#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Kucht Professional 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Natural Gas Range with 25K Power Burner, Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Internet #315781272

Model #KFX480

Store SKU #1006105641

Customer Reviews

  • 4.8
    out of 345 reviews
  • 98% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 345 reviews
Very pleased. Cheaper than my old Thermador but as good.
Received the shipment last month. Tried the unit for a week. Love it! The 4-Year Manufacturer's Warranty is a peace of mind.
by
    • Recommended
    Great Oven
    The oven has been fantastic to cook anything with!
    by
      • Recommended
      KFX300
      I just purchased this stove. The oven seems off. I set the oven for 350 degrees and it only goes to 300. The oven seems to be off by 50 degrees.
      by
        Out with the old in with the new
        We bought this to replace the 6 year old unit that came with the house We’re excited to see how much better it is over the old unit. We liked the fact that there isn’t a “control board” to go out like the other one and that this one has a four year warranty
        by
          • Recommended
          Great!
          Only had this a month, but it's great so far. The burners are so much more powerful than our previous range.
          by
            • Recommended
            Good home oven
            it is good for home cooking, but unfortunately largest oven does not fit full size pan.
            by
              • Recommended
              Great Quality
              We wanted a commercial style range made of quality materials, and without unnecessary features and electronics that fail. This Kucht product is exactly what we were looking for.
              by
                • Recommended
                Kucht Gas Range does not disappoint
                I was hesitant to purchase a Kucht range; however, after looking at reviews I took a chance and I LOVE IT! I would definately buy again.
                by
                Response from KUCHT ProfessionalNov 3, 2023
                Thank you, Taylor! Your positive words mean a lot to us. We hope this range continues to bring joy and inspiration to your cooking adventures. Happy cooking!
                  • Recommended
                  Multiple burner sizes
                  It has a great selection of burner sizes for simmering or high heat when needed . Convection over also great feature.
                  by
                    • Recommended
                    Best bang for the buck…so far!
                    I have only been able to use this range a few times, but I must say…the build quality seems very good. Great in fact! The dual 21,000 btu burners throw a LOT of heat, so make sure your range hood is at the minimum height above the stove. (Range hoods too low can start a grease fire!) The simmer burners (two of them) are really nice and low. Just what you want for a simmer setting. This range is right up there with some of the bigger brands but for a fraction of the price. Very happy so far. Hopefully no issues.
                    by
                      • Recommended
                      Quality Gas Oven
                      We purchased our KFX in March of 2023. So far it has performed flawlessly as we use multiple times a day. Would recommend 10/10
                      by
                        • Recommended
                        Beautiful
                        I have not yet installed this appliance, but upon delivery I was thoroughly impressed with the pieces craftsmanship. I look forward to cooking on our new range!
                        by
                          • Recommended
                          Looks great but isn't working great
                          I love this range, but our oven isn't working right. If the oven was working I would give this 5 starts. Some of the burners need an option to go even lower than they do because it works so well that low is still too much.
                          by
                            • Recommended
                            Love it, love it, love it!
                            Bought this about 3 weeks ago to replace a different brand that we could not get parts for. Loved the fact it was already setup for propane. Customer service is GREAT!
                            by
                              • Recommended
                              Great looking range
                              Our new Kucht 30" gas range looks great and works like a professional range. This range is heavy and clearly well made. The 4-year warranty is tops in the industry.
                              by
                                • Recommended
                                Absolutely stunning
                                This made my new kitchen look like a chef's kitchen. It is beautiful and well constructed.
                                by
                                  • Recommended
                                  Don't know why I waited so long to make this purchase!
                                  I made my purchase in 2021while my house was being remodeled ,and let me just say it was the best investment I have ever made. It's durability and appearance is fabulous. I receive compliments on my stove all the time from guests who visit. Make the investment you won't regret it!
                                  by
                                    • Recommended
                                    Great oven
                                    I am enjoying my oven. Powerful top burners. Beautiful
                                    by
                                      • Recommended
                                      KFX360 gas range review
                                      This gas range is great. I like the six burners and having the versatility the 6 ranges provide. I like it's very solid constitution. The oven works perfectly. I like the convection feature in the oven too. Only ONE hiccup. On two of the burners on the range, the igniting spark keeps sparking after the burner is lit. It is a little annoying but not a deal breaker....I still love this gas range.
                                      by
                                        • Recommended
                                        Great looking Gas Oven
                                        Bought over a month ago and it was just delivered. It was worth the wait! Well packaged but very heavy at 500 lbs. Just a nit pick but the gas hookup can only rise about 6" from the floor
                                        by
                                        Response from KUCHT ProfessionalOct 3, 2023
                                        Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions. Enjoy your new gas range!
                                          • Recommended
                                          Beautiful Range and powerful burners
                                          This range looks amazing in my new kitchen. I cook with a Wok and the 21,000 BTU burners make it so easy.
                                          by
                                          Response from KUCHT ProfessionalOct 3, 2023
                                          Thanks for your review! Our KFX series combines high performance and design. The powerful burners will let you cook amazing dishes!
                                            • Recommended
                                            One tough stove
                                            I bought this after much research and it has proven to be a really good stove. The range burners heat up fast and are very powerful. I wondered about the oven coming fully to temperature, but with the convection fan running, and a quality oven thermometer, it has proven to do so.
                                            by
                                            Response from KUCHT ProfessionalSep 27, 2023
                                            Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We hope this range continues to bring joy and inspiration to your cooking adventures. Happy cooking!
                                              Turned the gas on yesterday...
                                              I like what I see so far. The construction seems very solid.
                                              by
                                              Response from KUCHT ProfessionalSep 27, 2023
                                              Thanks for your positive review! Kucht has successfully combined elegance and ease of use, elevating your kitchen with a sophisticated and professional appearance. Enjoy!
                                                • Recommended
                                                Great Range
                                                Our range was delivered this morning and is great so far. I had a need to follow up with customer service and a technician, and both were extremely helpful. Looking forward to many years with this range.
                                                by
                                                Response from KUCHT ProfessionalSep 27, 2023
                                                Thank you for your review! Your feedback means a lot to us. Happy cooking!
                                                  • Recommended
                                                  Great Value
                                                  Very nice range. The six burners and large oven make just the combination we were looking for. Makes large meal prep go smoothly.
                                                  by
                                                  Response from KUCHT ProfessionalSep 27, 2023
                                                  Thanks for your review! The KFX series combines design and high performance. We hope this range continues to bring joy and inspiration to your cooking adventures. Happy cooking!
                                                    • Recommended
                                                    Love this range!
                                                    I am loving this range. The power of the burners is wonderful!! I have been really happy with this product. Its a dream for a home chef!
                                                    by
                                                    Response from KUCHT ProfessionalSep 18, 2023
                                                    Thank you for your positive review! The KFX series combines design and high performance. Enjoy!
                                                      • Recommended
                                                      Excellant purchase!!
                                                      I bought this stove without seeing it in person. All was online. I am happy to say I am very pleased with it. it was delivered almost 10 days early. It was missing the stove top griddle, but I called Kucht and they mailed it out immediately. Would definitely buy from this company again.
                                                      by
                                                      Response from KUCHT ProfessionalSep 18, 2023
                                                      Thanks for sharing your experience. We hope this range continues to bring joy and inspiration to your cooking adventures. Happy cooking!
                                                        • Recommended
                                                        GREAT FIT/QUALITY WORKMANSHIP
                                                        My range was installed yesterday. Although I have only had 1 day, it looks beautiful and works fantastic. The appearance/finish is impressive. Also impressed with the 4-year parts/labor warranty, and I'm confident this range will last a very long time. The positive reviews and 4-year warranty were key reasons in my decision to purchase.
                                                        by
                                                        Response from KUCHT ProfessionalSep 14, 2023
                                                        Thank you for your review! This appliance is specially crafted for culinary enthusiasts who truly embrace the art of cooking. Kucht has successfully combined elegance and ease of use, elevating your kitchen with a sophisticated and professional appearance. We hope this range continues to bring joy and inspiration to your cooking adventures. Happy cooking!
                                                          • Recommended
                                                          Wonderful look!
                                                          We love our Kucht range and the way it looks in our new build home. So far it works great and everything about it screams quality.
                                                          by
                                                          Response from JennySep 7, 2023
                                                          Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your impressions with us. Enjoy your new 36" range!
                                                            • Recommended
                                                            Solid, commercial, professional Gas Range !
                                                            I bought this a month ago but just had it installed last week. Have only cooked a few things in the oven but love the simple controls and look of the oven throughout. The Cooktop range is amazing with ample space for multiple people cooking several things at once. Love the two high-powered burners and the sleek look off the overall range. The large oven window is super nice and more convenient then any other oven I've owned.
                                                            by
                                                            Response from JennySep 7, 2023
                                                            Thank you for your positive review! At Kucht, we combine elegance and ease of use, elevating your kitchen with a sophisticated and professional appearance. We hope this range continues to bring joy and inspiration to your cooking adventures. Happy cooking!
                                                              • Recommended
                                                              Showing 1-30 of 345 reviews

