a gas zero turn but I would probably have problems driving it just like you would going from a sports car to a compact economy car. Tesla is famous for its acceleration and this mowers electric engine also accelerates like a bat out of hell. I think people driving gas arent used to that and think it is a deficiency rather than a difference that I think is kind of fun and useful. I havent been able to cut as much as advertised on one battery but I do cut my grass when it is really high. This machine is very powerful though and has done outstanding with tall grass and tough jobs. I also really appreciate that it has a back hitch for light towing. It is extremely useful for market gardening. It also is saving us a lot of time over the electric walk behind mower we used to use. I cant wait to install our solar array so the sun can fuel this beast of a mowing machine. The ride is pretty bumpy even on our flat farmland so I wish they sold a more expensive option that had a suspension. This bumpiness though is pretty common across the board on mowers without suspensions. The last thing I will share is that I originally received this mower in the mail damaged and it took forever to return it. Home depot ultimately made up for it with a nice discount but only after A LOT of hair pulling and waiting on hold (12+ hours!). You can imagine why I then decided to rent a trailer to pick up the next mower in person at a home depot an hour and a half away only to find out that the grass chute was not assembled because of a small defect on it. It seemes lazy to me that they sold it to me but this is definitely on Home Depot for not sending it back to Cub Cadet or ordering a new chute. These logistical headaches brought this 4 star review down to 3. I think this was probably bad luck but ill let you be the judge. Overall though I appreciate the engineering that went into a zero turn mower that is first of its kind (for having lithium ion batteries and being in the residential price range). Its also been very functional and I am beyond exciting to not have to buy more gas guzzlers. P.S. I almost forgot to say its also really quiet compared to gas riding mowers and easy to maintain.
          by
          Response from CSSep 16, 2021
          Hello, chriskar. We're sorry to hear that you haven't experienced the level of quality that our customers deserve. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your situation has been documented internally and if you would like to discuss this with us further, please give us a call at 1-877-428-2349. Just mention your case number of 07184385 and we would be more than happy to assist you.
            • Recommended
            Great mower but twitchy
            [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this mower about a month ago. I have mowed my lawn with it 5 times since. On the first few times me and my wife have run over several plants in the yard. This manly happens when the yard angels or slops. We both quickly lost control and were unable to stop it before causing damage. That said we are getting better. The biggest issue is the lag from user control to the mower moving. An example would be when trying to do fine movements like parking or driving close to an obstacle at low speed you cant really give it small adjustments. It lurches instead of smoothly speeding up or down. I love how quite it is. Its battery has lasted per expectation. I have about a 1/4 acer lawn and it drains to 75% by the time I'm done. I believe with more practice and use I will be able to over come the lurching and twitchy response of this unit. I will give another review after I've had this for a full year.
            by
            Response from CSSep 9, 2021
            Hello, VNicolas. We're sorry to hear you're having some difficulty with your ZT1-42E. If you could use assistance with operating it or have concerns that there is a malfunction, we would be happy to help. Just give us a call at 877-428-2349 and mention your case number of 07165395. Thank you.
              Why is everyone complaining??
              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is hands down the best zero turn out there, don’t read into the crap reviews. Its a shame that most of these reviews these people don’t even own it like I do. Super easy to use ( first time ever using a zero turn in my life ) and have it down pat on my second try mowing my lawn.!! I’ve Never EVER have someone pull over (twice ) to ask me it that electronic? That thing looks awesome !! It’s crazy good everyone.
              by
                • Recommended
                Needs to be recalled, I want my money back
                I thought bad reviews around, but boy were they right. This product is not ready for prime time. Responsiveness it’s just hard to control. Many times I think it’s unsafe. You try to go straight pulls the right or pulls to left. I did the calibration and that did not help. I really believe that this device should be recalled.
                by
                  Not ready for prime time. This product recall
                  [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all I’ve only used it twice. Driving this is dangerous. The controls are so twitchy I don’t know how they release this product. I believe this mower should be recalled it’s dangerous I’m almost hit my house twice. My dealer read a bulletin that stated it takes time to get used to driving the mower. No I disagree there needs to be a firmware update or this needs to be recalled. Again it is very difficult to control this mower. Overall the cut is fine, and the battery seems to last. But one thing that everyone needs to be aware of you can’t hose this thing down with water. That’s what the manual states. Wasn’t told us when I bought it. I would like a refund on this device. Or there needs to be a recall. Everyone needs to be aware of this it’s dangerous.
                  by
                    I would give it ZERO starts if I could. It...
