#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Keurig K-Supreme Black Single Serve Coffee Maker

Internet #314525477

Model #5000350797

Store SKU #1005820306

  • Compact design fits most countertops
  • Over ice feature for your choice of iced drinks
  • Designed to saturate coffee grounds for best flavor

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 5,650 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 5,650 reviews
Great
Had to have my Keurig replaced because I did the scaler cleaning. Great experience with Keurig to have it replaced and shipped to me. Only problem is it was shipped in it's retail box and by the time I got it, the box had crushed corners and a big hole in the box which caused a scratch down the side of the Keurig itself. It was just a cosmetic issue because it works just fine. I couldn't go another day without having my Keurig so I didn't complain or send it back.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Disappointed
We bought this after using this at a condo in FL and thinking it would be nice for ourselves. Unfortunately, when we got it and set it up, it did not work. The top wouldn’t shut fully when there was a K cup inserted and the top would overflow like it was blocked from brewing.
by
Response from Keurig Consumer CareDec 11, 2023
This is definitely not what we like to hear, Matt. For immediate assistance, we highly recommend you reach out to our Consumer Care team at 866-901-2739. They will be happy to assist you with your K-Supreme coffee maker. Thank you for reaching out!
  • Verified Purchase
White K-Supreme single serve
Love the white to match my kitchen. Same brew quality as my previous Keurig coffee makers.
by
Response from Keurig Consumer CareNov 21, 2023
We love that you found the perfect Keurig for your kitchen! Thank you for sharing your review.
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Perfect size with a filter system!
We love our Keurig which has the additional feature of a filter for the water and it pokes more holes, not just 1, in the K-Cup! Recently retired we still like to get up early in the morning and start our day and the coffee is delicious!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Great Product and Company
I bought my K-Supreme around XMas as a gift for my wife and it was working fine but it failed. I called customer support, they diagnosed the problem and sent me a new one. They are great company and stand by their product!
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Hot coffee from Keurig-supreme
I got my coffee pot as a warranty replacement. It works great. Customer service is awesome.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Nothing like it
This was given to me for a gift 🎁 and I’m glad they did.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Brewing with Keurig K-Supreme
I have had my Keurig K-Supreme for about 3-months now and I am very satisfied with it. With the new multiStream, I am able to taste more flavors from each pod as well as when using regular coffee. It heats up very fast which is amazing. I also love the sleek design as it fits well on my counter. I like how the top opens, and it is easy to fill the water reservoir with the handle. I am happy with my purchase so far!
by
Response from Consumer CareAug 7, 2023
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review and feedback. We are happy to hear you are enjoying a more robust cup of coffee with our MultiStream Technology on the K-Supreme coffee maker. Happy Brewing!
    • Recommended
    I love my keurig
    It makes the best tasting coffee and it’s fast! I can’t believe it took me so long to get one.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Large tank
    This is a replacement pot of the one I bought 6 weeks ago that was defective. I have owned Keurig's for 15 years because I love their product and you can't beat their warranty program. This particular model is very disappointing to me as it is not as fast brewing as some of the other model's I have owned. But overall it is still a good product. I will still continue to purchase the product, just not this particular model.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Great for small spaces.
    I purchased this coffee pot because it's smaller in size for limited counter space. When it stopped working I called and right away and they replaced it.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Great cup of coffee
    Works just great perfect for people that are not great coffee brewers
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Crazy Good!
    We LOVE our new Keurig! It's super easy to use, and is compact and the silver sage color looks smart on our kitchen counter. What a pleasure to wake up to delicious morning coffee.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Second machine and still the same problems!
    I bought my first machine a little over a month ago and it had a few issues, the add water light kept coming on when it was full, and every cup I made had grinds in it. Well customer service was very good and replaced it for me, but now it’s been about a week of using the new one and the add water light is popping back on when it has plenty of water inside.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Warranty Return
    The Keurig Supreme I got for Christmas stop working in April. I contacted Keurig about a replacement and they sent detailed instructions and were very responsive regarding the process. I got a new machine and returned the old one in less a week. Thank you for great customer service! Love how it looks!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Five stars service
    We had an unbelievable service from Keurig’s staffs. They were so helpful. They walked us through the whole of process of how to get our broken Keurig Coffee Maker replace. Within one week after the call, we have a new replacement Keurig Coffee Maker delivered to our front door. No fuzz and no arguments!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Very disappointing, issues out of the box.
    I was wondering why my new Keurig Supreme was making worse coffee than my boyfriends old original, so I decided to investigate. I thought the multistream technology was supposed to be a huge improvement but it seems to be an issue with proper seal on normal K cups. A lot of water escapes the K cup, leading to weak coffee and grinds in your drink. I will talk to customer service about this but in the meantime it might be safer to go with a non multistream model
