#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Universal Premium Offset Grill Cover

Internet #206303964

Model #700-0104

Store SKU #1001533707

  • Grill cover made of polyester material
  • Fits most gas grills, charcoal grills and combo grills
  • Includes hook and loop straps for securing into place

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 259 reviews
  • 88% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 259 reviews
It's good but...
Its good but will need to be replaced. Eventually the sun, rain, and snow will win over and at that point it will be time to replace it. It's still a great cover and protects my grill for some time.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
I LOVE this grill cover! Maximum coverage, (covers smoke stack easily),durable, quality material;...
I LOVE this grill cover! Maximum coverage, (covers smoke stack easily),durable, quality material; I purchased it 2 weeks ago and I would highly recommend it!!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Heavy duty material. Its rained almost every day since purchase and grill stays dry. Fits well ...
Heavy duty material. Its rained almost every day since purchase and grill stays dry. Fits well and doesn't lift in higher winds.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Item looks good and will work well if grill is under cover (ie.. not exposed to any weather).. ...
Item looks good and will work well if grill is under cover (ie.. not exposed to any weather).. If on outside grill, ( like in the Atlanta area) cover will not last 18 months. Color will bleach out and fabric will degrade and tear. For outside look for something else of better quality. Does not meet expectations.. One star may be too much...!!
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 20, 2017
Hello bbqdude, my name is Sarina here on behalf of Nexgrill Industries. I would like to apologize for the damages to the grill cover. We strive to uphold customer satisfaction. Your feed back is very important to us and will be referred to our product development team. Please contact me directly so we can review further options with you. I can be reached at 800-913-8999 extension 1191 or by email at Sarina_Chavira@grillservices.com –Happy Grilling! Nexgrill
    5 found this review helpful
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    I bought a universal cover at HDbefore and it was great (until a mouse ate thru it). It had quality construction and durable materials. This new cover is nothing like that. Instead of heavy duty cloth it has a very plastic feel. The one good thing about it is that it does fit my grill. Not sure if I'll keep it or return it.
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingMar 15, 2024
    Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you would need further assistance. Thank you again from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Good quality at good price!!
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingNov 30, 2023
    Hello Bob - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! Happy Grilling from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
    • Verified Purchase
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    This cover fit my gas grill nicely. It was just a bit big so I used bungie cords to secure it and then had to put a patio brick on top so the wind wouldn't catch it and rip it off. It serves the purpose of protecting the grill in bad weather so I am pleased with it.
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingNov 21, 2023
    Hello PATRICIA - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! Happy Grilling from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
    • Verified Purchase
    Fit very well and is very durable
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingNov 21, 2023
    Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! Happy Grilling from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
    • Verified Purchase
    by
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      It is very good quality
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingNov 22, 2023
      Hello vk - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! Happy Grilling from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Fit well. material seems strong enough, but probably won’t survive more than 2-3 years in the heat/sun/wind. This is based on past experience with the same brand. Replacing every 2-3 years is still cheaper than buying a model made of heavier materials.
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingDec 19, 2023
      Hello CaptB - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! Happy Grilling from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Identical to previous cover which lasted years
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingDec 19, 2023
      Hello Mike - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! Happy Grilling from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      The grill met my expectations. I like the way it is easy to clean.
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingDec 19, 2023
      Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you would need further assistance. Thank you again from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
      • Verified Purchase
      Easy to put on and take off. Velcro straps at the bottom helps to secure it in a windstorm.
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingDec 19, 2023
      Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! Happy Grilling from all of us at Universal! Nexgrill
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-30 of 259 reviews

      Frequently Bought Together

      +
      +
      Price:
      $39.98