                    I would give it ZERO starts if I could. It didn’t even start. It’s was more work for us to return. Home Depot wouldn’t come to get it unless it was in its original package. Which is ridiculous! I wouldn’t recommend it. Don’t waste your time and money on the brand.
                    by
                    Response from CubCadetAug 30, 2021
                    Hello NG123. We're very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your Cub Cadet lithium-ion riding mower. We take our customer opinions and feedback very seriously. If you'd like to discuss your experience with us, please call us at 1-877-428-2349 and mention case number 07140399. Thank you.
                      7 found this review helpful
                      Not as good as I hoped
                      [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My previous mower was a cub cadet commercial and most observations are in comparison to it. First I have no problem with the electric part of the mower. It is great not having gas, belts, oil and filters to fool with and way less parts to worry about. The mower does just barely cut my two acres. My main disappointment with it is the controls. They are way too sensitive even in turtle mode. Going around a bush or tree is very difficult and trying to go in a straight line on a slite hill is impossible. The mower is lighter and it slips down hill much easier. The frame is very stiff and that causes a lot of gouging in my rough yard. Many times I am mowing on two wheels. I have made all the deck adjustments and control calibrations and still not happy with the results. Please let me know if any fix for the jerky controls becomes available.
                      by
                      Response from CSAug 30, 2021
                      Hi Wallace. We're sorry to hear you haven't been satisfied with your Cub Cadet equipment. We do take our customers' opinions very seriously and the feedback we receive helps us build better products. This has been documented internally, and if you would like to discuss this problem further, please give us a call at 1-877-428-2349 and mention your Case # 07140453. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
                        nice and quit. cuts beatifull.
                        [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i am 79 years old. if i can operate this mower any one can. a great moner.
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          broken after 6 cuts
                          We have used the product for 6 cuts during 6th cut the cutting motors shut off twice because of high grass? We finished mowing and charged unit and today we turned it on we got an error e115 and e108. Cub cadet tech support says either a fuse is blown or controllet fried. The second error has something to do with deck motor. The product when working is great but buying the first version of a product has risks!!! Buyers beware.
                          by
                          Response from CubCadetSep 1, 2021
                          Hello neilm. We're sorry to hear you haven't been satisfied with your Cub Cadet equipment. We do take our customers' opinions very seriously and the feedback we receive helps us build better products. If you’d like to discuss your experience with us, you can give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention your case number 07146924 so we can help. Thank you very much.
                            1 found this review helpful
                            Ordered two, both did not work....
                            Ordered two, both did not work.
                            by
                            Response from CubCadetAug 16, 2021
                            Hello HomeDepotCustomer. We're very sorry to hear that you've had trouble with your Cub Cadet Lithium-Ion Zero Turn. We'd like to speak to you so we can resolve your issue and get you back out in the yard. Please call us at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention your case number of 07098667 so we can help. Thank you very much.
                              7 found this review helpful
                              Garbage
                              Error code 337 - mower blades won't turn - poor quality control. Had warranty service open for it after struggling through 15 calls to different people. After 4 days the error code disappeared for no reason after finally getting warranty service scheduled. I was able to mow half the lawn, and now 2 days later the error code is back again. Re-opening warranty, and my lawn looks horrible.
                              by
                              Response from CubCadetAug 16, 2021
                              Hello Dave. We're very sorry to hear that you've had trouble with your Cub Cadet Lithium-Ion Zero Turn. We spend countless hours testing our mowers so that we can deliver you a reliable product. Your mower should have been no exception. Please call us at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention your case number of 07098552 so we can help. Thank you very much.
                                9 found this review helpful
                                Not Ready For Sale
                                I'm afraid I agree with the negative reviews of this tractor. It looks like it's very well constructed which is why I gave it two stars but that's where the quality ends in my opinion. To start off with the controls are the worst I've ever seen in a zero turn tractor. As some others have said they are way too "twitchy". There needs to be a smoother transition from stop to start. The motors pop on too fast and you wind up over compensating to keep it moving in a straight line. After some time you are able to anticipate the problem so it gets a little better, but that's not acceptable. The worst thing about it is the fact that after only five uses it died in the middle of my yard! I received error codes 108 and 116 that could not be reset. That meant pushing my $5,000 mower 200 ft. back to my garage and calling my dealer for help. They had no idea what the problem was and would have to come pick it up to analyze the problem. So now they think the problem is with a motor controller which is not in stock nor available from the factory right now. They are going to send one from the west coast which will take at least a week or two. Since I traded in my old tractor for this one I'm left with nothing to cut my grass for who knows how long. No company should put a product like this out for sale until they have built up a good supply of parts, that's just common sense! I was so excited to purchase this tractor because I believe electric is the way to go when it comes to lawn care but I think I made a huge mistake with this purchase. Please learn from my experience... give this one another year to work out the bugs.