    by
    Response from Consumer CareApr 5, 2023
    This is definitely not the experience we want you to have with your K-Supreme coffee maker. Did you reach out to our Consumer Care team about this? Please give them a call at 866-901-2739. We are here to help!
    • Verified Purchase
    Features are great, warranty even better!
    We got our K-Supreme right after Christmas and it performed flawlessly. When it came time to descale the unit, something went wrong and it wouldn’t restart. I called the factory service phone number and after some troubleshooting they shipped me a brand new unit with absolutely no cost to me. It arrived 5 days later, no shipping, no handling, no tax, not a single penny out of pocket! Thanks Keurig!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Stylish and Functional
    My Keurig looks great in my kitchen. It’s not too big. And every morning I look forward to a great cup of coffee.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Instant Human just add coffee
    I never understood the hype about a kuerig. I get it now. Quick, super hot and tasty cup of coffee or tea all within minutes. I've had my kuerig only a couple weeks. I quit buying coffee out. I do drink more tea now. Super happy and love the Jade like color .
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Love Keurig products
    Big coffee drinkers and faithful to Keurig brands. I bought this a month ago and it has been more of a headache to me waking up fighting with coffee machine to brew. Sad to say I am really disappointed. I will be returning it for a different model of Keurig. It steams profusely and grounds sometimes spit out. Not sure if it is just a bad one in the bunch.
    by
    Response from Consumer CareMar 14, 2023
    Hello Lucy and thank you for your review. We can certainly understand your frustration and would be happy to help resolve your issue. If you have not yet returned the K-Supreme coffee maker, certainly contact our Consumer Care team. We are available seven days a week from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm, EST. and can be reached at 866-901-2739. We look forward to your call!
      Top Notch Coffee
      This was the best gift ever for my hubby. It fits perfectly on the counter top in the area created for his morning roast. The directions were easy to follow. Each cup brewed, whether coffee, tea, or cocoa-is hot and delicious! You can’t go wrong with this little ditty.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Looks Great
      We purchased the Keurig K-Supreme last month to replace an older Keurig. Our main reason for buying this model was the handle to refill the water container and its sleek look.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Better brewer
      A little slower than I was used to but that means that the brew is better. It has multiple needles and brews slower for a better cup of coffee. It's quiet. It turns off after 5 minutes of no use.
      by
      Response from Consumer CareMar 1, 2023
      We're so glad to hear you are enjoying the MultiStream Technology on your K-Supreme coffee maker! Thank you for brewing the love.
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Cheap junk
      If it wasn't for the warranty it wouldn't be worth buying. I've owned many keurig's over the years. everyone has had to be replaced multiple times. this one is no exception, we are now on number 3. 1 and 2 both melted at the k cup holder. made of soft plastic so after a couple of months of hot water the plastic softened and sagged to the point where k cups were no longer pierced by needle. This is my last keurig. its not worth the hassle even though the replacement is free.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Defective
      This was a Christmas gift. First one was defective and now, so is the warranty replacement. It will brew a 2 ounce cup of coffee occasionally, especially as the first cup of the morning.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Delicious cup of coffee with Little Effort
      I received my Keurig a few weeks ago and Love its few features making it Very Easy and quick to use while enjoying each Delicious cup of Keurig coffee !
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Simple features and space saving.
      Thank you Keurig. Bought this a year ago for our vacation home and used it a few months. When we returned 6 months later it would not work. Keurig replaced it with free delivery. We love it.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Awesome Keurig
      Great Coffee Maker !! Very reliable! Would highly recommend !
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      I Love It
      As someone who doesn't have much counter space, I appreciate that the water reservoir can be positioned either on the side or in the rear of the brewer. The color is beautiful, and of course this unit works wonderfully to brew a cup of coffee pretty quickly. The only downside is that I had to purchase a specific filter (My K-Cup) to brew my own coffee, but that's nothing against this unit. Overall this is a good value and I would recommend it to anyone who is a bit tight on counter space like me.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Showing 1-30 of 5,650 reviews

      Frequently Bought Together

      ++
      Price:
      $15999

      Compare Similar Single Serve Coffee Makers

      current product
      K-Supreme Black Single Serve Coffee Maker
      K-Cafe Special Edition Nickel Single Serve Coffee MakerTop RatedFlexBrew Universal 1-Cup Black Drip Single Serve Coffee MakerK-Supreme Plus Stainless Steel Single Serve Coffee Maker
      BrandKeurigKeurigHamilton BeachKeurig
      NameK-Supreme Black Single Serve Coffee MakerK-Cafe Special Edition Nickel Single Serve Coffee MakerFlexBrew Universal 1-Cup Black Drip Single Serve Coffee MakerK-Supreme Plus Stainless Steel Single Serve Coffee Maker
      Price
      $15999
      $19900
      $19985
      $21999
      Ratings
      (5640)
      (2392)
      (93)
      (27)
      Coffee Appliance TypeSingle ServeSingle ServeSingle ServeSingle Serve
      FeaturesRemovable Drip/Crumb TrayAutomatic Shut-OffRemovable FilterRemovable Drip/Crumb Tray
      View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product