                                                              Frequently Bought Together

                                                              +
                                                              +
                                                              Price:
                                                              $492150

                                                              Compare Similar Double Oven Gas Ranges

                                                              current product
                                                              Professional 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Natural Gas Range with 25K Power Burner, Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
                                                              Pro-Style 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with 25K Power Burner in Stainless Steel and Blue KnobsPro-Style 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with 25K Power Burner in Stainless Steel and Black KnobsGemstone 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. 8 Burners Propane Gas Range with Two Ovens - One Convection - in Titanium Stainless Steel
                                                              BrandKuchtKuchtKuchtKucht
                                                              NameProfessional 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Natural Gas Range with 25K Power Burner, Convection Oven in Stainless SteelPro-Style 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with 25K Power Burner in Stainless Steel and Blue KnobsPro-Style 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with 25K Power Burner in Stainless Steel and Black KnobsGemstone 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. 8 Burners Propane Gas Range with Two Ovens - One Convection - in Titanium Stainless Steel
                                                              Price
                                                              $492150
                                                              $505069
                                                              $605900
                                                              $638100
                                                              $7090.00
                                                              Save $709.00 (10%)
                                                              Ratings
                                                              (343)
                                                              (334)
                                                              (334)
                                                              (329)
                                                              Number of Burners7 burner7 burner7 burner8 burner
                                                              Range Size (Width)48 in.48 in.48 in.48 in.
                                                              Range Installation TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
                                                              Oven Cooking ProcessConvection, StandardConvection, StandardConvection, StandardConvection
                                                              Cooktop FeaturesContinuous Grates, Dishwasher Safe Grates, LP Convertible, Power Element, Sealed Burners, Simmer ElementContinuous Grates, Dishwasher Safe Grates, LP Convertible, Power Element, Sealed Burners, Simmer ElementContinuous Grates, Dishwasher Safe Grates, LP Convertible, Power Element, Sealed Burners, Simmer ElementContinuous Grates, Dishwasher Safe Grates, Power Element, Propane, Sealed Burners, Simmer Element
                                                              Cleaning TypeManual CleanManual CleanManual CleanManual Clean
                                                              Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)6.7 cu ft6.7 cu ft6.7 cu ft6.7 cu ft
                                                              View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product