                                by
                                Response from CSAug 12, 2021
                                We're sorry to hear you haven't been satisfied with your Cub Cadet equipment. We do take our customers' opinions very seriously and the feedback we receive helps us build better products. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. This has been documented internally, and if you would like to discuss this problem further, please give us a call at 1-877-428-2349 and mention your Case # 07070772. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
                                  Nice concept, poor execution
                                  I used this mower extensively, getting over 50 hours in, before it gave up on me. Did everything I wanted it to, mowed well, pulled a cart, nice and quiet. The frame is incredibly robust, but the battery and motors seem to be under engineered. Mine threw a handful of error codes related to the battery, making the mower a paper weight. While an authorized service center was nearby, the wait for service would have been 6 weeks just to get in the door. Not acceptable to have a mower that can’t make it two months before failing. Hopefully Cub Cadet works on sorting out the engineering issues and comes back with a better design, as I loved the concept.
                                  by
                                  Response from CubCadetAug 6, 2021
                                  Hello SadMower. We're very sorry to hear that you received multiple error codes on your lithium ion rider and had to take it into the shop. We spend countless hours testing these lithium ion riders to ensure we deliver you a reliable product and your rider should have been no exception. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 at your earliest convenience and mention your case number 07034893. Thank you very much.
                                    6 found this review helpful
                                    Good mower with some quirks
                                    I have been using this mower for about 10 weeks now and overall I am very happy. I love not having to worry about getting gas or doing engine maintenance. It took some getting used to because I have never owned a zero turn mower before. I have a 1 acre yard and I finish with 58% battery every time. This is not using the eco mode. I think it could easily do more than 2 acres on a single charge. One issue I had is the mower was delivered with the tires way over inflated. I brought the tire pressure down from about 25psi to about 10psi and this made a huge difference. The ride was much smoother and it was much easier to control. I had issues with the tires slipping and bringing the tire pressure down solved about 90% of the issue. The rest is probably operator error. I also cut some wet grass a couple times and the clippings built up under the deck. Make sure you keep it clean because it does not cut well if clippings have built up under the deck. One other thing is even though the Home Depot website says the mulching kit is commonly bought with this item the 6 point star blades do not fit this mower. These have a different style blade with an S shaped mounting hole that must be exclusive to the electric mowers. The blades that came with this machine were much lighter than the mulching blades in the kit that do not fit. The parts that do not fit are under the following part numbers. Internet #205926227 Model #19A70041100 UPC Code #043033565061 Store SKU #1001487707
                                    by
                                      • Recommended
                                      5 found this review helpful
                                      The mower works really well. The steering arms however...
                                      The mower works really well. The steering arms however and super sensitive and it is almost impossible to mow a straight line unless you are in "turtle mode". It is very frustrating because you need full power to mow on inclines. I call the customer service line about it and was told, "If it doesn't work for you, bring it back to Home Depot". No help, just a flat take it or leave it kind of answer. I have stewed about this every time I have mowed since. Who ever is the customer service guy that I spoke to should take a lesson in customer service before getting back on the phone.
                                      by
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      2 found this review helpful
                                      Works great easy to operate once used to the controls...
                                      Works great easy to operate once used to the controls batter log solid and quiet
                                      by
                                      • Verified Purchase
                                      New purchase and it's garrbage
                                      Today I purchased a new Cub Cadet ZT1 lithium ion. when I got the unit home the battery level was at 28%. I read the manual, Followed the instructions and attached the charger. The display showed that the unit was charging. I checked back about 30 min later to find that it was yo to 30%. So I left and ran some errands and was gone for about 4 hours. When I returned the display on the tractor was blank. I figured, ok it's reached 100%. NOPE! ! ! when I sat down and put the key in and looked it had stopped at 65%. Since my lawn needed to be cut I went ahead and started cutting. The lawn is just short of 1/2 acre. By the time I was finished cutting, the battery level was at 8. So I put the tractor back on the charger.(I don't think that the batteries should have died that fast.) The yellow lightning bolt on the charger started flashing. After an hour the tractor display still showed only 8%. Taking this piece of CXXP back tomorrow. This was my first purchase of an all electric unit and I will never purchase all electric again. While the concept is good, this unit is pure garbage. and for $5,000 they really need to have better quality control.
