#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Customer Reviews for Kucht Professional 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Natural Gas Range with 25K Power Burner, Convection Oven in Stainless Steel

Internet #315781272

Model #KFX480

Store SKU #1006105641

Customer Reviews

  • 4.8
    out of 345 reviews
  • 98% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 345 reviews
very solid
just got it and so far so good. Everything appears very well made. Company service has been exellent!
by
Response from JennySep 6, 2023
At KUCHT, our primary goal is to fulfill the needs and expectations of our valued customers. Thank you for choosing KUCHT!
    • Recommended
    love the big burners
    we bought and install all Kutch appliances about 3 months ago (June, 2023) in our new construction home. This Oven was the main reason we went with Kucht... It looks great in the new kitchen and I really like the 2 "rocket burners". you can boil pots of water in just a few minutes and it helps heat large skillets more evenly.
    by
    Response from JennySep 6, 2023
    Thanks for sharing your impressions! This appliance is specially crafted for culinary enthusiasts who truly embrace the art of cooking. Enjoy!
      • Recommended
      Beautiful
      Just had installled can’t wait to use it . I had a previous 36” and this one is a lot nicer . I love the ease of the slide out racks
      by
      Response from JennySep 6, 2023
      Thanks, Fran, for your review! This appliance is specially crafted for culinary enthusiasts who truly embrace the art of cooking. Enjoy!
        • Recommended
        Fantastic Range
        My husband bought this range for me for my birthday. I absolutely love it. I am very happy with the performance of the burners and oven. It is very stylish and is the rock star of my kitchen. I I would highly recommend.
        by
        Response from JennySep 4, 2023
        Thanks! At Kucht, we combine elegance and ease-of-use, elevating your kitchen with a sophisticated and professional appearance. We hope this range continues to bring joy and inspiration to your cooking adventures. Happy cooking!
          • Recommended
          Looks and feels great!
          Looks and feels great Ordered based on reviews Quality look can’t wait to use once kitchen is done
          by
          Response from JennyAug 31, 2023
          Thank you for your wonderful review! This appliance is specially crafted for culinary enthusiasts who truly embrace the art of cooking. We hope this range continues to bring joy and inspiration to your cooking adventures. Happy cooking!
            • Recommended
            Great Stove
            The oven on our old stove made the kitchen hot and uncomfortable. The Kutch range keeps all of the heat in the oven. The convection fan cooks evenly and is very quiet.
            by
            Response from JennyAug 29, 2023
            Thank you for your positive review! We hope this range continues to bring joy and inspiration to your cooking adventures.
              • Recommended
              Great Features
              I bought stove a few days ago and enjoy the product so far.
              by
              Response from JennyAug 29, 2023
              Thank you so much for sharing your impressions. Thank you for choosing KUCHT!
                • Recommended
                Beautiful and sturdy range
                Just purchased and unboxed - Range is great looking and of sturdy construction. Smooth action on racks and knobs. Clear and concise installation instructions and schematics. Easy install to replace existing 48" gas range. Customer service has been wonderful. Couldn't be more pleased so far.
                by
                Response from JennyAug 28, 2023
                Thank you! We value the positive review and are happy to hear how pleased you are. Enjoy your new KFX480!
                  • Recommended
                  Fantastic product!
                  I’ve owned this oven and range for three months and have loved it! I’m an avid baker and cook and it’s my favorite oven I’ve owned.
                  by
                  Response from JennyAug 24, 2023
                  Thank you! We are glad you like your new range. Our wish is that this range continues to enhance your cooking experiences. Bon appétit!
                    • Recommended
                    Nice look and build
                    Solid build and gas power. Wish there were more features to indicate oven is on, oven timers, etc.
                    by
                    Response from JennyAug 23, 2023
                    Thanks for your review! At Kucht, we combine elegance and ease of use, elevating your kitchen with a sophisticated and professional appearance. Enjoy!
                      • Recommended
                      GREAT OVEN but heay
                      Gas range cooks quick when needed. It's very heavy and having wheels would improv e.
                      by
                      Response from JennyAug 21, 2023
                      Thank you so much for your fantastic review! Your feedback means a lot to us.
                        • Recommended
                        Very pretty. Manual lacking.
                        I certainly don't regret this purchase. The installer was able to get it in with no problem and the burners work well. I have a learning curve for the extra hot burner and the simmer burner, but that's on me. There is difficulty with finding information on how to adjust the sliding shelves inside the oven, how to calibrate the oven temperature, and the oven does seem to take a very long time to heat compared to our previous range. And still, it's lovely and looks fancy and athletic and impressive. The on/off button for the LED lights over the knobs is greatly appreciated!
                        by
                        Response from JennyAug 15, 2023
                        We greatly appreciate you sharing your impressions! Your feedback means a lot to us. If you have any questions about the product, our Customer Service will happily assist you. Also, you can visit our Kucht Care website. Thank you for choosing KUCHT!
                          • Recommended
                          Professional Grade Range, Priced Right
                          Performs and looks great, I have had two other brand name professional ranges but for the investment this can stand with both of them toe to toe. I shopped everywhere and asked a lot of questions and read hundreds of reviews. This is where I landed to move forward. Purchased unit and 10 days later it's installed and running like a champ. The oven performs fantastic and the 4 burners do as advertised also. Overall if this keeps doing what I have seen in the first two days this will be a great investment for the family. I am a builder and will be suggesting this line of products to my clients from now forward.
                          by
                          Response from JennyAug 14, 2023
                          Thank you, Keith, for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the 30" gas range. This range marries design and high performance. Thank you for choosing KUCHT!
                            • Recommended
                            Great replacement for Viking
                            Replaced a different gas stove and burner selection is much better. Easier to keep clean.
                            by
                            Response from JennyAug 14, 2023
                            Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the 30" gas range by Kucht. We hope this range continues to bring joy and inspiration to your cooking adventures. Happy cooking!
                              • Recommended
                              Huge Upgrade
                              The time has been short, but on initial box opening and installation, I'm so far impressed. The burners are nice and have a pretty even flame. The oven fired right up and the broiler looks like it should work well. The over drawers are really nice. The appearance is really ncie. The slight downsides are the the legs didn't adjust easily and I'm having troubles. The griddle wasn't included so I'm going to put in for "warranty" on that.
                              by
                              Response from JennyAug 14, 2023
                              Thank you, Justin, for your review! Your feedback means a lot to us.
                                • Recommended
                                Very happy with this gas range
                                Been using this range for 3 months now and have had no problems whatsoever. Very happy with all the burners. Oven takes some time getting used to the temperature vs. convection but no big deal. Very functional and looks great in our kitchen.
