#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Handprint 1/4 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft. Sande Plywood Project Panel

Internet #202093790

Model #103064

Store SKU #103064

  • One, 1/4"-thick (nom.), rectangular, Sande plywood project panel
  • Versatile, project-ready component sized for DIY and home decor
  • Easy handling/transport; ready to customize with finish of choice

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 307 reviews
  • 88% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 307 reviews
by
  • Verified Purchase
Without having to buy a huge 4X8 piece of plywood, I was able to buy a 4X4 piece for much less. The wood was in excellent shape.
by
Response from UFPI RepresentativeSep 21, 2023
Dear HomeDepotCustomer, thanks for the great rating! We’re so happy you love our product! If there’s anything else that we can do, please e-mail our customer service department at Help@HandprintMade.com, and one of our representatives will be happy to assist you. – Your Handprint Team
    by
      I like the plywood that I have purchased and it was in great condition
      by
      Response from UFPI RepresentativeSep 20, 2023
      Hi Randy, thanks for the great rating! We’re so happy you love our product! If there’s anything else that we can do, please e-mail our customer service department at Help@HandprintMade.com, and one of our representatives will be happy to assist you. – Your Handprint Team
        Good project board. Made an excellent finish for my project.
        by
        Response from UFPI RepresentativeSep 20, 2023
        Hi Home project, thanks for the great rating! We’re so happy you love our products! Hope to see you here again soon! – Your Handprint Team
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          This is a plain board. Flat. Smooth. Success in my book!
          by
          Response from UFPI RepresentativeSep 20, 2023
          Hi HomeDepotCustomer, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience with Handprint! Your input is incredibly important and valued by our team, so we’d love to know more about your projects any time. And thank you for your business! If there’s anything else that we can do, please e-mail our customer service department at Help@HandprintMade.com, and one of our representatives will be happy to assist you. – Your Handprint Team
          • Verified Purchase
          Good quality, exactly what I was looking for.
          by
          Response from UFPI RepresentativeSep 20, 2023
          Hi Jim, thanks for the great rating! We’re so happy you love our products! Hope to see you here again soon! – Your Handprint Team
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Nice and smooth. Easy to cut. Used it to reduce a cabinet panel that I needed to go from 5/8 down to 1/4 to have room for a slide in range.
          by
          Response from UFPI RepresentativeSep 20, 2023
          Hi CBSVicTx, thank you so much for your wonderful review. Handprint loves to hear how our customers use our products in a creative way! Our customers do so many creative and clever things, learning about your projects helps make these and our future products better for you! If there’s anything else that we can do, please e-mail our customer service department at Help@HandprintMade.com, and one of our representatives will be happy to assist you. – Your Handprint Team
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          No problems. It was just a piece of wood that I needed
          by
          Response from UFPI RepresentativeAug 29, 2023
          Hi HomeDepotCustomer, thanks for the great review! Handprint is happy to hear that you enjoy our product! Thank you for sharing! If there’s anything we can do, please e-mail our customer service department at Help@HandprintMade.com, and one of our representatives will be happy to assist you. – Your Handprint Team
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          All of your wood for projects is nicely arranged and easy toselect. I was able to choose the right piece for the project at hand
          by
          Response from UFPI RepresentativeAug 10, 2023
          Hi RobertZ, thank you so much for your positive review! Handprint really appreciates your business, and we hope you enjoy this plywood for many years to come! Thank you for leaving these great details and pictures of how the product came so that future customers know what to expect! If there’s anything else we can do, please e-mail our customer service department at Help@HandprintMade.com, and one of our representatives will be happy to assist you. – Your Handprint Team
          • Verified Purchase
          Average for the price I paid. Nothing spectacular and over the top. I used it as a craft project to make a sign.
          by
          Response from UFPI RepresentativeAug 9, 2023
          Dear HomeDepotCustomer, Handprint is sorry to hear this product did not meet your expectations. If you would like the chance to discuss the issue with you further, please reach out to us at Help@HandprintMade.com, and one of our representatives will be happy to assist you. – Your Handprint Team
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          The person cutting was less than helpful. He didn’t offer to help when I approached. I had to ask him if he was the cutter. I am 73 years old and have never had a piece of wood cut. He told me to get a large plank and bring it to him. He seemed annoyed when I asked for his help. He was sloppy in his measurements and was annoyed when I didn’t take the remaining plank home with me.
          by
          Response from UFPI RepresentativeAug 4, 2023
          Hi HomeDepotCustomer, we apologize for the frustration and disappointment. Please accept our sincerest apologies, and feel free to reach out to us at Help@HandprintMade.com if there’s anything we can do to fix it. Thank you. – Your Handprint Team
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Greta panel is a little expensive for the size, and surface with real wood grain is very thin..., but works great for a face cabinet door panel replacement
          by
          Response from UFPI RepresentativeAug 3, 2023
          Hi HomeDepotCustomer, thanks for sharing your experience with our product. However, it sounds like it wasn’t what you were expecting, and we apologize for the inconvenience this created.
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Showing 1-30 of 307 reviews

          Frequently Bought Together

          ++
          Price:

          Compare Similar Project Panels

          current product
          1/4 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft. Sande Plywood Project Panel
          1/4 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft. PureBond Cherry Plywood Project Panel (Free Custom Cut Available)1/4 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft. PureBond Walnut Plywood Project Panel (Free Custom Cut Available)1/4 in. X 2 ft. X 4 ft. PureBond Hickory Plywood Project Panel 2-Sided
          BrandHandprintColumbia Forest ProductsColumbia Forest ProductsColumbia Forest Products
          Name1/4 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft. Sande Plywood Project Panel1/4 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft. PureBond Cherry Plywood Project Panel (Free Custom Cut Available)1/4 in. x 2 ft. x 4 ft. PureBond Walnut Plywood Project Panel (Free Custom Cut Available)1/4 in. X 2 ft. X 4 ft. PureBond Hickory Plywood Project Panel 2-Sided
          Price
          $1494
          $2599
          $2999
          $3099
          Ratings
          (305)
          (139)
          (228)
          (6)
          Nominal Product Thickness (in.)1/41/41/41/4
          Nominal Product Width (ft.)2222
          Nominal Product Length (ft.)4444
          Project Panel TypeHardwood PlywoodHardwood PlywoodHardwood PlywoodHardwood Plywood
          Exposure DurabilityInteriorInteriorInteriorInterior
          Plywood FeaturesPaintable, Sanded, StainablePaintable, Sanded, StainablePaintable, Sanded, StainablePaintable, Sanded, Stainable
          View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product