                                      by
                                      Response from CubCadetJul 27, 2021
                                      Hello Bernard. We're very sorry to hear that you had issues with the battery on our lithium ion riding mower. We do take our customers' opinions very seriously and the feedback we receive helps us to build better products. You can give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention your case number 06955291 if you'd like to discuss your experience with us. Thank you very much.
                                        8 found this review helpful
                                        Good mower so far but does not have good traction in rear due to less weight as opposed to a gas...
                                        Good mower so far but does not have good traction in rear due to less weight as opposed to a gas mower. Could not charge recently with charger and then found connection under seat area to charge port on mower loose. No quality control apparently. Overall pretty good mower. Mower is very hard to drive and takes some time to learn how to drive it. If u are looking for a mower u can just jump on and go this is not the mower for u. But if u want a maintenance free mower this is a awesome one. My advice buy a warranty with this mower the parts are pricy and it can be a complicated mower to work on. Electric vehicles are dangerous when u are working on them so I recommend a trained person to service the mower.
                                        by
                                        • Verified Purchase
                                        • Recommended
                                        After 4 hours of run time, it won’t turn on....
                                        After 4 hours of run time, it won’t turn on. Giving me E108 & E116 error codes. Working with Cub Cadet customer service to get it to a service center that works on their electric mowers (very few of them do), but it has been very difficult.
                                        by
                                        Response from CubCadetJul 22, 2021
                                        Hello Rob. We're very sorry to hear that you received error codes on your riding mower. We’re here to help make sure your problem gets resolved so you can get back out in the yard. Please give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 at your earliest convenience and mention your case number 06943016 so we can help. Thank you very much.
                                        • Verified Purchase
                                        7 found this review helpful
                                        This is my second one of these. The first had...
                                        This is my second one of these. The first had the left drive motor die with only 3 hours of total use. This one has not been able to drive at all since arrival. Cub cadet support has been unable to get me assistance in 4 days now. Returning and getting another brand.
                                        by
                                        Response from CubCadetJul 19, 2021
                                        Hello HomeDepotCustomer. We're very sorry to hear that your unit is having issues with the drive. We do take our customers' opinions very seriously and the feedback we receive helps us build better products. If you’d like to discuss your experience with us, you can give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 and mention your case number 06931108 so we can help. Thank you very much.
                                        • Verified Purchase
                                        7 found this review helpful
                                        Waiting for the price of scrap to go up…
                                        Absolute worst purchase I’ve ever made. When I read the bad reviews, I thought to myself, “what a bunch of snowflakes, I bet you get use to it pretty quick!” I have a Tesla solar roof and this mower just made sense… until I mowed. I live on an acre and a half and it doesn’t do it in one charge. I can live with that. But the drivability is like if you decided that while castrating a bull you would strap a mower deck to its belly and steer it by pulling on its ears. You’d run into less crap in a demo derby. The worst part is lying to my wife and telling her it’s an excellent purchase and I don’t regret it. I love the idea, I tried to love the mower, I’d rather cut the yard with scissors. Please, don’t be like me, I know it looks awesome but just ran as fast and as far from this suicide machine as you can.
                                        by
                                        Response from CSJul 19, 2021
                                        Hello Spencer. We would like to extend to you our most sincere apologies regarding the recent issues with your Cub Cadet equipment. We have a high standard of quality for our products and your purchase should never be an exception. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. If you would be willing to speak with us regarding this situation, please contact us at 1-800-269-6215. Upon speaking with an agent, please provide Case # 06931708. Thank you.
                                          Hard to steer, but can be learned.
                                          I have waited until after I have mowed my two lawns a few times before writing this review. I echo the complaints of others regarding the sensitivity of the controls. It is really hard to steer. I am getting better at it, though. I think it helps that I never had a ZT before, so I did not have old muscle memory to unlearn. Now, for most situations on my lawn, I can steer properly without thinking. Learning to park it in my enclosed trailer without banging the sides felt like a major accomplishment. So, while the steering controls can be mostly learned with effort, this is something Cub Cadet really needs to improve. I have had no problems with charging. I have not seen an error code of any kind. I usually have about 35% charge remaining after mowing my mostly flat 0.70 acre lawn. The first time I used it, I had to drive slowly because of the steering and I went over some areas a second time while I learned the blade setting that I wanted, but I still finished the lawn more quickly than with my old mower. It is fast enough. All-in-all I like the mower and I am not tempted to go back to using my old one.