                                by
                                Response from JennyAug 10, 2023
                                Thanks for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your new range! Happy cooking!
                                  • Recommended
                                  Impressive
                                  We bought this unit for our new home. We really like the upscale design and ease of use. During the build process, we even had a bunch of the contractors comment on the unit as well as all our friends and family when we show them the new house. It’s a real stand out in the kitchen.
                                  by
                                  Response from JennyAug 8, 2023
                                  Thanks for your review! This range combines design and high performance, built for those who love the art of cooking. Enjoy!
                                    • Recommended
                                    Beautiful but Oven not working properly
                                    The range is beautiful, very heavy, and solid. The grates are heavy duty. You can easily slide a heavy pot off of one burner to the next. The stovetop burners light easily and are powerful. The oven interior is a beautiful blue. The oven racks glide out and in very smoothly. But the problem is that the oven will not maintain a temperature. Sometimes double the cooking time and still undercooked. I am hoping that Kucht customer service can offer help to resolve this issue. I have read in other reviews about a faulty thermostat? I will update this review after I contact customer service. I love this range. If not for the oven not working properly, I would give it 5 stars.
                                    by
                                    Response from JennyAug 7, 2023
                                    Thanks for taking the time to share your impressions! Our Customer Service will contact you. Thanks!
                                      Cadillac of stoves!
                                      When we moved into our new home, we had a standard lower level stove. As a professional chef, that came with some real challenges. It lacked power and was clunky to use. This stove changed the game in every way for our family! It's a true professional grade stove and gorgeous to boot. Easy to use, amazing burners with so much power, and the convection oven is not only beautiful but roasts everything delightfully evenly. So unbelievably happy with our purchase!
                                      by
                                      Response from JennyJul 26, 2023
                                      Thank you for your wonderful review! Kucht brings back the joy of cooking to your home, combining design and high performance. Enjoy your new range!
                                        • Recommended
                                        Our First REAL Meal in Months
                                        We installed this oven following months of kitchen renovation... the result of a leaking dishwasher (which wasn't a Kucht product). That said, after months of microwaveing and air frying food we finally had a home cooked meal of spaghetti followed by freshly baked chocolate chip cookies. We love this stove, and look forward to cooking more on it.
                                        by
                                        Response from JennyJul 25, 2023
                                        Thanks for your review! Enjoy your new stove, and happy cooking!
                                          • Recommended
                                          Nice looking stove top works wonderfully
                                          I like the look of it and the company seems good so far
                                          by
                                          Response from JennyJul 24, 2023
                                          Thank you, Katherine, for your positive words!
                                            • Recommended
                                            VERY STYLISH AT A GOOD PRICE
                                            I just had my KFX360 delivered and set up. It looks great and was very well packed in the box.
                                            by
                                            Response from JennyJul 17, 2023
                                            Thanks for your review! Enjoy your elegant and high-performance KFX gas range!
                                              • Recommended
                                              Great Quality
                                              The range is solid and is built well. I like that it doesn't have any bells or whistles, just turn on and cook!
                                              by
                                              Response from KUCHT Customer ServiceJul 12, 2023
                                              Thanks! Our KFX gas ranges combine design, high performance, and safety. Enjoy it!
                                                Impressive
                                                Looks amazing, burners are strong, led lights are cool we love it.
                                                by
                                                Response from KUCHT Customer ServiceJul 12, 2023
                                                Thank you for your review! Enjoy your new gas range!
                                                  • Recommended
                                                  Great addition to my kitchen
                                                  We love to cook and the quality of this rang is superb
                                                  by
                                                  Response from KUCHT Customer ServiceJul 12, 2023
                                                  Your feedback means a lot to us. Thanks for sharing!
                                                    • Recommended
                                                    Enjoying our new Kucht!
                                                    Loving it! There is an odor that persists for a few minutes after turning on the oven but other than that, great stuff!
                                                    by
                                                    Response from KUCHT Customer ServiceJul 12, 2023
                                                    We are glad that you love your new KFX gas range! Enjoy it!
                                                      • Recommended
                                                      Outstanding burners
                                                      I love this stove so far because it doesn't do that clicking thing that some gas ranges do. It looks really nice and well built. However, the oven didn't cook as fast as we are used to and we didn't get the griddle that was supposed to come with it. I just created a service case so we'll see.
                                                      by
                                                        • Recommended
                                                        Professional style stove, flawless operation
                                                        So far this is performing as expected, namely, perfectly. Very impressed by the shipping box which was so carefully thought out, the journey from the East Coast to the West coast was without any damage at all. Followed the set-up instructions, to preheat to burn off manufacturing oils, used the broiler pan a few times, used the convection oven, all work well, and especially like the power-burner for boiling pasta water. It looks terrific, and we are very happy. We are religiously cleaning it, just with warm water and mild dishsoap and a soft rag.
                                                        by
                                                          • Recommended
                                                          No electronics
                                                          We bought it because it is like the old stoves with no electronic gizmos that keep breaking
                                                          by
                                                            • Recommended
                                                            Beautiful Oven!
                                                            We just got our oven installed today and it looks beautiful! We love the rocket power burners and porcelain interior. We are missing our griddle and we are contacting Kucht about that now.
                                                            by
                                                              Showing 1-30 of 345 reviews

