No Results Found

Refine by Rating

Customer Images (3)
  • HEAVY DUTY NAILS - DID THE JOB....
  • March 19, 2019

HEAVY DUTY NAILS - DID THE JOB.

  • Top 50 Contributor
  • DIY

MRGLADSTONE1

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: MRGLADSTONE1
  • Made in the USA - best quality connector nail around. Don't settle for anything else.
  • November 06, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

Made in the USA - best quality connector nail around. Don't settle for anything else.

Lulu

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: Lulu
  • As good as any i have used in the past...
  • April 25, 2018

As good as any i have used in the past and the price was better.

HomeDepotCustomer

2 out of 2 people found this helpful
more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • WOW! What can I say? These nails are...
  • February 15, 2017

WOW! What can I say? These nails are exactly what they are, nails. Every time I struck one with my hammer, I sank deeper into the wooden material I was trying to bond together. I was mesmerized by the shininess of these nails. They were really easy to hold. I LOVE THESE NAILS! So will you!

BritJReeseFinishCarpentry

7 out of 8 people found this helpful
more details...
By: BritJReeseFinishCarpentry
  • Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
  • March 11, 2020

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • I love the torx bit used for these screws. It is great that they give you two bits, which is all ...
  • February 06, 2018
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

I love the torx bit used for these screws. It is great that they give you two bits, which is all that is required. The only negative I can find is the lack of tensile strength with stainless steel screws. Apparently this is the case with most stainless steel vs steel screws.

Video & Photo

Marshall

more details...
By: Marshall
  • These are great screws. The heads don't strip very easy. The only bad part is they don't include ...
  • July 04, 2019
  • Verified Purchase & Recommended Product

These are great screws. The heads don't strip very easy. The only bad part is they don't include any bits.

Video & Photo

Pooldeck

more details...
By: Pooldeck
  • 4 Star Review
  • April 04, 2019

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

HomeDepotCustomer

more details...
By: HomeDepotCustomer
  • 3 Star Review
  • April 23, 2017

Rating provided by a verified purchaser

Anonymous

more details...
By: Anonymous
  • Awesome nails, only 1-2 defective nails per tub....
  • July 09, 2019

Awesome nails, only 1-2 defective nails per tub.

Jon

more details...
By: Jon