                                          by
                                            • Recommended
                                            1 found this review helpful
                                            Love this machine. Charge lasts a little more than...
                                            Love this machine. Charge lasts a little more than 2 hours and does charge back up fast. Only downside was the delivery. Machine arrived wrapped up in layers of plastic wrapping and within a wooden box. Some disassembly was required to get the machine separated from the box. Machine required some disassembly and reassembly before it could be driven off the wooden skid. Turned into a day long ordeal; with the help of, and to the amusement of, a couple of curious neighbors. Might not have been as urgent if the delivery person hadn't dropped it right in front of my garage. Anyway; I've logged more than 12 hours on the machine. Steering is responsive and easy. Have used a number of Cub Cadet, and other brands' attachments and all is well. Best of all; no gas, no oil, no fumes, and minimal noise (blades make a little racket when engaged.)
                                            by
                                            • Verified Purchase
                                            1 found this review helpful
                                            Don’t buy
                                            So I researched this mower, sounded good as long as you take care of it. I visited 6 Home Depot stores looking at them but each had this mower sitting out in the rain. I asked each store why they were outside since there own web site says” don’t mow in the rain or get it wet or rinse it off” and was told we don’t have room to store inside. One store said yes buy it return it next day cause it will brake and we will send it back. So my plan was to order a “ New one” from factory si it would not be in rain. The day before it was to arrive I called the store I ordered from and was told my mower was coming from a local Home Deot so not new from factory. When it arrived I charged as per instructions 4 hours. I had my wife test it out for a couple minutes then I tried it out very touchy steering. I proceeded to mow a little patch and headed to the back yard and it stopped with code e108. I took turned it off took key out thinking it might reset. Put key back in got code e108, e113, e114, e115, e116. So I consulted my owners manual codes only go to e109 battery fault. I called cub cadet customer service and talked to a tech and was informed there might be a control module problem and the first thing they asked “Did you get it wet? I asked about other codes each was connection error on each of the four motors so total failure. I had to push it back to garage (didn’t want it to get wet lol) I have had this mower 5 hours got 18 minutes use out of it. Cub cadet said return it as there were no repair facilities near me. Home Depot picking it up next week. Don’t buy this mower maybe in a couple years when they work out problems. Note. Veterans check what your store policy is about 10% off , my area Jacksonville Fl has a limit of $50. Discount on purchase , maybe cause it’s a military town. I went 50 miles away no limit on purchase discount full 10% on this mower. FYI
                                            by
                                            Response from CubCadetJul 16, 2021
                                            Hello Patrick, We're very sorry to hear about the experience you've had with the new ZT1-42E mower! Thank you for taking the time to write out a detailed review for us. This has been documented internally. If you'd like to discuss it further with us directly, please call us at 1-877-428-2349 and mention your personal case number 06924624. Have a wonderful day!
                                              6 found this review helpful
                                              Item was DOA. Cub Cadet support doesn't pick up the...
                                              Item was DOA. Cub Cadet support doesn't pick up the phone when you need them most. Local dealers aren't allowed to repair them.
                                              by
                                              Response from CubCadetJul 9, 2021
                                              Hello WILLIAM. We're sorry to hear that your mower was non-operable upon receipt. Please give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 at your earliest convenience and mention your case number 06904937 so we can help. There is a prompt now specifically for electric riders. Thank you very much.
                                              • Verified Purchase
                                              6 found this review helpful
                                              Impossible to control or even drive a straight line. Dangerous...
                                              Impossible to control or even drive a straight line. Dangerous to drive near anything valuable. My son had the same problem. I returned it Home Depot was awesome with delivery and pick up and notifications.
                                              by
                                              Response from CubCadetJul 9, 2021
                                              Hello BILL. We're very sorry to hear that there were issues with the control of the mower. We’d like the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please give us a call at 1(877) 428-2349 at your earliest convenience and mention your case number 06904914. Thank you very much.
                                              • Verified Purchase
                                              5 found this review helpful
                                              Showing 1-30 of 131 reviews

                                              Frequently Bought Together

                                              +
                                              +
                                              Price:
                                              $499900