Customer Reviews for Delta Victorian Pull-up Diverter Tub Spout in Chrome

Internet #202867078

Model #RP34357

Store SKU #1003553964

  • Pull-up diverter allows redirecting water flow to the shower head
  • For use with a 1/2 in. CWT connection
  • Features a 6-1/2 in. L spout that offers greater reach

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 64 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
5star-icon40
4star-icon7
3star-icon6
2star-icon3
1star-icon8
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews
Poorly made, inner plastic collar cracked
Cheaply made, plastic cracked , Causing it to leak behind behind the wall. The parts are already expensive but then to spend another $1500 repairing the room underneath really questions the way products are made these days.
by Treall
Response from Customer SolutionsJul 16, 2020
Hello, Treall! I am sorry to hear you were having trouble with your tub spout. I see that you have already been assisted with this issue. If you need help with the installation of your order, please feel free to contact us back, as we would be happy to help. You can reach our customer service team at 1-800-345-3358, Monday through Friday from 7 am to 7 pm and Saturday 8 am to 5 pm CST. Best Regards, Shayna
Not well made !
I went to clean the faucet with a cloth and it fell apart. After reading the reviews, I can understand why !! BUT I called customer service and they couldnt have been nicer and more profesional. They are sending me out a new one asap !! Kind of makes me feel better about the quality issue.
by jlo85
Response from Customer SolutionsJun 27, 2018
Thanks for sharing your experience, Jlo85! I am so glad that we were able to provide you with good customer service. If you need help with the installation of your order, please feel free to contact us back, as we would be happy to help. You can reach our customer service team at 1-800-345-3358, Monday through Friday from 7 am to 7 pm and Saturday 8 am to 5 pm CST.
Perfect!
Bought it as a replacement for an old American Standard spout...what a difference!Super easy installation, beautiful design. Made of plastic, but made very well...I have been buying Delta products for more than decade.. superior products, very good customer service....
by HomeDepotCustomer
This product looks great
I ordered this product online because we could not find anything comparable in the store. It looks better in person than it did online. My husband installed it and it works great. Will order again if we ever need another one.
by chavis
3 people found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
by TERRY
RP34357RB Looks great, but may break.
I have the whole Victorian set. It's held up well, but this piece just broke off. Not sure why. The replacement looks like it's pretty expensive.
by Mike
Response from Customer SolutionsFeb 16, 2021
Hello Mike, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that this Delta Faucet tub spout did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. I have reached out by email to offer assistance with this issue. Best regards, Bryan
The change out was very simple ....
The change out was very simple .
by Scott
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
This spout only came with the solder on fitting not...
This spout only came with the solder on fitting not the sweat fitting. Also, it’s made of plastic, which it says, but it’s pretty cheap feeling plastic. I’m surprised that Delta even makes this. For these reasons I returned it and got a better metal one.
by DAVID
Response from DeltaFaucetJan 12, 2021
Hello David. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am sorry that this Delta Faucet product did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. As the manufacturer, we are committed to supplying you with a quality product that delivers the expected performance. We hope to better serve you in the future. Best regards, Bryan DeltaFaucet
Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews