#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Nexgrill Grill Topper

Internet #206414837

Model #650-0002

Store SKU #1001537917

  • Grill accessory keeps food from falling through the grill grates
  • Stainless-steel construction
  • Easy cleanup with soap and water

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 346 reviews
  • 81% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 346 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 9, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
Bought it to make fajitas, for which it worked well....
Bought it to make fajitas, for which it worked well. Other reviews mentioned warping, it hasn't happened for me so far but I've been mindful not to flame it over 400 degrees. Good value.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 9, 2022
Hello Patrick - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Works good but there are sharp edges all around could...
Works good but there are sharp edges all around could use some additional finishing.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 21, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Haven't used yet, but looking forward to it....
Haven't used yet, but looking forward to it.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 12, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and suggestions for our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
Grill basket
It really works great on the grille with vegetables of all kinds
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 13, 2022
Hello surfergirl70 - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
Grilling withe Nexgrill Grill Topper
I wanted to cook ribs on my grill without burning them. I bought 2 bricks to hold the Next Grill Topper. The ribs were in foil and slowly cooked to perfection for 2 1/2 hours. I will be using the Nexgrill again for cooking vegetables on the grill or with the bricks to slow cook ribs again.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 13, 2022
Hello Paulec - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 6, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Warps when it heats up....
Warps when it heats up.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 22, 2022
Hello Zammy007 - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
Works well and fits the space I had allocated for...
Works well and fits the space I had allocated for it on the grill. Cleaning is a breeze.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 22, 2022
Hello BCLj - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Works great! Cooked shrimp and they came out perfect. No...
Works great! Cooked shrimp and they came out perfect. No sticking or falling through the grates when I used this.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 9, 2022
Hello Timg - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Perfect for delicate food and hot dogs....
Perfect for delicate food and hot dogs.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 2, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
should return it as it didn't hold heat and after...
should return it as it didn't hold heat and after one use, black all over and ruined. Worthless now and would absolutely NOT recommend
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 2, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
All the other ones I've tried bow after a couple...
All the other ones I've tried bow after a couple of uses. This one kept it's shape
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 27, 2022
Hello Marty - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
Worked as expected
Seems a little overpriced for the quality. Stained on the first use and was a real chore to get cleaned even though I only used for vegies.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 27, 2022
Hello Bob - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
by
  • Verified Purchase
Work fine excellent for cooking small items...
Work fine excellent for cooking small items
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 25, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
by
  • Verified Purchase
Poor quality. It bent on the grill...
Poor quality. It bent on the grill
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 6, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
1 found this review helpful
Showing 1-30 of 346 reviews

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$21.98