                                                              Frequently Bought Together

                                                              +
                                                              +
                                                              Price:
                                                              $492150

                                                              Compare Similar Double Oven Gas Ranges

                                                              current product
                                                              Professional 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Natural Gas Range with 25K Power Burner, Convection Oven in Stainless Steel
                                                              Pro-Style 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with 25K Power Burner in Stainless Steel and Blue KnobsPro-Style 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with 25K Power Burner in Stainless Steel and Black KnobsGemstone 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. 8 Burners Propane Gas Range with Two Ovens - One Convection - in Titanium Stainless Steel
                                                              BrandKuchtKuchtKuchtKucht
                                                              NameProfessional 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Natural Gas Range with 25K Power Burner, Convection Oven in Stainless SteelPro-Style 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with 25K Power Burner in Stainless Steel and Blue KnobsPro-Style 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. Double Oven Gas Range with 25K Power Burner in Stainless Steel and Black KnobsGemstone 48 in. 6.7 cu. ft. 8 Burners Propane Gas Range with Two Ovens - One Convection - in Titanium Stainless Steel
                                                              Price
                                                              $492150
                                                              $505069
                                                              $605900
                                                              $638100
                                                              $7090.00
                                                              Save $709.00 (10%)
                                                              Ratings
                                                              (343)
                                                              (334)
                                                              (334)
                                                              (329)
                                                              Number of Burners7 burner7 burner7 burner8 burner
                                                              Range Size (Width)48 in.48 in.48 in.48 in.
                                                              Range Installation TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
                                                              Oven Cooking ProcessConvection, StandardConvection, StandardConvection, StandardConvection
                                                              Cooktop FeaturesContinuous Grates, Dishwasher Safe Grates, LP Convertible, Power Element, Sealed Burners, Simmer ElementContinuous Grates, Dishwasher Safe Grates, LP Convertible, Power Element, Sealed Burners, Simmer ElementContinuous Grates, Dishwasher Safe Grates, LP Convertible, Power Element, Sealed Burners, Simmer ElementContinuous Grates, Dishwasher Safe Grates, Power Element, Propane, Sealed Burners, Simmer Element
                                                              Cleaning TypeManual CleanManual CleanManual CleanManual Clean
                                                              Capacity of Oven (cu. ft.)6.7 cu ft6.7 cu ft6.7 cu ft6.7 cu ft
                                                              View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product